Various road projects connecting Pakistan with Tajikistan approved

That's what tactical nukes are for. Short range small nuclear blasts. Less irradiation in the area.

are you in your senses .... or today too much coca cola .... last I remembered you were one of the sane guys around this forum .....

Pakistan will be generating dozens of billions of dollars in pass-through income, hundreds of new mid-sized cities / towns will be formed around the CPEC corridor, new hotels, homes, residential and commercial real estate, hospitals, schools, universities, airports, business districts having manufacturing and other businesses will be created, the land that was worth nothing till now, has a serious value due to the highway being built.

The CPEC corridor along with triple up the Pakistan's economy in the next ten years.

Will be. It hasn't happened yet. Therefore these are just tall claims. What was the old saying about counting chickens before a certain event?

are you in your senses .... or today too much coca cola ....
Coca cola wont effects u like that think some hard kidy,

Will be. It hasn't happened yet. Therefore these are just tall claims. What was the old saying about counting chickens before a certain event?

Khawab dekho gey tou poray honghe this time we dream it with China so you can say chances are good.

good Job I proposed a Pakistan Russia trade corridors connecting Pakistan with Russia through central Asia looks like this project has kicked off . . . . You will hear more good news when president Putin visits Pakistan . .

syed bhai u r very senior member and have very knwldge but i often saw u keep on arguing even u can't accept a reasonable opinion.

Sir, I just agreed with you that China will ensure a handsome return on its investment, for itself.

Eventually it will also benefit us. China development ukhaar kr ghar tu nahien le jaygha na. Many other investor will come after the success.

Bhai Sahib, hum sattar saal sey khawab hee dekh rahey hein. Kabhi jaago get tau thora saa kaam bhi ker leyna.

You are the kind of guy that would find salt even in mithai. Having such a nihilistic view on everything positive going on, must certainly be depressing. No offense, but you come of as a total nitpick.

If you haven't noticed, work on CPEC is speeding up. The western alignment road is 90% complete. Karakoram highway extension has already started. Have you seen the Attabad lake tunnel ? There are currently more than 10,000 Chinese working on more than 200 projects throughout Pakistan. The scale at which CPEC is being constructed is unprecedented and it has started to gain momentum.

Tajikistan isnt that far away. From Chitral its merely 50kms away if you take the Dorah pass. Connecting this road with the western alignment of the CPEC wont take that long either.
tajkistan+mark.JPG