Veena Malik threatened by the Taliban

zeeshan : YAAR AAISA MAAT KAR YE MERA PLAN THA YAAR ... MENE USKE BOYFREIND se baat karli hai...... sorry brother

ashmit veena ka bhai ha :cheesy: lo hum tau samjhay thay sirf veena hee India ho ka ayee ha ab uss paab bheeee gaya tha wahan lollzzzz

hello dance, from the beginning you are posting bull shitt articles, if that was the case the entire fashion shows should have been threatened by talibans before and blown into pieces...

btw just a background on veena malik, her mujra videos

Ha she should be the one threatning the Taliban, the Taliban are scared of her not the other way around

hello dance, from the beginning you are posting bull shitt articles, if that was the case the entire fashion shows should have been threatened by talibans before and blown into pieces...

Am I Veena Malik? Did I write this article? So let me say in it a way that even people like you understand: if you have such issues with the article (you seem like a taliban apologist) then dont post in the thread.

Am I Veena Malik? Did I write this article? Anyways if you have such issues with the article (you seem like a taliban apologist) then dont post in the thread.

did is defence forum, and not some whore lady gets threatened, post your articles some where else, and stop posting your bull shitts here

images

What else you can expect from TALIBAN..... bunch of looser

The more you can expect by them is that its your turn next time,
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

astaghfirullah,

is that you see in your spare time :rofl:

no i just googled veena malik, and you cant imagine the results

it must be millions of astaghfirullahs :)

the google search says a lot abt this low rated woman

did is defence forum, and not some whore lady gets threatened, post your articles some where else, and stop posting your bull shitts here

Oh please stop with the hypocrisy, people post threads on love and other topics that have nothing to do with defense.

Anyways taliban apologists like you go on my ignore list.

Seriously, you'd have to dedicate a lot of your time and energy to finding that kind of video :rolleyes:

no actually its very simple google veena malik, go to the bottom of web page and go to Searches related to veena malik

go to google image and type veena malik, and surprise your self by astagfirullahs

no i just gooled veena malik, and you cant imagine the results

it must be millions of astaghfirullahs :)

the google search says a lot abt this low rated woman
well i agree Veena is raw rated women... i didn't like her from the very first day.

but you should not search google about veena malik next time
ast.gif

If you see something, Shaitaan makes you feel looking at her more. Then your heart asks for more.. and then you evil wishes rises more n more. Then you become more horny and then you become like a devil and then you watch more hot hot videos and then ......... oh my god you bad boy :cry:

Me stop here