'Unforgivable damage will occur if bail is not extended': Nawaz files appeal in SC

Impotent and compromised state institution have always been, and still are, unfortunately, on the mercy of the scoundrels and rascals, in every sense.

He shouldn’t be allow to leave the country for illaj, he couldn’t build a hospital where he can go himself and after looting the country he wants to be out like Darr, foh, and tbh Pakistani judicial system is a joke.

Chop his (non-signing) hand off and let him go for heart treatment as a prisoner of the state. If for whatever reason he doesn't return, chop Maryam's hand off for her convicted crimes.

I love how patwaris link democracy with Nawaz Shareef. Shows their mentality. On the other hand , “Democracy is the best revenge”.

Bro ,don't bet your Kidney and eye.
Just bet your rare part in Androon Peshawar .It will sell like a hotcake.hahaha
I value your experience, knowledge and mastery about selling rare part in Androon Peshawar which you gained through involvement in or exposure to selling it.
But i don't have any such wish,i would stick to my plan and definitely you should stick to your's plan of selling your rare part in Androon Peshawar.

I will gladly pay 50$ more in taxes every month if he,zardari and shehbaz dies and both the parties get banned from entering into politics.
same here... even if a single penny is not recovered, I want to see them hanged or better yet beheaded publicly Iranian style

Will be interesting to see how IK govt responds to this. Will he man up finally or, chicken out .

I'm not a seller bro,I'm a buyer of rare parts .
Seems ,Peshawar is bit far from you ,why don't u come to Pindi, your rare side would get some good stuff from here as well.
Legend says that,those who are sellers in their youger days become buyers in their elders days.
Seems like your rare side has enjoyed lot of good stuff during your childhood in Pindi.

Yaar, what is the problem in letting him go abroad for checkup?If he doesn't comeback,his politics will be buried ...
If he wanted to run away ,he could do that when he was already in London ,when his wife was on deathbed ,now he has already faced a lot of hardships ,so he wouldn't back off now.

No Problem at all, all Pakistan has to do is to re-write its name as "Banana Republic of Pakistan."

Sir ,when courts convicted him ,u appreciated the courts ,(tab insaaf hojata hai) ,SC has given him bail for 6 weeks,now he has applied for extension,atleast he is following the law of the land,unlike That mighty General Mushraff ,who is hiding somewhere in Dubai.

Bro ,don't bet your Kidney and eye.
Just bet your rare part in Androon Peshawar .It will sell like a hotcake.hahaha
janab i was not enjoying it even that time i know they will come out . only way to get rid of them is hang them like bhutto . jail is a joke for politicians . javed hashmi was sent to jail with 38 years terms how many years he spent in jail ? there are 100s of example politicians sentenced to jail but they roam free after a while .

Yaar, what is the problem in letting him go abroad for checkup?
Where do ppl like you come from? Letting someone who is sentenced on a bail is already a joke, and now you want more ? Should all prisoners no be treated the same way then? Send all sick prisoners abroad shall we?

Ban c789! Put his *** back in jail for life and the whole family to make an example of all crooks