US Imposes economic sanctions on India to give up Iranian oil and S-400 Air defence missile.

:D
The party has begun. Lol.
And Iranians are not invited ..

6XU5arb.png

Poor Iran has been ditched by India. Pakistan with stood US pressure and stood Iran with nuclear deal but India betrayed Iran.

. . . . .
Not our fault if you dont have any money, dont be so jealous kid.
Lol I am not jealous I am happy. Plus India has no money. Your country is broke and running on loans. Your entire foreign reserves is on loans. Lol.

lol did you just changed your stand in 1 post ?
Desperation makes one make such non sense statements.

And again as i said its not our fault for your economic ruins, so dont spew your hatred against us.

lol did you just changed your stand in 1 post ?
Desperation makes one make such non sense statements.

And again as i said its not our fault for your economic ruins, so dont spew your hatred against us.
Don't waste your time on this dude.. This dude keep repeating his own views as news and think thag people will believe him.. Go to Turkish economy section to see how much of clown this guy is. It's fuuny when he claim Indian economy is collapsing.

You cant check it out on the business standard website....gosh chilli up the jacksy

Very true we dont rape every woman walking

This is a honey trap.......looooool no wonder so many gays in india
this looks like sharjeel memons zehrela honey!

Very true we dont rape every woman walking
India is not pakistan so dont compare.
Enough said.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-45218560

I don't want to divert the thread but I would like the Indians here to get out of their Superiority complexes. I mean kuch tou sharam hoti hai, kuch tou hiya hoti hai, 71 years ki democracy. Aur auratoon k sath ye salook, sure there are many abusive stories of Pakistani's treating their women badly, sure there have been some cases of acid attacks. But still after all that, you can not find me one video where a Pakistani woman had been treated this badly with a mob. And this isn't some isolated incident there are so many incidents like this.

22 % of your population (290 million people) are under poverty line, where as Pakistan 29.5 % population (60 million) people are under poverty line. Sure Pakistan is a developing country but so is India. I mean just let that sink in for a moment, Pakistan total population is 220 million and you have 290 million under poverty line.

When you comment like this 'India is not Pakistan so don't compare', Apnay peechwary se thora superiority complex nikalo aur realities ki baat karo... Bhai patriotic hona theek hai, par it doesn't justify to become delusional.