Veena Malik on world sexiest women list?

Veena-Malik.jpg

such a traditional Pakistani natural beauty- :smitten:-

Got corrupted with bollywood indian masala girls genre- now Ugly-:sick:-

An "achiever", LOL.

And what a way to make generalisations - everyone praises Hollywood actresses? Lol.

Sir, sorry you don't. I am an idiot. Khush?

And ohh yes, AN ACHIEVER. When you were wasting ur time doing lol lol she must have made thousands of dollars.

There is huge difference between " Most beautiful " and " Sexiest".
Sexiness is not always measured in terms of facial beauty.
Hope you understand with this little explanation

She didn't look attractive in any manner.

judt consider ur self a girl and every girl likes fame. now thinnk about u get a 5 crore for 1 film and all the fame and luxury, all u have to do is give up ur body for a few nights. u will do it trust me.

No i will not because for me my religion and religious teachings are more important than 5 crore rupees and for many others like me who belong to respectable families and are bound with religious or moral aspects

Such a chance may give you fame and wealth but not respect!!! For some respect and dignity is more important. so better not to measure everyone on same variables

BTW there are many dignified and respectable ways to earn 5 crore :)

such a traditional Pakistani natural beauty- :smitten:-

Got corrupted with bollywood indian masala girls genre- now Ugly-:sick:-
Bollywood is run by R&AW.....they will turn anything from pakistan...ugly........:rofl:

loll this is nothing to be proud off. the reason why dogs dont care about her in pak is that there is no industry in pak. while in india she is getting red carpet. why should she work in pak with unknown industry.

Whatever. But this is it. Nobody cares about this lady named as Veena. According to Indian standards she might be something big.

In the country where animals are considered sacred and worshiped, having fans is not that difficult for a human being.:enjoy:

Whatever. But this is it. Nobody cares about this lady named as Veena. According to Indian standards she might be something big.

nop she is not big bro. she is hit right now. every channel wants her. she is not talented like ali zafar or atif aslam, or rahat ali khan. but she is ready for shows and acts that attract public. thats what made what she is.

No i will not because for me my religion and religious teachings are more important than 5 crore rupees and for many others like me who belong to respectable families and are bound with religious or moral aspects

Such a chance may give you fame and wealth but not respect!!! For some respect and dignity is more important. so better not to measure everyone on same variables

maybe u would have been diffferent if u were born in india or been to mumbai.

have u seen, riya sen and ashmit patel mms, should i post the link. that video opened my eyes towards the bad part of bollywood.

That's bad bcoz it was leaked. Com'on man! Everyone has SEX. Don't we know anything about flings, crush, one time, love, affair.. It was leaked.. They were making out, let them make out. Lot of people make out man. Have you seen dev D?

maybe u would have been diffferent if u were born in india or been to mumbai.

May be there are some indians too who will not give away their respect by doing the act you mentioned above for 5 crore rupees . You cant generalize everyone under one umbrella thought

Lot depends upon your up-bringing, family culture, surroundings and above all your religion. Most of us in Pakistan or for that matter any other purely islamic countries are more bounded and respectable towards our religion then the muslims born in secular or for that matter in western and european countries but that varies too.

And for that matter i believe even hindu religion doesnot teach you any such vulgarity its just your culture and secular system which has made you adopt this and the reason that you people may be are less bounded by or less associated with your religious believes

The only thing big about Veena in India are * censored*:lol: Most of the people laugh at her........
You can't imagine the laughter she generated when she announced her "swayamvar":rofl:

May be there are some indians too who will not give away their respect by doing the act you mentioned above for 5 crore rupees . You cant generalize everyone under one umbrella thought

Lot depends upon your up-bringing, family culture, surroundings and above all your religion. Most of us in Pakistan or for that matter any other purely islamic countries are more bounded and respectable towards our religion then the muslims born in secular or for that matter other western and european countries but that varies too.

And for that matter i believe even hindu religion doesnot teach you any such vulgarity its just your culture and secular system which has made you adopt this and the reason that you people may be are less bound or associated with your religious believes

theek hai bhai, jaisa tu kahe...
just live 5 yrs in mumbai and u will know. the movie fashion is not something bs crap, its the truth. do u know that shahrukh is a muslim and most ppl in mumbai say that he is bisexual with karan johar. john abraham is gay. sushmita sen in phucked by Mr. Ambani. dude the way it looks is not how it is. the mms are available online u can just google them.

the current bf of veena is ashmit patel, here u go he is with riya sen.
ashmit-patel-mms.jpg

theek hai bhai, jaisa tu kahe...
just live 5 yrs in mumbai and u will know. the movie fashion is not something bs crap, its the truth. do u know that shahrukh is a muslim and most ppl in mumbai say that he is bisexual with karan johar. john abraham is gay. sushmita sen in phucked by Mr. Ambani. dude the way it looks is not how it is. the mms are available online u can just google them.

Thats why i said in my previous posts

"Most of us in Pakistan or for that matter any other purely islamic countries are more bounded and respectable towards our religion then the muslims born in secular or for that matter other western and european countries but that varies too"

And again you are confirming to what i said in my another previous post that these celebrities may appear attractive but in reality they are involved with many crappy things ....

so literaly on many points we are on same track but its just you may not be taking it the way i am communicating it you

Thats why i said in my previous posts

"Most of us in Pakistan or for that matter any other purely islamic countries are more bounded and respectable towards our religion then the muslims born in secular or for that matter other western and european countries but that varies too"

And again you are confirming to what i said in my another previous post that these celebrities may appear attractive but in reality they are involved with many crappy things ....

so literaly on many points we are on same track but its just you may be are not taking it the way i am communicating it you

yes the only thing i am not agreeing with u that, i believe if they do all this crap this is just a way to get success and money and fame. while pakistanis like u sit at home and call them kafirs although inside u guys are jealous.

she has not dont anything wrong, but followed the same path all successfull ppl here do. if ur too scared then sit at home.