Uzair Baloch confesses to spying for Iranian intelligence agencies

Don't you see the obvious!

If you were a bit analytical, you don't need all those evidences and confessions made available... via public media!

Starting from 90's Iran isolated from Pakistan and connected with India...why?
In 90's all the bad things happened to Pakistan, didn't you realized it was all by design!
The murder of Zia ul Haq, return of BB her forced marriage and so forth....

Man I must say... you are the biggest troll on defence.pk!
Tell us, what's your connection with admin?

Lol that is a secret.

Why do you always believe there must be a conspiracy? Or some connections?

That is a form of corruption and fassad you know.

They are the players. Investigation is our task!

Well lets see what ICJ has to offer.

It would be just Christmas for you if god forbid somehow IRGC gets implicated for terrorism by Americans.

Nahhh i am just teasing you. Iranians are clean.

Hmmmm

India ki kashti me sawar hogae to inke liye masaail paida hojaenge.

I think they deserve a chance to come clean.

They are getting one with the recent visit.

Iran has just too many balls in the air right now.
yeah I too can give them one more chance to come out clean ,
Har jagha panga lain ga khud hee ka liya masla hoga.

yeah I too can give them one more chance to come out clean ,
Har jagha panga lain ga khud hee ka liya masla hoga.

Abhi Amreekan cheekh rahe hai kay qurbani ka bakra lao.... IRGC or Kurdistan...

Bare masaail hai inke... Phir bhi barham check krte ho inke jese abhi naha kay nikle hain

Uzair Baloch was arrested by interpol while he was traveling to Dubai from Muscat :

Activities and arrests[edit]
In 2003, Uzair was arrested by a Sindh police SP Chaudhry Aslam but was later released on bail due to his links with politicians. After the encounter of Rehman Dakait, Uzair became the new gang leader and was involved in many criminal activities. He also became chief of Peoples Aman Committee. Uzair also had links with Pakistan Peoples Party and was protected by PPP until 2012. In June 2014, Sindh Government issued his red warrants and head money of Rs.2 million. He was wanted for more than 50 cases of extortions, target killings of policemen and gang members.[11] Uzair left Pakistan after his red warrants were issued. On 29 December 2015, he was arrested by Interpol from Dubai International Airport. He was taken into custody by Interpol and was brought back to Pakistan. He was travelling from Muscat to Dubai.[12] On January 30 2016, Sindh Rangers took Uzair into custody after getting his physical remand from Sindh High Court's administrative judge for the Anti Terrorism Courts.[13] He is currently in Mithadar hostel, Karachi under the custody of Sindh Rangers. In February 2016, Uzair's wife Samina Baloch filed application in the Sindh High Court to seek orders for his medical examination and permission for his family members to meet him.[11]

Apparently PPP in Pakistan should be asked for links with Uzair Baloch.

Abhi Amreekan cheekh rahe hai kay qurbani ka bakra lao.... IRGC or Kurdistan...

Bare masaail hai inke... Phir bhi barham check krte ho inke jese abhi naha kay nikle hain
fazool ka panga laita hain humara tou koi interests nhi inka mamlo main khair allah inko hadayiat dai.

I really doubt so, what would Iran gain and why...?

We just need to understand that this guy was a criminal. And every Agency use such guys. Even ISI did. Who cares who uses whom. He tried to infiltrate into Iran and was caught. In return he offered them the information regarding the activities. Although the article is exaggerated. How would this idiot know more details about the Military Installations than the Iranian Agents themselves in Pakistan.

fazool ka panga laita hain humara tou koi interests nhi inka mamlo main khair allah inko hadayiat dai.

Bus dua hi kr sakte hai or afsoos.

Khair...

Border fence hoga ab to.

Darwazay se ana parega ab inko acha khasa acha setup tha ao jao ayaashi....

Sahi kismet phooti hai inki

Meanwhile from dawn.com

Iran rejects allegations of its agencies’ links to Uzair Baloch
The Newspaper's Staff ReporterUpdated April 15, 2017

ISLAMABAD: Iran has cautioned against a “vilification campaign” launched against it on the basis of allegations by Lyari gangster Uzair Baloch that its intelligence agencies had links with him.

A statement issued by the Iranian embassy in Islamabad on Friday rejected “unfounded rumours being circulated in some media during recent days about linking the activities of some miscreants with some Iranian organisations”.

A Joint Investigation Team (JIT) set up by the Sindh government to investigate Baloch had last year in its report said: “Uzair Baloch was involved in espionage activities by providing secret information regarding army installations and officials to foreign agents [Iranian intelligence officers] which is a violation of the Official Secret Act 1923.”

Uzair had in a confessional statement said that he had met an Iranian intelligence official in Chabahar, who had asked him to provide information about Pakistani military officials and Karachi’s security environment.

ADVERTISEMENT

JIT report was published after Uzair was taken into custody by army under the Official Secret Act for leaking of sensitive security information to foreign intelligence agencies.

The embassy said “dissemination of such baseless” material was aimed at turning public opinion against Iran. This, it stressed, was “contrary to the spirit of friendship and brotherhood between the two nations”.

“It goes without saying that such untrue stories are not commensurate with trajectory of expanding bilateral relations in all spheres between two friendly and brotherly countries of Iran and Pakistan,” the embassy said.

A 13-page self-written confessional statement of Baloch emerged hours after Wednesday night’s tweets by Inter-Services Public Relation chief Maj Gen Asif Ghafoor about his custody which was confirmed by the Rangers’ senior special public prosecutor Sajid Mahboob Sheikh.

In a report the JIT sent to the home department in April last year it strongly recommended Baloch’s trial by a military court because of his suspected involvement in “espionage”.

Published in Dawn, April 15th, 2017

We just need to understand that this guy was a criminal. And every Agency use such guys. Even ISI did. Who cares who uses whom. He tried to infiltrate into Iran and was caught. In return he offered them the information regarding the activities. Although the article is exaggerated. How would this idiot know more details about the Military Installations than the Iranian Agents themselves in Pakistan.

We have Iranian agents in Pakistan?

During President Rouhani's visit, The Kulbhushan incident was discussed, between President Rouhani and then COAS Gen.Raheel. An ISPR press release was issued, and then "had to be retracted," because the good President denied having any such conversation.

After all of this, if you are still waiting for "them" to come clean, then there is nothing more left for me to say.

Don't feel sorry... I know this class, they are beyond reasoning.
Even if you show them a video of Khumeni sleeping with queen of England, they would not believe it.
Important is friendly states share intelligence, so that the real culprit is identified.

In millions and that's the paradox, even after such glaring evidences!

Don't feel sorry... I know this class, they are beyond reasoning.
Even if you show them a video of Khumeni sleeping with queen of England, they would not believe it.
Important is friendly states share intelligence, so that the real culprit is identified.

In millions and that's the paradox, even after such glaring evidences!

Millions?

Wow are Iranians rich

Yes. Every Intelligence Agency do keep its Agents into other countries under diplomatic cover whether they're friend or hostile. That's a very general fact. Rangers used Uzair to counter other factions as well as the MI who used him many times. There is no good vs bad into the Intelligence. Once he was our friend and the Iranians used him as well as the Chinese.

Iranian ambassador to Pakistan absolutely rejects links to Uzair Baloch :