US accuses Pakistan of providing sanctuaries to Taliban

Stuck between Rock and a hard place. Afghans and it’s neighbors has to chose between religious nut jobs, who may or may not change or bunch of child molesting warlords and corrupt puppets.

They are very ultra violent like some South American communities. The universe is punishing them for centuries of violence to their neighbours without any intention to reform. Nature will take its course. Pakistan better be ready to take wakhan corridor, this is our opportunity boys.

Merey muhib e wattan fellow PDFians - aapko “ghabrana nahi hey” - ab tak aap sab ko pata chalgaya hoga past experience se ki in halaat mein kya hota hey:

1. Sanctions
2. Relentless negative Media Campaign and lobbying
3. FATF black mailing
4. IMF dictation
5. Takhreeb kaari
6. Some occurrences of events mimicking (Allah SWT na karey) qudrati afaat… etc

Just hope and pray that “mutaalqa idaarey” also act in mature fashion and do not take the pressure …

Note: Hello to ALL the guests on this thread …

if you read this forum US is not wrong 99% pakistanis here supporting day night talibans
once talib come to power stayed over while there will be eart quickin islamabad that is coming very soon the malhama

Merey muhib e wattan fellow PDFians - aapko “ghabrana nahi hey” - ab tak aap sab ko pata chalgaya hoga past experience se ki in halaat mein kya hota hey:

1. Sanctions
2. Relentless negative Media Campaign and lobbying
3. FATF black mailing
4. IMF dictation
5. Takhreeb kaari
6. Some occurrences of events mimicking (Allah SWT na karey) qudrati afaat… etc

Just hope and pray that “mutaalqa idaarey” also act in mature fashion and do not take the pressure …

Note: Hello to ALL the guests on this thread …
Signing IMF and FATF teaty with west is equal to putting your head under Guillotine of west. As a whole, these treaties are nothing but a world of obligations and commitments to western bullies. One day if they call your own brother a terrorist, then you wouldnt be able to defend your own flesh and blood. JCPOA was of same kind of illegal obligations imposed by west on incompetent government of Rouhani.

Fun fact, signing these treaties full of weird commitments to west not only doesn't have any kind of positive effect on your economy but only they channelize your economy so that west can easily impose 100 percent effective sanctions on your nation.

This is like the 5th excuse I've read on the subject. When the reality is, no excuse is justifying the US's statement. It's not due to Kashmir, or being out of Afg, etc, etc. This is the time when Pakistan needs to put their best diplomatic effort and tell the US the truth that the border's been shut down. India is now an official member of the Quad. The strength they've gained from that relationship is tremendous. So Pakistan needs to be very active diplomatically and show the proofs. Remember, you never lose relationships even with your enemy so discounting US from US - Pak relations due to emotions isn't the answer. Working together and creating common ground if the key.
Pakistan is no more a hired gun
This alliance was no different than failed marriage. Instead of blaming Pakistan like ex lover, US really needs to review their own intelligence system and quality of planning. Pakistani regime tried to warn US while they were attacking Afghanistan and all Pakistan got was unfair treatment and threats that they will throw Pakistan to stone age if they didn't cooperate. Pakistan economically lost stability and also lost human lives as well. US started drone attacks inside Pakistan and ignored all suggestions and warnings given by Pakistan. US also targeted those elements who would have played vital role in guaranteeing victory in Afghanistan for "unknown" reasons. It more appeared as if US wanted Pakistan to create animosity with Afghanistan and make both suffer together but tables had turned against them for their foolish and blind attacks in which they failed to differentiate between a friend and foe and US also failed to guarantee Pakistan immunity against India and hostile Afghan elements. I know in past years how much price we have paid. Read what Hilary Clinton said in this regard. US made more mess than cleaning it.
Now the way US tried to blame Pakistan feels more like US was after destroying Pakistan and had other intentions not what they were showing because no nation on earth treats their allies like US did. Moreover, US has totally lost her credibility in this region as ally and if US did not repaired her relationship with Pakistan over this, then I am afraid that US will loose remaining support as well and at the end of the day US will leave with empty hands.
I am trying to warn, not being negative or hateful. Wake up and accept your ill treatment with your allies and stop accusing us before it gets too late.
Also, due to this immense stupidity and rigid behavior opportunity for Chinese has increased into ten folds. Even if US wants now, they cannot in anyway reduce reputation that Chinese are working hard to build. Thankyou US for commiting suicide!

