USCIRF Releases 2020 Annual Report. Condems India

funny thing, TOI and other Indian news sites are boycotting this development. No news on their website as of now. NDTV is posting as "New Levels Of Misrepresentation": India Snubs US Religious Freedom Panel"

There wouldn't be a single list that India along with its phraands didn't try to blame for Pakistan but in this case, Modi is having what he strived for long. There's difference between using such lists to blackmail as compare to falling into the same blacklist area for india's doings. Let's dance together then. :yahoo:

Since the list is shared, rest of the world will definitely search India minorities discrimination lynching crime type words and there is a lot to comprehend. It's time for Modi to pay more to the call center trolls and fake bloggers to flood Internet but will be too late.
Does this Actually impact anything China is on that list Too
So I am Literally ok

It Makes Us Cautions of US dubious policy

Its basically a independent Org Which has no say in Trump administration or state department
So nothing Significantly Worry for us

You get added or you don't.
The thing is Islamabad hasn't got scenes of their police shouting Jai Shree Ram and leading mobs to chop up Muslims, you have and the world saw it. :rolleyes:
Islamabad is already in the list. There must be good reasons for it,nah?
Nah we are used to such reports because of blasphemy laws for the last two decades or so however it was India who used to get away from such list. Not anymore.
Hum Bhi
DsIpe8HUwAApEUv.jpg

There wouldn't be a single list that India along with its phraands didn't try to blame for Pakistan but in this case, Modi is having what he strived for long. There's difference between using such lists to blackmail as compare to falling into the same blacklist area for india's doings. Let's dance together then. :yahoo:
Abhi hua nahi bas recommendation hai.....

The Citizenship (Amendment) Act in #India “potentially exposes millions of Muslims to detention, deportation, and statelessness when the government completes its planned nationwide National Register of Citizens”

That isn't me. You need to boycott them similar to how Indians abused UN.

Does this Actually impact anything China is on that list Too
So I am Literally ok

It Makes Us Cautions of US dubious policy

Its basically a independent Org Which has no say in Trump administration or state department
So nothing Significantly Worry for us

Trump isnthe word of interest foe Modi. Rest of the world sees is otherwise. It's like when there is a talk in the town, then something must be happening. At the same time, the culprit will feelnthe heat. Modi has it coming.

Amnesty international ,World human right watch Literally all org's release there Report Regularly
Mentioning india
Israel is regularly reprehended in UNHRC Does It makes Literally any tangible effect

World Is Divided BTW RW Vs LW lobbies Now
Its Literally doesn't makes any difference in policies Of Govt's on The countries or Mutual economic interests

The Citizenship (Amendment) Act in #India “potentially exposes millions of Muslims to detention, deportation, and statelessness when the government completes its planned nationwide National Register of Citizens”
That is plain bullcrap . CAA has nothing to do with indian minorities . Shows the credibility of this organization

Modi has it coming.
What exactly will happen to modi . Now i am scared .

That is plain bullcrap . CAA has nothing to do with indian minorities . Shows the credibility of this organization

What exactly will happen to modi . Now i am scared .

Don't be scared and your interest about crap is your own wish for that, I am not interested at all. Gulf merely kicked few and storm is there. Since RSS walas aren't learning from signs, it's useless to treat your joke for an academic discussion. Please spare me of such mockery of seeing the writing on the wall.

All of that makes no sense .