UAE royals arrive in Chagai for hunting Houbara bustards

He has done more for Pakistan then you ever can. He has fought for Pakistan when you were busy being supporter of corrupt MAFIAs who destroyed Pakistan economy and made it dependent on Arab world. When they were busy betraying and robbing Pakistan you were either quite or in their support. So please stop lecturing Imran Khan.

On the contrary, we were theone to make PM a nobody who could win oneseat at max. It was us who realized thwthieves need to be kicked and it was us who voted his team of imbecils who are no better than old thieves. Atleast a person of his stature should not make such stupid u turns but i guess thats normal for u guys.

Youthia bhai har aik criticise karne wala patwari ya jiyala nahi hota, Pakistan me aam log bhi hein jinho ne noora aur lutto se tang aa k is gadhay ko vote dia. Lekin youthia tu youthia hota hay, ose kon ye baat samjhaye.
Thanks for letting me know who is the actual gadha, khota karahi khana band kerdo...

On the contrary, we were theone to make PM a nobody who could win oneseat at max. It was us who realized thwthieves need to be kicked and it was us who voted his team of imbecils who are no better than old thieves. Atleast a person of his stature should not make such stupid u turns but i guess thats normal for u guys.
When your economy is in sewrage you are out of options. The MAFIAS made sure left Pakistan with nothing. And you guys were sleeping or supporting them in their criminal enterprise. PML N and PPP made sure we remain in debt of Arabs for really long time. So how about you first ask them why they robbed Pakistan or may be you are too scared of something

Not me but u too and every pakistani is responsible for those thieves. They took multiple turns, atleast we ppl of kpk are way better than others and we changed leaders everytime, unlike sindh and punjab who are mostly blind goats of few families.
Now whose responsibility is it to catch the thieves? There is this uturn liar who took our vote with promise of bringing back looted money but instead he is taking uturns after uturn and all the old crooks and thieves are thriving. From anp to fazlu to those corrupt minions to all those corrupt bureaucrats are here and this idiot thinks things are changed. U guys went from one blind followers to another and now telling us that we r responsible?? The stupid moron who cant keep his words, the idiot who has no credibility cannot change shit.

How vocal IK was when NS allowed these Arab Sheikhs for hunting and now look at this, it is happening in his very own tenure. IK doesn't think when he speaks.

SORY TO DISSAPOINT U, BUT I NEVER BELIEVED IN THIS IDIOT,

some people still live in his abyss..goodluck
IK should slap his face publicly for his earlier comments about such hunting trips. Man this guy has zero credibility, he takes uturn as if its a joke. What a lowlife dumb moron.

dignity and self respect, ---aint sold in any market
otherwise i would buy a gram for imran - twitter goeblles