unban khafee

Sir ji bus kuch din sabar that Pandora box is also going to open on 17th July lots of things would be clearer for many(not for those jo aqal ky andhay ) who are your's real friend and enemies .i m simple person with simple logic"""Anyone act against Pakistan is Enemy of Pakistan"""
Just consider the case of Kulbhushan.. this RAW agent was operating from Iran.. take the case of Baba Ladla and Uzair Baloch.. and many other terrorists who have been granted Iranian nationality.. and when UAE was about to handover Uzair to Pakistani authorities, Iran tried to create a mess by asking UAE to deport him to Iran as he was a Irani national at the same time.. These kind of requests end up in sending the terrorist to a third nation.. interpol can't figure out which state to handover the terrorist to..

pro iran mods ban him while let go winternights .
sectarianism on its peak .

Not just that. Some Iranians on this forum bark against Pakistan and Pakistan armed forces and nobody says them anything. Iranians here work in coordinated teams (most likely cyber bots). They spew hatred against Arab members over here and now very few Arab members are left on this forum. Most of the Arab members on this forum have left.

I don't indulge in Arab Iran topics here as I did once and then these Iranian trolls started abusing me as well.

Some of the mods here are clearly sectarian.

Not just that. Some Iranians on this forum bark against Pakistan and Pakistan armed forces and nobody says them anything. Iranians here work in coordinated teams (most likely cyber bots). They spew hatred against Arab members over here and now very few Arab members are left on this forum. Most of the Arab members on this forum have left.

I don't indulge in Arab Iran topics here as I did once and then these Iranian trolls started abusing me as well.

Some of the mods here are clearly sectarian.
they dont have that freedom in their mullahland . so one thingbis for sure that they cant criticise irgc type terrorist organisations.
leave iranian , few mullah loving mods here are prime example of shah sey ziyada shay k wafadar .
kich dino mey ye iranian defence forum ho jana jahan ap Pakistan ko to kuch bhi bol saktey lekin kambakht iranio ko kuch ni bol saktey .

Careful gentleman, lest this thread also be deleted like the previous one.

But I will say this, @Khafee brings a lot of good value to the forum. His banning bodes ill for the forum.

Best wishes to all.
due to pro iran mods this site will turn into a dustbin run by filthy irgc loving mullah .

to all senior members this is a moment of truth
we need to unban khafee asap
we have proved time and again that most iranians have done far worse then wht he said and got away with it.
me personally is a victim of that coordinated iranian attack.
this cannot continue
just because some mod have some inclination towards iran he can’t come over and ban respected members like that.this is shame to everyone here please intrupt
@WebMaster @Slav Defence @Horus @Arsalan @Dubious @MastanKhan @Windjammer
Why?. I know @Khafee very well and he never misbehave anyone definitely someone push him very hard. Please UN-banned him.
@Horus @The Eagle @Dubious
@Khafee i am standing with you and we all are and we demand to un-banned him

I don't know the details but I believe a sober poster like @Khafee must be provoked to an extent that put him in this situation he not the one who do this kind of stuff which could attract action from management side, I request to management IF possible preferably remove his ban, but If due to some serious issue related to forum rule which may prevent this I would request to reduce his tenure of ban

@Khafee got frustrated with Iranian users who do too much smearing/insulting/demonizing against Arabs and Arab nations. Also because facts are denied by some of them, like denying Iran arms Houthi's is ridiculous. Or demonizing the whole Syrian opposition with sectarian terms or other smearing to make every issue black and white. He should be unbanned.

this is just plain and simple bs
some joker irani comes disrespect and a senior most respected member get banned
bhai ese to hamko bi ban ker do
i don’t understand who’s agenda is being followed here
Few mods dont like anti iran posts... Anyways we just want Khafee here.. This forum is for our knowledge and we love his posts

Whats on 17 july ?
Sir ji bus kuch din sabar that Pandora box is also going to open on 17th July lots of things would be clearer for many(not for those jo aqal ky andhay ) who are your's real friend and enemies .i m simple person with simple logic"""Anyone act against Pakistan is Enemy of Pakistan"""

I don't know the details but I believe a sober poster like @Khafee must be provoked to an extent that put him in this situation he not the one who do this kind of stuff which could attract action from management side, I request to management IF possible preferably remove his ban, but If due to some serious issue related to forum rule which may prevent this I would request to reduce his tenure of ban
the point i m making is why him alone.
i m also a victim to iranian bs myself
i asked was myself he ran away from discussion
this is getting frustrating for all pro paks.
if we cant decide on our own forum who is who then god help us.
this will be end of this forum as we once knew and made our home
please intervene

Judgement of Kulbushan Case from International Court of Justice
hope for best