USAF delivered pakistan two embargoed Pakistani F-16s

and money we spend of those f-16 block 52s deserve to be spend on this poor nations whom have to much poverty job less young inflation and shortage of power . FYI there was not plane a million year ago these are just 2003 to 2015 12 years used our f-16s which were sanctioned .

Good points, we can focus to maximum our economy to reach $1 Trillion Dollars (GDP Nominal), let's work on it.

Ah 12 years used rickshaw in which Block? 40?

Sigh.

F16 in which ever form is a potent aircraft

If we can keep improving and inducting JF17S and adding F16s then we have a good bridge for our next major induction whatever that will be

No matter how many F16s Uncle Sam delivers.. The negotiation for acquiring SU-35 should never be soured. The deal must close on a positive note.

Good points, we can focus to maximum our economy to reach $1 Trillion Dollars (GDP Nominal), let's work on it.

Ah 12 years used rickshaw in which Block? 40?

Sigh.
nope they were built for PAF as Block 15OCU

F16 in which ever form is a potent aircraft

If we can keep improving and inducting JF17S and adding F16s then we have a good bridge for our next major induction whatever that will be

No matter how many F16s Uncle Sam delivers now.. The negotiation for acquiring SU-35 should never be soured. The deal must close on a positive note.

LOL.

Yes, I am fine, Pakistan need to get NEW and BRAND NEW F-16 Block 52. Half prices and used planes in storage for million years, how easy USA willing to sell junks in no time.

Only 18 we have.

The graveyard of F16s will just fill the ground for U.S. They should give 200 to PAF at least on a good price.

nope they were built for PAF as Block 15OCU

Block 15 OCU???????

Not great news either. Why are we dancing and celebrating, it is not ***** advanced Block 52. Please delete this thread, thank you.

LOL.

Yes, I am fine, Pakistan need to get NEW and BRAND NEW F-16 Block 52. Half prices and used planes in storage for million years, how easy USA willing to sell junks in no time.

Only 18 we have.
As per Air chief marshal they can't afford to buy new Money issue.

No matter how many F16s Uncle Sam delivers.. The negotiation for acquiring SU-35 should never be soured. The deal must close on a positive note.

I'll be honest im not that positive about the Su-35 it has alot of road blocks, although we need it

The problem is although the Chinese will give us a great deal, with various levels of tot and support to modify to our requirements they need a decade to really mature their 5th gen planes

We might only have the option to increase jf17s and F16s in the meantime

As per Air chief marshal they can't afford to buy new Money issue.

Yes, I have heard many times everyday, we can't afford and we can't get anything, it is one of our worst nightmares.

China/USA should teach Pakistan a lesson to improve our economy first and should punish Pakistan for no money available, Pakistan can't understand clearly on economy matters because of high illiterates, low educations, money problems and many unaffordable things.

When will our students and experts go to China or USA for economy studies?

sir jee how 9 PLEASE update our info ?

WE DON'T KNOW because how many of jordainians f-16s were used and how many for parts source we don't know . but total alive F-16S in pakistan now reached 82 .

40 original - 5 crashed = 35
block-52 =18
USAF delivery = 14
jordanian used =13
two USN NOW =2
TOTAL 82

Source: USAF delivered pakistan two embargoed Pakistani F-16s | Page 2

are you ok sir ? you need panadol i think we are calling F-16 fighting falcon not qing-chi rickshaw

One crash recorded during Afghan war. Second one damage during take off, when strike a pig on runaway. Don't know any other.

Here is detail info

PAF Inventory

Program Model Block Qty. Serials Delivered
Peace Gate I

F-16A Block 15 2 82701/82702 1983
F-16B Block 15 4 82601/82604 1983
Peace Gate II
F-16A Block 15 26 83703, 84704/84719,
85720/85728 1983-1987
F-16B Block 15 8 82605, 84606/84608,
85609/85612 1983-1987
Peace Gate III
F-16A block 15OCU 6 91729, 92730/92734 embargoed
F-16B Block 15OCU 5 91613, 92614/92617 embargoed
Peace Gate IV
F-16A Block 15OCU 7 92735/92739, 93740/93741 embargoed
F-16B Block 15OCU 10 92618, 93619/93621,
94622/94624, 95625/95627 embargoed
F-16A Block 15OCU 41 9_742/9_782 stop-work
F-16B Block 15OCU 2 9_628/9_629 stop-work
Peace Drive
F-16C Block 52 12 10901/10912 2010
F-16D Block 52 6 10801/10806 2010
Second hand
F-16A Block 15ADF 9 14732/14740 2014
F-16B Block 15ADF 4 14624/14627 2014

Pakistan order all togather 142 F16 , out which that's what Pak received. Remove stop work and embargoed.

One crash recorded during Afghan war. Second one damage during take off, when strike a pig on runaway. Don't know any other.

Here is detail info

PAF Inventory

Program Model Block Qty. Serials Delivered
Peace Gate I
F-16A Block 15 2 82701/82702 1983
F-16B Block 15 4 82601/82604 1983
Peace Gate II F-16A Block 15 26 83703, 84704/84719,
85720/85728 1983-1987
F-16B Block 15 8 82605, 84606/84608,
85609/85612 1983-1987
Peace Gate III F-16A block 15OCU 6 91729, 92730/92734 embargoed
F-16B Block 15OCU 5 91613, 92614/92617 embargoed
Peace Gate IV F-16A Block 15OCU 7 92735/92739, 93740/93741 embargoed
F-16B Block 15OCU 10 92618, 93619/93621,
94622/94624, 95625/95627 embargoed
F-16A Block 15OCU 41 9_742/9_782 stop-work
F-16B Block 15OCU 2 9_628/9_629 stop-work
Peace Drive F-16C Block 52 12 10901/10912 2010
F-16D Block 52 6 10801/10806 2010
Second hand F-16A Block 15ADF 9 14732/14740 2014
F-16B Block 15ADF 4 14624/14627 2014

Pakistan order all togather 142 F16 , out which that's what Pak received. Remove stop work and embargoed.
order ka kya hai janab tab maal tha de diya tha now we have 78 in hands and lets play with them

Pakistan has ordered a total of 111 F-16A/B aircraft. Of these, 71 were embargoed by the US due to Pakistan's nuclear weapons program. Of these 71, 28 were actually built but were flown directly to the AMARC at Davis-Monthan AFB for storage.
If all were delivered then Pakistan should have 142 by now.

Well good news I hope at least we get a squadron of new BLOCK 52
well when you first wanted the f16 blk 52 you initially wanted 36 but then you went for 18 due to financail constraints, with options for 18 more you can just take it up if the deal has not expired. but it will set you back $1 billion+