Regards and best wishes.
America in Afganistan was not for Afghanistan but to destabilize Pakistan in which America not succeeded fully now America is crying

That "Safe Heaven" rant now sounds like a broken record. And who the hell can believe the government of america, a bunch of habitual liars, cheats, thieves and murderers. These guys have lied their way through the 20th Century and think they can get away with their lies today as well.

People tend to forget that america is a host to the Parasitic Cancer which is Zionism. The wars that america and it's Western allies fight, are for the Zionists. The West has gone to war and destroyed Syria, Libya and Iraq at the behest of its Master's desire. So for anyone to think that 20 years of Western Military occupation of Afghanistan was to fight terrorists, then you are more naïve than monkey on a tree branch.

The Western Military occupation was for the purposes of destabilizing, balkanizing, dismantling Pakistan. The same Pakistan which is the only Muslim State, armed with Nuclear Weapons. The zionists use the West to protect it's b@$stard-child, israel, and it is because of israel, the zionists use the West to try and dismantle Pakistan.

once talib come to power stayed over while there will be eart quickin islamabad that is coming very soon the malhama
and why so ???????
When Americans are responsible thousands of terrorist attacks in Pakistan
that was good spy bad spy game of ISI and CIA
Pakistan is no more a hired gun

America in Afganistan was not for Afghanistan but to destabilize Pakistan in which America not succeeded fully now America is crying
lolllz kon banata hai ye kahaniyaan ?

if USA want to destablize all the need is two things make pakistan FATF black list and sanction pakistan like iran pakistan will be collapse without IMF WB loans only .

and why so ???????

that was good spy bad spy game of ISI and CIA

lolllz kon banata hai ye kahaniyaan ?

if USA want to destablize all the need is two things make pakistan FATF black list and sanction pakistan like iran pakistan will be collapse without IMF WB loans only .
Iran collapsed? Are you joking? Most of the problems in Iranian economy stems from western Oriented economy that is a filthy remnant of Pahlavi era. Sell crude oil and eat oil dollars like there is no future.

USSR didn't became a powerful country by kneeling to western bullies. When will you drop that lame mentality of being submissive to western pressure?

Iran collapsed? Are you joking? Most of the problems in Iranian economy stems from western Oriented economy that is a filthy remnant of Pahlavi era. Sell crude oil and eat oil dollars like there is no future.

USSR didn't became a powerful country by kneeling to western bullies. When will you drop that lame mentality of being submissive to western pressure?
pakistan have no oil no any other natural resource to offer . our economy is based on few exports like cotton veggi and others . major money we recive is workers remetences . please mercy on u s we are 222mn people living with just anyhow .

Signing IMF and FATF teaty with west is equal to putting your head under Guillotine of west. As a whole, these treaties are nothing but a world of obligations and commitments to western bullies. One day if they call your own brother a terrorist, then you wouldnt be able to defend your own flesh and blood. JCPOA was of same kind of illegal obligations imposed by west on incompetent government of Rouhani.

Fun fact, signing these treaties full of weird commitments to west not only doesn't have any kind of positive effect on your economy but only they channelize your economy so that west can easily impose 100 percent effective sanctions on your nation.
I concur.

There is a saying in Pakistan:

Jis ki laathi uski bhens

English Translation: who holds the stick owns the ox.

Meaning -The powerful gets his way..

So currently the west holds the stick and unfortunately you have to sing to their tunes ... until you have the courage and means to break that stick...

pakistan have no oil no any other natural resource to offer . our economy is based on few exports like cotton veggi and others . major money we recive is workers remetences . please mercy on u s we are 222mn people living with just anyhow .
Respects sir, you are concerned for welfare of your nation. Wrong or right, i respect that.

So currently the west holds the stick and unfortunately you have to sing to their tunes ... until you have the courage and means to break that stick...
True sir.

We have no way except resistance. By we, i mean followers of prophet Muhammed. We are Not allowed to hesitate even for 1 moment.