Wa Muhammada
hahaha
lols no man!
Because this generation dont have anything serious to work onI would never understand why we Pakistanis give so much unnecessary attention to loathing issues.
Is there any proof of that? Any crystal clear evidence which backs their claim? Were they performing the act of lust when this arrogant family raided the house? If yes, please go ahead and sangsar them.
Hang the husband as well? meaning Wife as well? Are you stupid? They did not commit any murder and neither was their any intention.P.S. Hang the husband as well, as men like him make women like them.
ISI kisi baap ki security guards nahi hai. And neither they have time to get themselves involved in b1tch fight whore business matter. Just because someone uses their name does not mean they have any connection with them.Nothing gives them the right to raid the house the way they did, calling ISI, moving people, making videos, asking guards to touch them and later posting it over social media, knowing that they are untouchables. And indeed they are. Unfortunately.
The principle at stake here is more important than you would know.Hasn't Pakistan got more important things to worry about? This shit show has been going on for days now. Everyone seems to be consumed by it.
Doesn't the crime of illicit relationship require the testimony of 4 eye witnesses to the act to be proven?How does one accuse their partner of cheating? If a husband finds out his wife (wise a versa) has been going in or out of a hotel room with another man what bell is going to ring in his head and rightly so? That the wife is just doing official business meeting? Or his wife is cheating on him with another men with balls deep penetration!? Only an idiot would need "evidence" to come up with this conclusion! Just because you cant prove that something bad took place does not mean nothing happened!
As for Uzma. This gold digger attention wh0re is just looking for fame and money.
As i have mentioned earlier many many times that it should not be hard for authorities to figure out that illicit activity was taking place which is a crime in Pakistani law and money was involved again another crime in Pakistani law.
Again, you are dumb and deaf to believe that Pakistani showbiz models are not involved in illicit relationships with rich men who shower them with money in return for sexual favors.
Hang the husband as well? meaning Wife as well? Are you stupid? They did not commit any murder and neither was their any intention.
And no, in this case Usman did not make uzma what she is. She is a born gold digger as she was raised in hera mendhi type community and you can check that out as well. She will shut her piehole once she gets offered hefty amount of money even if she denies this in media to gain stupid emotional awam.
ISI kisi baap ki security guards nahi hai. And neither they have time to get themselves involved in b1tch fight whore business matter. Just because someone uses their name does not mean they have any connection with them.
What the wife and malik's relatives did was wrong but they should not be solely blamed for this incident. I am pretty sure if 99% of Pakistanis find out their partner is cheating they will cause as much physical and mental harm as possible in their full capacity. Put yourself in the wife's shoes. How would you react?
Dont fall for this ohhh i am a women ohhhh i am a yatheem ooooo he/she abused me bull crap without knowing the ground reality of the situation.
Wife should be charged for a minor assault which is bailable even in western world. Usman and Uzma for illicit relationship which is a crime in Pakistani law.
The principle at stake here is more important than you would know.
That fact that people in Pakistan don't understand the principle at stake here is a reason why such lawlessness exists in the first place.
Crime is crime whether committed by rich or poor.Is their more rich on poor crime or poor on poor crime here in Pakistan? I think its poor on poor crime.
Doesn't the crime of illicit relationship require the testimony of 4 eye witnesses to the act to be proven?
Are there 4 eye witnesses to the act that is being alleged to have taken place?
In this case, only the rich family is being targeted while no one bothers questioning the gold diggers.Crime is crime whether committed by rich or poor.
The law should not differentiate or discriminate.
The law with more holes than a fking fishing net ( your words) is actually the one prescribed by the hadees and Sharia.20 or so guards and 3 women along with a camera for world to see that a sugar daddy was staying with 2 gold diggers. If the criteria is to catch someone in the act then might as well remove the law which has more hole then a fking fishing net!
Which statute in PPC deals with gold digging?20 or so guards and 3 women along with a camera for world to see saw that a sugar daddy was staying with 2 gold diggers and even the gold digger admitted that she has been having meeting him for the past couple of years. If the criteria is to catch someone in the act then might as well remove the law which has more holes then a fking fishing net!
In this case, only the rich family is being targeted while no one bothers questioning the gold diggers.
The law with more holes than a fking fishing net ( your words) is actually the one prescribed by the hadees.
It has to be four eye witnessest to the act of penetration otherwise there is no crime to answer for.
You can't make the rules up according to your cultural biases.
Either you are toooooooo innocent and is not aware of what happens around the world or just ignorant.Which statute in PPC deals with gold digging?
You have to understand that something which you may find culturally reprehensible may not necessarily be illegal.
Cultural bias or preference does not equal the law.
As a nation, if we got our heads round this one principle, our country would be transformed.
I would agree that s camera would be sufficient.Its your own interpretation of what I said.
Islamic law in its true meaning is the right way to go. Back in the days where camera did not exist required multiple eyewitnesses where as today a camera would be more then sufficient to bring up a charge.
