Van drivers

Hyde

SENIOR MODERATOR
Any van drivers around?

Is it similar to driving a car? just wondering...

I am thinking to buy a van for commercial purposes so just wondering if I will be as comfortable as driving an ordinary car

zakii ban gaya businessman... wah wah..
I am already content with what I am doing... Forex Trading

Just a bit of extra work and skill... for the time being

forex trading? is it not risky? @Armstrong seekh kuch bhai se..
it's about 7 years now...

Risky... Yeah it was back in 2007-09. Now I play like an old man who no longer has desire to become a millionaire overnight. All is well...

used to drive maruti omni,,,,not comfortable:disagree:
dont buy that one....

it's about 7 years now...

Risky... Yeah it was back in 2007-09. Now I play like an old man who no longer has desire to become a millionaire overnight. All is well...
may be i should learn this.. how do u find time to do it.. or is it your full time profession?

Yes part time in 2007 and full time profession since 2008

PS: I am not in mood to discuss Forex in this thread as I have done that for countless times already. Lets focus on topic

used to drive maruti omni,,,,not comfortable:disagree:
dont buy that one....
oops That must be a painful

Well I am not interested in such vans... I am interested in long wheel base or medium wheel base transit/delivery vans.

Used%20Ford%20Transit%20350%20LWB%20High%20Roof%20115PS%20RWD.JPG

Mercedes-Benz_Sprinter_Kastenwagen_313_CDI_(W_906,_Facelift)_%E2%80%93_Frontansicht,_8._September_2013,_B%C3%B6sensell.jpg

vivaro-fridgevan-side-view.jpg

Ford_Transit_Custom_04.jpg

sorry not me. biggest thing driven is a 7 seater SUV.
I only parked or backed out the van once or twice while working for a security company, our team leader used to drive a minivan whenever we needed to go for business or pleasure together.

sorry not me. biggest thing driven is a 7 seater SUV.
I only parked or backed out the van once or twice while working for a security company, our team leader used to drive a minivan whenever we needed to go for business or pleasure together.

Uncle kya yaar, barday tez hain aap. Phaste hi nahin. I have driven a van once or twice of my dad's firm. Too high of a CG for me. Nopes, i though have driven carry dabba. FUN.

Arent all SUV 7 seater? Prado, LC, X5, GL etc etc.

Uncle kya yaar, barday tez hain aap. Phaste hi nahin. I have driven a van once or twice of my dad's firm. Too high of a CG for me. Nopes, i though have driven carry dabba. FUN.

Arent all SUV 7 seater? Prado, LC, X5, GL etc etc.
the SUV I am talking about was a bastardized cross between a Van and and jeep. it had 7 seats but size of sofas..

Driving is an art either you are good at it or not. (doesn't depend upon vehicle)