UAE security advisor receives Mossad chief

Kailash Kumar

Suriname
UAE security advisor receives Mossad chief

Mossad chief Yossi Cohen arrived in Abu Dhabi on Monday to hold talks on agreement to normalize ties

Idiris Okuduci, Zehra Nur Duz

ISTANBUL

The UAE’s national security advisor on Tuesday received the head of Israeli spy agency Mossad as part of normalization deal between their countries, according to the official Emirates News Agency.

Tahnoun bin Zayed Al Nahyan and Mossad’s Yossi Cohen discussed regional developments and security cooperation between the two countries.

Efforts against the novel coronavirus was also among the issues discussed by the two sides.

Cohen arrived in Abu Dhabi on Monday to hold talks on the agreement to normalize ties, according to Israeli media.

Last week, US President Donald Trump announced a deal between Israel and the UAE to normalize their relations.

The UAE is the first Gulf state and third Arab nation to have full diplomatic relations with Israel after Egypt and Jordan.

Despite reports that the deal halted Israel’s controversial plan to annex parts of the West Bank, Netanyahu confirmed his government’s continued commitment to the annexation plan.

Palestinian groups denounced the deal, saying it does nothing to serve the Palestinian cause and ignores the rights of Palestinians.

https://www.aa.com.tr/en/middle-east/uae-security-advisor-receives-mossad-chief/1945823#

Great their living together has become legalized through a marriage. And, great for their illegal kids too....

Not surprised at all. Well their Land their Rules, thing is;

When we apply same rule for our land, it is considered Blasphemy & what not. Why our decision cannot be respected as well if we are asked to respect & accept theirs?

Maybe because we are obliged under their Favours & they rightly think in themselves that they own our decisions & foreign policy for that much amount.

Sooner or later, this thing will be settled, as both things cannot continues at the same time, either we can have our free will/decisions or free oil & $$s.

Not surprised at all. Well their Land their Rules, thing is;

When we apply same rule for our land, it is considered Blasphemy & what not. Why our decision cannot be respected as well if we are asked to respect & accept theirs?

Maybe because we are obliged under their Favours & they rightly think in themselves that they own our decisions & foreign policy for that much amount.

Sooner or later, this thing will be settled, as both things cannot continues at the same time, either we can have our free will/decisions or free oil & $$s.
also sonner or letter arabs will be ether with muslims or israel

Don't be a hypocrite,they do what is good for their country just like you do what is for your country example reeducation camps in China .
but we did not claimed to be leader of muslim world . leaders of OIC . holy land . and BTW indians can apply too as arab leauge member :lol: only if you kill more muslims your numbers are low .

also sonner or letter arabs will be ether with muslims or israel

Let us pray Sanity prevails, but given the circumstances, it is going to be messy not just in Gulf & other Muslim states but whole world. New alliances are to be formed & only the wisest & strongest ones will survive.

It is just everyone is looking whats best for themselves & the game of Survival is On. I hope we are ready as well for what is about to come as these recent advancements are predicting a bigger storm to come.

but we did not claimed to be leader of muslim world . leaders of OIC . holy land . and BTW indians can apply too as arab leauge member :lol: only if you kill more muslims your numbers are low .
Imran sb, in another thread you were advocating Israel - Pakistan relation. What changed? :what:

i am still advocating sir . but i can not support hypocrisy too . countries have secret relations countries want to eat from both plates . its not fair . aik side se bolo humari larai laro hum muslims ki holi land hain dosri traf se israel bhi hamara bhai hai ye kya bakwaas hai yaar .

If you feel they are the leaders of the Muslim world follow them ,if you feel you are a Muslim follow what a Muslim should do ,raise the voice against the reeducation camps in China .
you even do not understand ABC of our relations do you ????????

When arabs will discover the hate Jewish people have against them and [arabs] will be destroyed then I will laugh :coffee:

I am trying to get my head around as to why do they need to have relations with Israel. I mean why?

Why Almost all the Defense Experts forget about the Events in the West Asia so Fast !!!

Occupier of Palestine has let the Iranian Soldiers inside Occupied Golan Heights and some 5 Months back Iranian Soldiers and Baath Party Soldiers have fired Rockets towards Republic of Lebanon & Balaad e Shaam which resulted in Air Bombings by the Egyptian Air Force on Tel Aviv !!!

Arab Emirate Forces are on High Alert and even Iranian Drones were shot down by the Arab Emirate Air Defenses Units.

United States of America Military has started the Talk which is here called as the Peace Deal. Occupier of Palestine are asking United States of America to be the Guarantor.

Arab Emirate Establishment might be talking about the Release of Syrian National Army Soldiers.

No Diplomatic Relations will be there.