Featured Uzair Baloch denies all murder charges

No criminal has ever gone to court and said yes I did it. Only jahil Pakistani media would make a news out of this.

Blood of Karachiites is very cheap for Punjabi establishment.
Yes uzair bloch is punjabi and bhutos zardari and his sister are punjabi.peoples aman comity is punjabi.liyari gang wars happened because of punjab.ppp rule sindh because of punjabis.yaar punjabio ko kaha kaha balli ka bakra banao gey?
Pakistan k saath aath tukrey karo or sab apna apna hissa lo or punjabio sey apni jaan churao or hamari jaan choro. Punjabio k bager ju doodh k nehrey bahey gi wo b dekh lo.
Forget to mention mqm is a punjabi party whose chairman taking money from india and openly asking for breakup of Pakistan.

Yes uzair bloch is punjabi
Yes uzair bloch is punjabi and bhutos zardari and his sister are punjabi.peoples aman comity is punjabi.liyari gang wars happened because of punjab.ppp rule sindh because of punjabis.yaar punjabio ko kaha kaha balli ka bakra banao gey?
Pakistan k saath aath tukrey karo or sab apna apna hissa lo or punjabio sey apni jaan churao or hamari jaan choro. Punjabio k bager ju doodh k nehrey bahey gi wo b dekh lo.
Brother its not about common punjabi or common people of Pakistan. Kindly do understand its we (common people) v/s the mafia.

Tell me one thing, If Uzair Baloch was arrested in 2016 why did he brought in front in 2020? Don't you think something is fishy?

Furthermore, why the prosecution is weak and based on his own acceptance rather than tones of evidence and intelligence material available against him. He was a known gangster with having 100s of people killed on order. Billions of rupees bhatta, and billions of rupees corruption money.

Don't you think intelligence agencies twist arms of few people out of hundreds and get witness and close this case?

They are just playing with us.

Regarding comments on Punjabi establishment. This is a hard reality that as 50% of population is in Pakistan so the 50% mafia belongs to Punjab and they have more sympathy for their homeland.

Put it this way:

1. MQM criminals arrested prosecuted and sidelined.
  2. Baloch gang wars happened the same.
  3. PPP, being cornered, Zardari spent significant time in Jail. Bhutto was hanged.
  4. What happened to NS despite having similar level of crimes? He spent hardly few month in jail and then allowed to go despite of having similar of anti-Pakistan conspiracy as done by Bhutto
I admit that issue of Pakistan is from local PPP, MQM, ANP and Gang war. But who created them and supported them?

establishment brought Zardari after NRO
MQM was created by establishment and then again divided by establishment in haqeeqi
Establishment let the gang war flourished as it was keeping MQM, ANP and PPP busy

When it comes to increase in tenure of Bajwa then they can twist arm of whole parliament to get the consensus but when it comes to national issues and bring harmony they just keep on draging the issues so keep black mailing these criminal political parties and get the desired result.

Kindly note that establishment is a big term and it includes alot more people other than armed forces.

Regarding comments on Punjabi establishment. This is a hard reality that as 50% of population is in Pakistan so the 50% mafia belongs to Punjab and they have more sympathy for their homeland.

Punjabis, unlike people of other ethnicities, have always considered Pakistan as their own homeland first and foremost
They even gave up their mother language/culture for the sake of Urdu/unity
Isi liyay her kutta billa uth ker Punjab ko bura bhala kah laita hai

Read history. They were created by establishment to counter PPP

Ethnicity ka keera inherent tha.. Establishment may have exploited it.. But the point is that the Establishment never had interests of Punjab or Punjabis on their minds. Punjabis have suffered the most

There are as many ethnic Punjabi ( if not more) Karachites as Hindustani Mohajirs. And Karachi is a city in Sindh. But the Mohajir/Urdu-speaking Mafia controls the city and has made life miserable for all ethnicities other than their own. Yet some have the audacity to blame Punjab and Punjabi establishment!! ...

Where do u live ? What do u know about karachi other than shitty news channel ?

Have u ever been treated as minority in your own city when university of your oen city has more population of other cities and therefore u cant get admission in your own city?

Did u encounter a situation when u go to a public office for your own legal work and they dont facilitate u as u speak national language as against a fellow he speak sindhi ?

Would have your reaction be same if in lahore u denied of your basic rights like making a driving license based on the issue that u punjabi and not saraiki?

These r the common people the urdu speaking people of karachi face.

When there is smoke there is a fire.

Uzair Baloch, who has been accused of committing 198 murders during the Lyari gang war, has denied all murder charges.

During an appearance in an anti-terrorism court on Monday, he said that he has not recorded any confessional statement under Section 164 (Power to record statements and confessions) of the Code of Criminal Procedure. The judicial magistrate must have made a mistake, he claimed.

