US opposes extra-constitutional change in Pakistan

So i have to give you the Lecture on Difference between Afghan and Pakistani Taliban, and Which Taliban actually we are referring? Show me Any Pro-US Pakistani Btw?

Why are you bringing Pakistani and Afghani taliban in this?? I'm not referring to any Taliban, I just said that there are many people calling IK a "taliban", which is incorrect and BS. Kindly bother to read a post before responding to it.
You obviously have never heard IK speak about the US.
There are a few Pro-US Pakistanis on this forum, you can't miss them.

Why are you bringing Pakistani and Afghani taliban in this?? I'm not referring to any Taliban, I just said that there are many people calling IK a "taliban", which is incorrect and BS. Kindly bother to read a post before responding to it.
You obviously have never heard IK speak about the US.
There are a few Pro-US Pakistanis on this forum, you can't miss them.
Why people Called Him Taliban, Coz he Said The Afghan Taliban are Mujahid fighting for Country?????
Coz he support the Pakistani Taliban, he even oppose the operation ? GOT IT????? i did read your post 2 more times and every time i come up with one conclusion, you try to defend him by spreading confusion AM I RIGHT?

NS didn't do anything to bring China & Russia close to Pakistan. NS & his thugs only care about India. So you get your facts right & wake up.
How many Times Pakistan Get $34bn Investment? when last time a Russian Naval Officer Visit Pakistan and When Last time we see that Pakistan Purchasing Offensive Weapons from Russia?

Why people Called Him Taliban, Coz he Said The Afghan Taliban are Mujahid fighting for Country?????
Coz he support the Pakistani Taliban, he even oppose the operation ? GOT IT????? i did read your post 2 more times and every time i come up with one conclusion, you try to defend him by spreading confusion AM I RIGHT?

How many Times Pakistan Get $34bn Investment? when last time a Russian Naval Officer Visit Pakistan and When Last time we see that Pakistan Purchasing Offensive Weapons from Russia?

Which language is that supposed to be? Sorry for my rude tone but your post is really hard to understand.

What are you trying to say? That Pakistan gets aid from Russia??

I'm not spreading confusion.
My message was clear: People call IK muslim terrorist or yahoodi, he is neither of them. That name-calling is bullshit, baseless and has no positive or negative effect on anyone. Nawaz Sharif's government is supported by Saudia and US.

yeah.............................................till the US shuts off the "Aid Tap"... :D
Then people wake up, smell the coffee, fall into line.........
Its all to do with the V.Q. (Vulnerability Quotient). Agar Paisa hai toh Pyaar zaroori nahin, aur agar Paisa nahin toh Pyaar sey bachna nahin"!!
So what is your V.Q.?
AH-1 Cobras, F-16s, OHP Frigates, P-3c Orions, Drones, IMF credit terms and what else......anyone?

Here the V.Q. always over-rides the I.Q. (Irritation Quotient)....... :P

Sirjee, you r talking about the direct impact, the indirect impact will be more considerable.

Which language is that supposed to be? Sorry for my rude tone but your post is really hard to understand.

What are you trying to say? That Pakistan gets aid from Russia??
I'm not defending anyone by spreading confusion.

My message was clear: People call IK muslim terrorist or yahoodi, he is neither of them. That name-calling is bullshit, baseless and has no positive or negative effect on anyone. Nawaz Sharif's government is supported by Saudia and US.
So its NS who started this Aid thing?
US is investing 34Bn $ in Pakistan?
US is selling Apache?
NS and his CM all the time to US?

you can't deny the facts its CHINA/Russia all over written on this GOV.

Btw did NS ever visit US Officialy to meet Obama?

dont just deny comes up with some proof.

Unfortunately for the US their opinion won't matter. We need to get rid of their influence.

Maybe........
But you just have no chance in Hell to be able to do it or to afford it.
afford it or not no one care, but we are getting rid of US influence and gradually completely get rid of it, if NS remains as PM of Pakistan

US influence within Pakistan will remain potent, no matter who is in power.

It will definitely take some time to weaken the US influence provided if there is a will and we start moving in that direction. For now no body is even willing to think so yet alone doing anything about it. They are happy with the state of affairs and dollars coming in and than disappearing.

If there is a national will to make Pakistan independent, and if it is backed by actual deeds and not just words, then, yes, I would agree with you.

One can never ever forget the first three letters of the Alphabet: they are A, A and A. Nothing can be said, written or happen without them.
By now you probably know what they mean ! :D

So its NS who started this Aid thing?
US is selling Apache?

dont just deny comes up with some proof.

I'm pretty sure you are trolling now.

Yes,US is investing money in Pakistan. They have been giving multiple forms of aid to Pakistan, along with unofficial bribes to politicians. Foreign aid to Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Pakistan | U.S. Agency for International Development

US is selling Apache?
The AH-64 Apache is a US helicopter, of course its the US selling it.
Boeing AH-64 Apache - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Yes, Nawaz Sharif spends a lot of time with the US.
President Obama's Bilateral Meeting with Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif of Pakistan | The White House

LOL, "facts"
Do you seriously believe US would support a government which is under China/Russia?