Usman Buzdar is not guilty

Learn to take some criticism dear. You are just making a fool out of yourself. He raised valid points. One could say you are the PTI version of Patwari.
Do not try to derail the thread. Now you know the truth so what about you offer an apology?

its really difficult to bring real tabdeeli in pak. ptians are supporting even a wrong move by IK just like noon league supporters support NS."
So it is proved He was not involved in murder.
Even if someone kills, Diyat blood money is allowed in Islam . Islam allows to pay blood money. We need to change some Islamic laws because it effects poor people and those whose can't pay blood money. I doubt parliamentarians will do it.
It will take time .

gravity , gravity i do exist here in Pakistan dont know about vedic india .
These idiots don't know that the bullet accelerate to high speeds under the effect of gravity but the poor souls couldn't attend a decent school.

What truth?
He still isnt the right choice for Punjab CM. He never was. He is far too damaging and not worth the crap that will come and is coming.
Now you are proving to be a typical hater... you have no evidence to backup your conclusions. Most of KPK's ministers were first timers but they did a great job. All you need is honesty and dedication. Rest the bureaucracy teaches you and also he will have cabinet of ministers and advisors.

War&pieceofshit saved the day again.

Baap ganda tha lekin iska ye matlab har giz nahiin bhaiyon ke aulaad bhi gandi hogi. Nope. Not at all. Enjoy the naya Pakistan. ;)

Wow
Now you are proving to be a typical hater... you have no evidence to backup your conclusions. Most of KPK's ministers were first timers but they did a great job. All you need is honesty and dedication. Rest the bureaucracy teaches you and also he will have cabinet of ministers and advisors.

So it is proved He was not involved in murder.
Even if someone kills, Diyat blood money is allowed in Islam . Islam allows to pay blood money. We need to change some Islamic laws because it effects poor people and those whose can't pay blood money. I doubt parliamentarians will do it.
It will take time .
well bro i disagree with your views that islamic laws need to be changed. probably we are misinterpreting and misusing them. these laws are mentioned in quran and they are direct orders from the Almighty Allah who is the ultimate source of guidance and His teachings were further explained by the Prophet SAW. if a person commits murder then it's the decision of the victim's family to decide whether they want death penalty for the offender, take diyat or entirely forgive him. now if the offender forces the victims' family to take diyat and sign the papers then the govt has the right to interfere, seek evidences and the judge can give the verdict. if the offender is not ashamed of his acts and if his acts destroy the moral fabric of the society then the govt can take decision irrespective of the choice of the victim's family.
the ruling is also different for qatal e amd and qatal e khita.

Anyways controversial kerdiya hai media nay is ko clearly many ppl are not liking this guy... Let's see

People dying in hawai firing !! What were they doing !! Flying in sky !
In Pakistan Bhutto started this tradition of political cases which now even results in 4 year old kids getting nominated in various cases from stealing to even murders

Anyways controversial kerdiya hai media nay is ko clearly many ppl are not liking this guy... Let's see
Everybody is controversial.... even back in the day Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Allama Iqbal were called kafir-e-Azam....so we should not care about this mega BS...and who are those people...our opposition and sold out lifafas like Saleem Saifi?...we don't have to take care of their opinions. They have been rejected by the people for a reason. We have to follow our agenda. The bitches bark and pigs squeal on every step...so does that mean the wayfarer stops the journey?

Where are you closet patwari @Norwegian ....why are you so constipated now SOB ...
There you ago again. The points I raised were coming from other PTI supporters. It was this pressure that forced Imran Khan to respond and clarify the patwaris and supporters alike.

In Pakistan Bhutto started this tradition of political cases which now even results in 4 year old kids getting nominated in various cases from stealing to even murders
Lol Bhutto himself became a victim of such case.

There you ago again. The points I raised were coming from other PTI supporters. It was this pressure that forced Imran Khan to respond and clarify the patwaris.
Are you crazy....you think IK is reading these posts in PDF? ...
He just clarified to media and basically he said that he stands by his candidate that's it....not to PDF, patwari
... and why you were active in spreading the disinformation but why did you not make a thread to clarify and clean your own mess azzhole and again your lying...