US Forces in Afghanistan can cross red line and enter Pakistan in hot pursuit: Al Jazeera

They are not going to cross 'red line' yet they know they have to go back to Afghanistan. we have the capacity to defend our country, not only by arsenal but by our faith and believe in Allah.

So 8000 US troops stationed in Kabul which is not enough to secure Kabul and hardly ever come out if their bases will now also take on Pakistan???

Qatari need to listen to what their neighbours are telling them

Threat is real .... but it's not a joke for US either

US can destroy entire PAF and PN within 48-72 hours based on current military capabilities.
atleast when they attack we will fight against them with all we got, while you people will be pissing in your pants never going out of your base.
Lets see USA try that. They only did an exception which was Osama Bin Laden.

They cannot do it again.

US stated many times that US president call pak president when they were raiding osama's compound, in nat geo documentary CIA officails told pak f-16 jets were called back to their bases when they entered in pakistan, general kiyani later said pakistan have more enemies inside then outside of our nation.

no one will win, but Pakistan will lose eventually .. and US will lose its position in world
yeah like whole world would be sitting there attacking pakistan is like a direct threat to china and CPEC and chinese don't want their investment to be wasted

atleast when they attack we will fight against them with all we got, while you people will be pissing in your pants never going out of your base.

US stated many times that US president call pak president when they were raiding osama's compound, in nat geo documentary CIA officails told pak f-16 jets were called back to their bases when they entered in pakistan, general kiyani later said pakistan have more enemies inside then outside of our nation.

yeah like whole world would be sitting there attacking pakistan is like a direct threat to china and CPEC and chinese don't want their investment to be wasted

CPEC is too big of a investment to let go by the Chinese .. its not a piece of cake to Attack Pakistan as our Indian counter part thinks ..

US can destroy entire PAF and PN within 48-72 hours based on current military capabilities.

ooo 48-72 hours
indians are good in calculation you know why because they look to the clock and as it hit 54 minutes in each hour
they as usual commit

A RAPE.

dont worry about PAF bases if they have just crossed we will send their heads to CIA headquarters as A GIft.

Pakistan KA har shehri MUJAhid hai iss mulk ka bi aur iss deen ka bi.

kindly add china.they have strategic base in gwadar.lol

it was coming.it was clear from the trump statement.we need to look at ourselves.we should better start doing practice on our border regions because america makes us their target.they are sick people.they still don't believe that they lost horribly in afghanistan.they want someone to blame,someone to kill.they are predators.we must ask ruusia and china to intervene.we must do things quickly otherwise it will be too late.buy those big s-400s.ask red army to send a regiment here on our border.americans will only learn when someone hit them back.

Except China.
as things stand now in an open war chinaw ill loose easily too, unless its chinese own terrotiy
china has world biggest manufacturing base but it still field around 1000-1500 fourth gen aircarft vs 6000 american for example.
USA still outnumber china 1:3
Russia is even greatly outnumbered may 1:5-6

india is not worth comparison to be honest

this would change by 2025 when china gets its numbers up, it was waiting for right technology (e.g fifth gen aircrafts in airforce)

US Forces in Afghanistan can cross red line and enter Pakistan in hot
Yeah, they can cross the red line and enter Pakistan but I'm sure they will come on one-way ticket only.