Again, in this case 20 or so guards 3 women saw with their own eyes that the husband was with Uzma and has been having on and off relationship is enough of evidence in both Islamic and Pakistani law to charge them for illicit act! Here in US in a sting operation people get arrested for merely showing up with an intention to commit an illicit act. Even the US law does not require them to commit an act before they are caught.
Same in Islamic law, if 4 eyewitness observe men are going in and out of a single female house and she is getting richer and richer by the day it is safe to conclude that illicit activity is taking place.
More holes then a fishing net best fit Pakistani law which does not even fallow Islamic nor western law but their own.
Either you are toooooooo innocent and is not aware of what happens around the world or just ignorant.
Do you know what a gold digger does? She takes money from you and in return fullfill your manly desire. in which law is this not illegal? Even though you have more then 4 eye witness and a video which establish that.
@Myth_buster_1 I thought we were done with this discussion.I would agree that s camera would be sufficient.
However, that camera would have to capture the act of sex taking place to be considered sufficient proof.
It is not sufficient to assume that sex has taken place just because 2 people are found to be alone. A case based on assumption or circumstantial evidence would never satisfy a court.
The law, whether Sharia or secular doesn't work that way.
I'm not a very religious person but I'll quote you a story of Hazrat Umar RA as an illustration.
In this case it was accepted that the man and woman were not married and that they had been together alone.
Umar on Hudud: Strict requirement of four witnesses to adultery
Abu Amina Elias Adultery الزناLegal Punishment الحدودRepentance التوبةUmar ibn Abdul Aziz عمر بن عبد العزيزUmar ibn al-Khattab عمر بن الخطاب
Ibn al-Musayyib reported: Three men testified against Al-Mughirah that he had committed adultery, while an additional witness abstained. Umar, may Allah be pleased with him, punished the three men and he said to them, “Repent and I will accept your testimony.” Two men repented and Abu Bakrah did not repent, so Umar did not accept his testimony.
Source: Muṣannaf ‘Abd al-Razzāq 13564
Al-Bukhari said, “Umar flogged Abu Bakrah, Shibl ibn Ma’bad, and Nafi’ because of their accusation against Al-Mughirah, then he demanded their repentance. He said that whoever repents, his testimony would be accepted. It was permitted by Abdullah ibn ‘Utaybah, Umar ibn Abdul Aziz, Sa’id ibn Jubayr, Tawus, Mujahid, Al-Sha’bi, ‘Ikramah, Al-Zuhri, Muharib ibn Ditar, Shurayh, and Mu’awiyyah ibn Qurrah.”
Source: Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī 3/170
عَنِ ابْنِ الْمُسَيِّبِ قَالَ شَهِدَ عَلَى الْمُغِيرَةِ بْنِ شُعْبَةَ ثَلَاثَةٌ بِالزِّنَا وَنُكِّلَ زِيَادٌ فَحَدَّ عُمَرُ رضي الله عنه الثَّلَاثَةَ وَقَالَ لَهُمْ تُوبُوا تُقْبَلْ شَهَادَتُكُمْ فَتَابَ رَجُلَانِ وَلَمْ يَتُبْ أَبُو بَكْرَةَ فَكَانَ لَا يَقْبَلُ شَهَادَتَهُ
13564 مصنف عبد الرزاق الصنعاني
قال البخاري وَجَلَدَ عُمَرُ أَبَا بَكْرَةَ وَشِبْلَ بْنَ مَعْبَدٍ وَنَافِعًا بِقَذْفِ المُغِيرَةِ ثُمَّ اسْتَتَابَهُمْ وَقَالَ مَنْ تَابَ قَبِلْتُ شَهَادَتَهُ وَأَجَازَهُ عَبْدُ اللَّهِ بْنُ عُتْبَةَ وَعُمَرُ بْنُ عَبْدِ العَزِيزِ وَسَعِيدُ بْنُ جُبَيْرٍ وَطَاوُسٌ وَمُجَاهِدٌ وَالشَّعْبِيُّ وَعِكْرِمَةُ وَالزُّهْرِيُّ وَمُحَارِبُ بْنُ دِثَارٍ وَشُرَيْحٌ وَمُعَاوِيَةُ بْنُ
Do unless those people have incontrovertible proof, beyond their suspicion, that sex took place, they have no right to accuse those girls and neither do you have the right to accuse them of bring whores unless you too have proof.
We will all be answerable to God for making false allegations and slander unless you have that proof.
These nuances are very difficult for the average Pakistani to process and understand.@Myth_buster_1 I thought we were done with this discussion.
Until and unless Uzma & Usman were were caught performing the sexual act in the presence of witness, Ms.Amna has no case.
She can file for civil case against husband seeking Khula, based on the fact that he had illicit relationship with a Model, and if Usman refuses, then Amna will still have to establish that both had extra marital affair.
If you want criminal charges against Uzma, it is not possible at this moment, because in presence of a camera & number of guards it is clear that they were NOT caught while performing the sexual act.
And for heaven sake stop calling anyone a prostitute, it was a consensual relationship, a case of Fornication.
Same shit happens when a girl is caught with boy. Instead of beating the girl, the relatives of Girl beat up Boy
I would agree that s camera would be sufficient.
However, that camera would have to capture the act of sex taking place to be considered sufficient proof.
It is not sufficient to assume that sex has taken place just because 2 people are found to be alone.
This is the loop hole in the system I am talking about. "innocent until proven guilty" its like everybody knows a crime took place but the law can not persecute because lack of "evidence". Prime example, corrupt politicians, business tycoons, industrial mafias, etc are accused of corruption but keep getting away because again "lack of evidence".A case based on assumption or circumstantial evidence would never satisfy a court.
Does sting operations ring any bell to you? People get arrested for merely showing up to the place without action taking place. It happens all over US! And their are many other ways to get arrested for illicit act without even any action!The law, whether Sharia or secular doesn't work that way.
I'm not a very religious person but I'll quote you a story of Hazrat Umar RA as an illustration.
In this case it was accepted that the man and woman were not married and that they had been together alone.
Umar on Hudud: Strict requirement of four witnesses to adultery
Abu Amina Elias Adultery الزناLegal Punishment الحدودRepentance التوبةUmar ibn Abdul Aziz عمر بن عبد العزيزUmar ibn al-Khattab عمر بن الخطاب
Ibn al-Musayyib reported: Three men testified against Al-Mughirah that he had committed adultery, while an additional witness abstained. Umar, may Allah be pleased with him, punished the three men and he said to them, “Repent and I will accept your testimony.” Two men repented and Abu Bakrah did not repent, so Umar did not accept his testimony.
Source: Muṣannaf ‘Abd al-Razzāq 13564
Al-Bukhari said, “Umar flogged Abu Bakrah, Shibl ibn Ma’bad, and Nafi’ because of their accusation against Al-Mughirah, then he demanded their repentance. He said that whoever repents, his testimony would be accepted. It was permitted by Abdullah ibn ‘Utaybah, Umar ibn Abdul Aziz, Sa’id ibn Jubayr, Tawus, Mujahid, Al-Sha’bi, ‘Ikramah, Al-Zuhri, Muharib ibn Ditar, Shurayh, and Mu’awiyyah ibn Qurrah.”
Source: Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī 3/170
عَنِ ابْنِ الْمُسَيِّبِ قَالَ شَهِدَ عَلَى الْمُغِيرَةِ بْنِ شُعْبَةَ ثَلَاثَةٌ بِالزِّنَا وَنُكِّلَ زِيَادٌ فَحَدَّ عُمَرُ رضي الله عنه الثَّلَاثَةَ وَقَالَ لَهُمْ تُوبُوا تُقْبَلْ شَهَادَتُكُمْ فَتَابَ رَجُلَانِ وَلَمْ يَتُبْ أَبُو بَكْرَةَ فَكَانَ لَا يَقْبَلُ شَهَادَتَهُ
13564 مصنف عبد الرزاق الصنعاني
قال البخاري وَجَلَدَ عُمَرُ أَبَا بَكْرَةَ وَشِبْلَ بْنَ مَعْبَدٍ وَنَافِعًا بِقَذْفِ المُغِيرَةِ ثُمَّ اسْتَتَابَهُمْ وَقَالَ مَنْ تَابَ قَبِلْتُ شَهَادَتَهُ وَأَجَازَهُ عَبْدُ اللَّهِ بْنُ عُتْبَةَ وَعُمَرُ بْنُ عَبْدِ العَزِيزِ وَسَعِيدُ بْنُ جُبَيْرٍ وَطَاوُسٌ وَمُجَاهِدٌ وَالشَّعْبِيُّ وَعِكْرِمَةُ وَالزُّهْرِيُّ وَمُحَارِبُ بْنُ دِثَارٍ وَشُرَيْحٌ وَمُعَاوِيَةُ بْنُ
Do unless those people have incontrovertible proof, beyond their suspicion, that sex took place, they have no right to accuse those girls and neither do you have the right to accuse them of bring whores unless you too have proof.
We will all be answerable to God for making false allegations and slander unless you have that proof.
@Myth_buster_1 I thought we were done with this discussion.
Until and unless Uzma & Usman were were caught performing the sexual act in the presence of witness, Ms.Amna has no case.
She can file for civil case against husband seeking Khula, based on the fact that he had illicit relationship with a Model, and if Usman refuses, then Amna will still have to establish that both had extra marital affair.
If you want criminal charges against Uzma, it is not possible at this moment, because in presence of a camera & number of guards it is clear that they were NOT caught while performing the sexual act.
And for heaven sake stop calling anyone a prostitute, it was a consensual relationship, a case of Fornication.
These nuances are very difficult for the average Pakistani to process and understand.
For him/her, cultural biases and assumptions equate not only to the law but to Islam as well. End result is a society that is unjust and socially stunted.