“I swear to God, I didn’t kill anyone,” Baloch said in court.

The court then asked him if his statement will stay the same if he approaches the high court.

More than 16 cases, including the murder of gangster Arshad Pappu, who is accused of killing Baloch’s father, were heard by the court. The hearing has been adjourned till the last week of July after the prosecution lawyers failed to attend the hearing.

Baloch was arrested by the Rangers on January 30, 2016. In a statement, he now denies, he confessed to committing criminal activities such as murder, extorting money, encroaching on land, illegally occupying 14 sugar mills, harassing residents, and purchasing arms.

In April 2017, his custody was handed over to the Pakistan Army after he was accused of espionage and leaking information to foreign intelligence agencies. The Army Corps V handed him over to the police on April 6, 2020 after three years.

SOURCE: https://www.samaa.tv/news/pakistan/2020/07/uzair-baloch-karachi-court-lyari
He knows kisi ka bap kch bigar nahi sakta iska.
Sindh main loot or qatal ki woh dastan raqam hoi hai keh tareekh main jiski misal nahi milti.
I have a fitting solution for that.
Murder Zerdari and the son of his wife.
Politically Divide Sindh among PTI, jamat e islami and functional.
Aisi jerh Kato ppp k hazrat ki keh dastan bhi na ho dastanon main..

People of Karachi
You know nothing. People of Karachi created them and supported them as a political representation but who armed them financed and used as a tool of political re-engineering?

If I go by your claim then TTP was created by Pakistanies, so do BLA. Also PTM is created by Pustoons. WHy then blame it on foreign agencies?

Where do u live ? What do u know about karachi other than shitty news channel ?

I know the place like the back of my hand. Try again

Have u ever been treated as minority in your own city when university of your oen city has more population of other cities and therefore u cant get admission in your own city?

Did u encounter a situation when u go to a public office for your own legal work and they dont facilitate u as u speak national language as against a fellow he speak sindhi ?

Would have your reaction be same if in lahore u denied of your basic rights like making a driving license based on the issue that u punjabi and not saraiki?

These r the common people the urdu speaking people of karachi face.

When there is smoke there is a fire.

I can reply to all these but first please tell us what has any of this got do do with PUNJAB or PUNJABIS (whom you despise so much)

Don't know what it "was"/had been
But currently they are pets of Indian RAW
lets say they are pets of RAW then again that failure of our intelligence agencies they are allowed to roam freely qnd sit in parliament and if they wre cotrolled by RAW gen Mushraf is also a traitor he armed mqm and signed nro with nawaz and zardari! but Maslihat ka shikar Pakistan zameenu aur thaikun peh chalta hai sirf!

The point is, Blame establishment, not Punjab or Punjabis.

@M. Sarmad mqm is long gone.
At the moment its a blend of ethnicities who are playing in Karachi.
Even Bahria town has become a mafia.
So basically yeah, everyone, including Urdu speakers and our beloved Punjabis. Every one.
Baqi ilzam tu ilzam hai. Tum hampay lagao, ham tum pay lagain, faida nai koi.

@M. Sarmad mqm is long gone.
At the moment its a blend of ethnicities who are playing in Karachi.
Even Bahria town has become a mafia.
So basically yeah, everyone, including Urdu speakers and our beloved Punjabis. Every one.
Baqi ilzam tu ilzam hai. Tum hampay lagao, ham tum pay lagain, faida nai koi.

There is no ethnicity-based Punjabi Mafia in Karachi (or in any other part of the country for that matter)

I know the place like the back of my hand. Try again

I can reply to all these but first please tell us what has any of this got do do with PUNJAB or PUNJABIS (whom you despise so much)
read my post number 17 to which I clearly stated that its the mafia and as 50% of Pakistani population is Punjabi therefore mafia also has 50% punjabi but nothing to do with common people of any place.

Furthermore, what do you know about Karachi? Had you visited places like Korangi, landhi, liaquatanabd, north karachi orangi ?

meet those people who suffered from this race for resources of Karachi by the elites.

Punjabis, unlike people of other ethnicities, have always considered Pakistan as their own homeland first and foremost
They even gave up their mother language/culture for the sake of Urdu/unity
Isi liyay her kutta billa uth ker Punjab ko bura bhala kah laita hai

Ethnicity ka keera inherent tha.. Establishment may have exploited it.. But the point is that the Establishment never had interests of Punjab or Punjabis on their minds. Punjabis have suffered the most
@jaibi is k*** billing allowed to calling other nationalities who are sharing their grievances?

Why not warning and deleting this post when in context it was clearly saying k*** b*** to urdu speaking community of Karachi.