Umar Mansoor aka Umar Naray Killed

Yaar confirmation chahiye. If confirmed I would be the biggest fan of Amreeka on this forum :D
yaar aik din dushman hai agla din dost hai. Samaj nahi ata kya hai aur kya nahi hai:hitwall:. khair acha development hai.:enjoy:

This is called a 2 year old thread, that some idiots started again.

American... we Cannot Strike inside Afghanistan, because we respect international boundaries.
Pakistan has carried out both infantry and aerial strikes within Afghanistan...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Afghanistan–Pakistan_skirmishes#Timeline

There was even an incident in which an SSG team sent to pursue militants were intercepted by the ANA - in the ensuing firefight; 11 ANA were killed while the SSG was able to escape back into Pakistani territory unharmed.

Pakistan has carried out both infantry and aerial strikes within Afghanistan...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Afghanistan–Pakistan_skirmishes#Timeline

There was even an incident in which an SSG team sent to pursue militants were intercepted by the ANA - in the ensuing firefight; 11 ANA were killed while the SSG was able to escape back into Pakistani territory unharmed.

Afghans just don't learn. They bring up ancient history of how their ancestors used to be warriors and what not. That type of thinking will never help them in today's world.

Please don't make unfounded allegations without proof. This is inflammatory and completely without foundation.
No they are not, we have complete proof, from TTP 2IC being caught from NDS to pictures of meetings between Raw officials and bleach separatist and TTP negotiators, upto serving indian army offices being caught trying to spread terrorism.

Well done US drones.
This savage should is now feeling intense heat. I suppose he was pre-cooked by the drone, now will be well done by hellfire.
but TTP is supported by RAW+CIA+MOSAD etc etc . Right ?

No they are not, we have complete proof, from TTP 2IC being caught from NDS to pictures of meetings between Raw officials and bleach separatist and TTP negotiators, upto serving indian army offices being caught trying to spread terrorism.

How is it that none of this appears anywhere, other than in internal self-congratulation from one Pakistani to another?

Just like the Indian proof that we are supporting freedomfighters in Kashmir only appear in your own news paper.... BTW this was presented to your ambassador 2 years ago.. Ask him where it went...

No proof was presented. Poor Sartaj Aziz waved some folders around which contained the most laughable travesties inside. As for Kashmir, ask the Americans. They told your Prime Minister exactly what they thought, when Nawaz Sharif rushed to Washington. Everyone has the proof. Including Pakistan :P

Not talking about sartaj aziz .... btw when did you provide proof of our involvement in any attack inside India ?

To be honest, that has been done so frequently that it is difficult to keep track. The ISI has been active in a number of locations; with elements of SIMI, although that was originally an activist Muslim forum not connected to terror; with elements in Bangladesh, who were responsible for activating Muslim Indians, particularly in Bengal and in Bihar; with the Nagas and the Mizos, much earlier, operating out of Bangkok; with a varied lot of tribal malcontents in the north-east; with other tribal groups in Myanmar, acting against both Myanmar and India.

The most horrible occasion was the attack on Mumbai, although the attack on Parliament came a close second. The whole world knows by now, down to identification of one terrorist's home town and parents, to the names of the handlers, to the details of messages exchanged during the attack, everything. But Pakistani authorities are like the ostrich; once it hides its head in the ground, it thinks nobody can see it, as it can see nobody.

Just go and ask around. Your reputation will speak for itself, ours will speak for us.

To be honest, that has been done so frequently that it is difficult to keep track. The ISI has been active in a number of locations; with elements of SIMI, although that was originally an activist Muslim forum not connected to terror; with elements in Bangladesh, who were responsible for activating Muslim Indians, particularly in Bengal and in Bihar; with the Nagas and the Mizos, much earlier, operating out of Bangkok; with a varied lot of tribal malcontents in the north-east; with other tribal groups in Myanmar, acting against both Myanmar and India.

