"ur thoughts on ur school teachers,n how are teachers nowadays?

I remember I also fell in love with one of my teachers =))

But I can't remember which subject she used to teach... She used to live 5 minutes walk from my home and I can still remember her face and the street she used to live at.... Can't remember the house but I do remember she used to live behind that park

I was only 5 years old and she probably 25 :(

Now I don't know how beautiful she would be in 2012... or she would have turned in to another 45-50 year old traditional Pakistani women :(

Bachpan ka pyaar :smitten:

My first girl friend was my class fellow in play group....i still remember her.. we used to sit besides eachother n stuff....lol....... also i didnt take my classes for 2 weeks coz our class teacher wasnt beautiful....... they called my parents...n shifted me to another class..whose incharge was very pretty....... last year i met her at a party.. her husband is now a colonel and shes in her late thirties...37 something...

^^ Short love story!!! :P

When i was in class 6, there was a super hot ma'am. She was our computer teacher, even supermodels'd look lame in front of her.

My first girl friend was my class fellow in play group....i still remember her.. we used to sit besides eachother n stuff....lol.......

How old were you?

also i didnt take my classes for 2 weeks coz our class teacher wasnt beautiful....... they called my parents...n shifted me to another class..whose incharge was very pretty....... last year i met her at a party.. her husband is now a colonel and shes in her late thirties...37 something...

hahaha you didn't take lessons because your teacher wasn't beautiful hahaha joke of the day =))

---------- Post added at 03:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

When i was in class 6, there was a super hot ma'am. She was our computer teacher, even supermodels'd look lame in front of her.

That means you are only in your early 20s of teenage...

Computer Teachers ke prettier models market main pichle 5-10 saal main hi release ho rahay hain :rofl:

Pehle schools main yamraaj ki behnay teacher howa karti thee :rofl:

That means you are only in your early 20s of teenage...

Computer Teachers ke prettier models market main pichle 5-10 saal main hi release ho rahay hain :rofl:

Pehle schools main yamraaj ki behnay teacher howa karti thee :rofl:

I was like 12-13 years of age back then.

---------- Post added at 08:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:36 PM ----------

Same experience here but class 5 and 8 and teachers of urdu and islamiat respectively. :)

Dude, you can only imagine how some hot figure can look like in a saree, with sudden glimpse of navel at periodic intervals.

How old were you?

4:lol:
hahaha you didn't take lessons because your teacher wasn't beautiful hahaha joke of the day =))

Thts true... my family still makes fun of me... as for the joke.. tht aint nothing... i used to make a huge drama on a flight if a steward or flight attendant came to serve me instead of a stewardess ........ :lol:

@Don Jaguar... Haha.. when i was in 5th i fell in love with my islamic studies teacher. she was cute.. lol...... in 8th i proposed to my urdu teacher on my knees during school timings........ beat tht... :rofl:

La haul vila kuvat, yeh kis tarah ki guftgu chal rahi hai PDF pe.

waise my chemistry teacher in 10+1 was hot even though she was chubby , i used to stare at her, one day she was sitting on the chair & i was standing behind her as she was explaining something to me but i was looking at her ***** & she realized it & immediately send me back to my seat. a bit of embarrassing moment.

@Don Jaguar... Haha.. when i was in 5th i fell in love with my islamic studies teacher. she was cute.. lol...... in 8th i proposed to my urdu teacher on my knees during school timings........ beat tht... :rofl:

Ice white skin, red lipstick, black hair, shiny white eyes agay bhi bata sakta hon lakin PM mein. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

4:lol:

Thts true... my family still makes fun of me... as for the joke.. tht aint nothing... i used to make a huge drama on a flight if a steward or flight attendant came to serve me instead of a stewardess ........ :lol:

Joking right? :what:

Bacha propose ker raha tha teacher joke hi samjhay gi na jaani. :lol:

Yaar, class 2 me maine ek larki ko kiss kiya tha, wo rote huye principal ko jakar complaint kiya tha. Got slapped and kneel'ed in front of the whole class. :kiss3:

I can't forget when teacher punished me in school.I was very fragile in Biology. In 9th class my schedule was to go at school, Get punish with healthy sticks In bio subject. Then after reaching at home, Straight goes to tuission center in which again i get Punish with healthy sticks. Teacher was very hard, he punished my hip with sticks daily. After competed metric, when i took admission in F.S.C , i never thought teacher punishes there daily. I got punishment many times. But Thanks God, In bachelor it was very Peaceful time, I also enjoyed Master in very Peaceful way.

Interesting thing is Now I salute those teacher who punished me at school, I am at this stage because of them.