'Unprovoked' mortar fire by Iran's forces kills one in Balochistan's Panjgoor

A person was killed and two others injured when mortar shells, reportedly fired by Iranian border guards, hit a vehicle in Panjgoor district of Balochistan near Pak-Iran border on Sunday.

A senior district administration official, who wished not be named, told DawnNews that Iranian border guards reportedly fired nine mortar shells into Pakistani territory.

“One mortar shell hit a civilian vehicle near the Pak-Iran border in Panjgoor district,” he said. The incident resulted in the death of one individual while two others were injured who were rushed to nearby hospital for emergency medical treatment.

"This was an act of unprovoked firing committed by Iranian border forces," the official said. Without any justification and in complete violation of our territorial integrity Iran fired mortar shells in Pakistani area, the officer maintained. Frontier Corps personnel also reached the spot as investigation into the attack went underway. Security was tightened around the border by Pakistani security forces after Iranian violation. Iranian border guards have been repeatedly firing mortar shells and rockets into Pakistani territory for the past few years. Islamabad has repeatedly lodged protest in the regard, but to no avail.

http://www.dawn.com/news/1303095/un...ans-forces-kills-one-in-balochistans-panjgoor

@war&peace @Khafee @Indus Falcon @PakSword @I S I
This is really sad...at least this is not expected from Iranian forces..but it's been quite a long time that they are busy in mortar shelling and cross border firing.. a clear message should be given to them

Agreed :tup:
but what to do when our own people loyalty lies with others.
It will take maybe 5 years but if from today we start telling people abt ground realities then we will succed after that cancel the passports and nationality of all people who take side with any country and bashes pakistan simple:cheers:

I'm interested to know... i have also a lot to share and i have already on this forum.
However, its your choice you may write me privately.
Sir hola hola sab kuch bataon ga promise :p:. People on important posts are in there pockets whom r those people well one is currently special assistant to PM:agree:

Even if this is not another one of these fake news, as every few months such news come out but with no evidence, just some random claims, let's assume this is true, pakistanis should not moan and cry, if you're unable to secure your side of the border, then Iran will take actions.

All of these terrorists come from the pakistani side, either commit their crimes and run back to pakistan in a hit and run manner or are smugglers. It does not matter how much Iran tries to secure its side, as long as pakistani side is a safe heaven for people, some will inevitable break through.So don't cry if Iran takes action.

If you think Iran will just sit back and allow terrorist from your side to continue committing acts of terror then you're deluding yourself. Iran has on countless occasions asked paksistan to take care of its side of the border, but either pakistani forces lack the capability or are unwilling to deal with it.

Put a sock in it. The only reason you have your province today is because we destroyed the Iraqi support for the separatists and then captured and handed over their leaders to you. Stop being ungrateful. Furthermore, stop this pretence of strength. No one in the world buys it, it's quite hilarious. You are already treading a very thin line, don't have any friends in the region. Thank us for not joining hands with the GCC against you, God knows we don't even need them. You aren't anything that cant be dealt with in a very short span of time.

All that said, when you ask us to prevent 'militants' crossing from Pakistan into Iran then why are you letting them cross from Iran into Pakistan? Why aren't your forces able to stop them? Why aren't they doing their job? While you're at it, stop those Indian agents crossing over from your side into Balochistan as well. Apparently, not only do you completely lack all capabilities of dealing with it, you are in on it. We on the other hand have already got a major operation running against all militant outfits in Balochistan.

You don't want us responding, best you keep your bubble intact.

It will take maybe 5 years but if from today we start telling people abt ground realities then we will succed after that cancel the passports and nationality of all people who take side with any country and bashes pakistan simple:cheers:

@tps77 and @BATMAN please include
( Tag )me in that private discussion :tup: I will highly Appropriate :-)

Sir hola hola sab kuch bataon ga promise :p:. People on important posts are in there pockets whom r those people well one is currently special assistant to PM:agree:

Bro....U really scared the shit out of me...Are you saying that Iranians have accessed to very high influential Pakistanis and they have bought our guys through money/bribery???

Please tell me also...My people, Pakistani people want to know that too for God sake...

@tps77 and @BATMAN please include
( Tag )me in that private discussion :tup: I will highly Appropriate :-)
sure Sir!

Bro....U really scared the shit out of me...Are you saying that Iranians have accessed to very high influential Pakistanis and they have bought our guys through money/bribery???

Please tell me also...My people, Pakistani people want to know that too for God sake...
Sir not all things can be made successful by money in some cases some other things start to come into play :)

Iran is a friend. Pakistan will not fight for Saudi Agenda

When it comes to Pakistan's interests no one is a friend. Especially not these backstabbing, self serving, inconsequential Iranians or Arabs.

correction - "Pakistan cant afford to have any problem with Shias" Shias are the creators of Pakistan, just like Sunnis (brelvis specially).

Pakistan can afford to and will take problems with any and every element that opposes the interests of Pakistan within or without. People such as yourself were spreading the same excreta when it came to the Taliban as well.

There is only one creator of Pakistan and that was Jinnah and as per himself he did not belong to any sect. Kindly do not associate this sectarian bs to a man who was way above it.

Ajeeb jahilon ka mulk hai. Pale kartoot nai, auqat takay ki nahi, aur karam is mulk pe inhi sub ka toh hai.

Sir if u could start private disscusion I will be definetly part of it . Actually I really dont knw how to start private discussion on pdf :whistle: along with @Doordie @BATMAN .

I will urge moderators to give you some private stuff...If you know something specific...It may help our intel agencies...

Who knows, your provided information may help Pakistan to find out where this deep rabbit hole goes...

I wish you all the best and good luck
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD....:pakistan:

Guys... Can you please use your brains for a second !?

If it happened , it was not a mortar for sure !

Because you can't target a car with mortar !!! :unsure:

All of these mortar stories began after our UCAV became operational !!!

& i know it's quite busy in baluchestan boarder...

Maybe we had an agreement with Pakistani government to target smugglers & trouble makers with drones !

Pakistan is busy with eastern boarders so they gave us full permissions to clean up the boarder !

I will urge moderators to give you some private stuff...If you know something specific...It may help our intel agencies...

Who knows, your provided information may help Pakistan to find out where this deep rabbit hole goes...

I wish you all the best and good luck
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD....:pakistan:

i have zero trust on mods.
You may share whatever at your own risk.