The most horrible occasion was the attack on Mumbai, although the attack on Parliament came a close second. The whole world knows by now, down to identification of one terrorist's home town and parents, to the names of the handlers, to the details of messages exchanged during the attack, everything. But Pakistani authorities are like the ostrich; once it hides its head in the ground, it thinks nobody can see it, as it can see nobody.

Just go and ask around. Your reputation will speak for itself, ours will speak for us.
Again all that is just talk, or i should say Indian Rant... without any solid or concrete proof, you have never been able to link ISI with any terror outfit in india... your evidence was so poor that UN had to offer a bounty to gather evidence on Hafiz saeed.

The kind of evidence you had presented we presented as well.. but somehow yours was authentic & ours were not .... Hypocrite much ?

Again all that is just talk, or i should say Indian Rant... without any solid or concrete proof, you have never been able to link ISI with any terror outfit in india... your evidence was so poor that UN had to offer a bounty to gather evidence on Hafiz saeed.

The kind of evidence you had presented we presented as well.. but somehow yours was authentic & ours were not .... Hypocrite much ?

No, not much, just telling you what the rest of the world knows and believes. Do you think anybody bothers about your denials any more?

For more information from your own generals and your own officers, read Brigadier Z. A. Khan's memoirs, and read about the Mizos in Chittagong.

I can only laugh at your hopeless playacting in the forlorn belief that someone, somewhere will be taken in by it.

I'm getting sick of this. Why don't you do your own homework first?
  • Read Tariq Ali about the way the world was lied to about Kashmir;
  • Read Z. A. Khan about the way the world was lied to about interference in the Indian north-east (years before R&W was even formed);
  • Read Headley's testimony, released by the US, about the Mumbai attacks.
Then come to the forum and talk about these points.

No, not much, just telling you what the rest of the world knows and believes. Do you think anybody bothers about your denials any more?

For more information from your own generals and your own officers, read Brigadier Z. A. Khan's memoirs, and read about the Mizos in Chittagong.

I can only laugh at your hopeless playacting in the forlorn belief that someone, somewhere will be taken in by it.

Rest of the world also though that IRAQ had WMD, they also thought intervening in Libya will make situation better, they also think that interfering in Syria Iraq & half of the world with make everything rosy again .... they didn't actually turn out correct did they ?

You produce Zero evidence against us & blame us on every international forum .. when we ask for the said evidence you refuse to give it us or the entire world for that matter.

I'm getting sick of this. Why don't you do your own homework first?
  • Read Tariq Ali about the way the world was lied to about Kashmir;
  • Read Z. A. Khan about the way the world was lied to about interference in the Indian north-east (years before R&W was even formed);
  • Read Headley's testimony, released by the US, about the Mumbai attacks.
Then come to the forum and talk about these points.

And I am getting sick of your Hypocrisy as well, should I quote few authors as well who gave testimonials that India is involved in destabilizing Pakistan ?, or should i produce UN Human rights report regarding atrocities your Army has committed in Kashmir ? , or should I provide you with the news that not a week ago India was hosting Baloch terrorist in Delhi, a Man wanted of terrorism charges in Pakistan ?, or should I give you the speech of your NSA Ajit Doval when he confessed on Video about breaking Pakistan into pieces by aiding Terrorists , or should I give you the speech of your PM where he is publicly admitted to Aiding Mukti Bahni a terrorist organization in Bangladesh ....

Just Tell me where should I start ... I have gotten sick of your Hypocrisy, and its time we put an end to this.

It is great news if true. Umar Mansoor was responsible for APS, the most brutal attack in Pakistani history. However with most such claims I am a little incredulous. Fazlullah, Hakimullah, Baitullah, Ilyas Kashmiri, Wali Ur Rehman, Qari Hussain and others were repeatedly said to be killed only to prove that the said people are alive and well. Until this news is confirmed it can very much be untrue.

I am a little suspicious that it may not be.

One more good example of Afghanistan not making any difference between bad and good Talis, they are all bad.
Several operations were launched by the ANSF to target him but he eluded the operations. These drone operations are carried with precise intelligence passed on by the NDS.

Can the GHQ please return the favor by disposing some of the good Taliban ?

/Peace