US Government vs Congress: Sale of F16s to Pakistan

Pakistan is telling US it has no money. If I m US, I will say 'go f*ck yourself'. You cant beg F-16s. Stop begging please! People will respect you if you stop seeking cheap money. Cheap money actually comes at a very high price and that price is self dignity and self respect.

Suzuki is claiming it is ready to invest $460 million in Pakistan. Does that mean Suzuki has more money than Pakistan? How shameful this comparison could be!

This word shame you talk of doesn't exist in the dictionary of majority of Pakistanis.

I heard that Pakistan is in talks with USA to provide fund for the developments of the FATA??

He is trying to help man, Pakistan has taken 46 billion dollar loan from china + 26 billion dollar additional loan they asking, why not another 700 million dollar...It completely make sense o! what but 700 Million dollar from USA was not loan it was freeby...correct correct

Loan :woot::woot::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Acha bhai jao hum jo krien apko Problem? :lol::lol::lol::lol::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

My @ss we can't.

The US has been giving us billions of dollars for over a decade now. This is just Pakistan trying to get the F-16's for a good bargain. It seems this isn't working, so we should just pay the asking price.

You are simply retarded.
Its Common there is credit Line Offer By Banks Like Egypt Taking Loan €3.37 billion (US $3.76 billion) From France Banking Firms For Buying Rafale's & other Military Stuff
http://www.defensenews.com/story/de...s-plan-3b-military-gear-loan-france/81747370/

India signed an agreement with India's government-designated Exim Bank of India for $2 billion in low-cost loans for over a dozen social and development projects.

India Also Payed For Afghan 4 mi-25 Helos they are acquired from Russia

Its Simple Logic 400-500 Million $ is Hardly have big Interest that Pakistan Can Pay in 1-2 years

Does Pakistan know how craven and desperate -- and idiotic -- it sounds regarding these F-16s? If I'm US, I would press this leverage as far as I can.

Loan :woot::woot::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Acha bhai jao hum jo krien apko Problem? :lol::lol::lol::lol::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
Sir ji Eygpt is Also Buying Rafale's on Loan.
What's Shame in It Is Not that Pakistan Won't Pay It hardly over 500 Million $ Which Might Be Payed by Capex Funds of PAF in 1-2 years

Time to move on ...
Thank you US for your offer, but we cant spare money for F-shola ..

He is trying to help man, Pakistan has taken 46 billion dollar loan from china + 26 billion dollar additional loan they asking, why not another 700 million dollar...It completely make sense o! what but 700 Million dollar from USA was not loan it was freeby...correct correct
Why only 700 million and not 7 billion to get some thing like 110 EFT or 350 J-10's or 200 Su-35's.

For China this amount would not be a big issue.

Sir ji Eygpt is Also Buying Rafale's on Loan.
What's Shame in It Is Not that Pakistan Won't Pay It hardly over 500 Million $ Which Might Be Payed by Capex Funds of PAF in 1-2 years

Apne dimaag pe zyada zor mat de :disagree:
On topic tbh it's getting humiliating now just cancel the deal and move on for god sake :hitwall: