U.S planes violated pak air space

Allama Zardari nay farmaya..

"Izzat aanee jaanee cheez hai,Bandaa dheet honaa chahiey"

No probs there is always a next time....
PAF will shoot them NEXT TIME ;)

masla ye hey kay oo jini waar aanday nay sab karkay chalay jaanday nay saday walay khali aaaa hee kaeenday reenday nay "Hoon aye thay nahe chadaangay lol" begerati ki inteha hogaye hey lol

Agli wari vi kuj nai hona mein palain dus dean tuanu. :angry: :lol:

The news came from some unidentified "Eyewitness"...I cant say much about credibility.

Daily Times - Leading News Resource of Pakistan

MIRANSHAH: US fighter jets on Wednesday violated Pakistan airspace near the tribal area of Loda Mandi, North Waziristan Agency. According to eyewitnesses, the US planes entered Pakistan’s airspace at 4:15pm and flew over the Pakistani territory for at least fifteen minutes. The latest violation took place at critical juncture when US-Pak ties are under tremendous constrains after tragic incident of aerial blitz at the Salala border post in Mohamand Agency last year, which killed 24 Pakistani soldiers. Bilateral relations reached the lowest ebb after Pakistan government suspended supply lines for NATO forces stationed inside Afghanistan. inp

3865.jpg

can U guyz lend our Airforce Chief some balls plz so that he can take good care of our Gora Master US...
:smokin:
It's not the question of having balls or not! The point is that the aircraft that allegedly violated Pak airspace were there for less than 15 minutes, not enough reaction time for the PAF to take counter measures. The fighter airbases like Kamra (14 and 15 squadrons), Samungli (No. 23 squadron) and probably Chaklala (base for C-130s and other transport aircraft. No idea if fighters have also been based there) are not near enough to take immediate counter air ops. After all, it takes time to get aircraft airborne even if they are on ORPs. You cannot have CAPs flying all the time as it is extremely expensive. And 15 minutes reaction time is a trifle too short. There's no way an adversary can be engaged within this time frame. Period.

Cheers!

Just 4 fun
I m sure they must have radioed to US planes " Warning U R in Pakistani Airspace....And U know We R the Best Air Force In the Region .We Can Bring Down F-22 with JF-17"
US Pilot" Ya we know ..so What's you Gonna Do".
PAF " Nothing just wanted to make sure u know about us.... Have a safe Flight"...
Or maybe we should be more creative and radio the Americans that we're gonna do surgical strikes on your bases and later on send dossiers :rofl:

It's not the question of having balls or not! The point is that the aircraft that allegedly violated Pak airspace were there for less than 15 minutes, not enough reaction time for the PAF to take counter measures. The fighter airbases like Kamra (14 and 15 squadrons), Samungli (No. 23 squadron) and probably Chaklala (base for C-130s and other transport aircraft. No idea if fighters have also been based there) are not near enough to take immediate counter air ops. After all, it takes time to get aircraft airborne even if they are on ORPs. You cannot have CAPs flying all the time as it is extremely expensive. And 15 minutes reaction time is a trifle too short. There's no way an adversary can be engaged within this time frame. Period.

Cheers!

I do not agree.. The plane was in the Pak space for 15 minutes.. But should have been visible on its path to Pak airspace long before on the radars.. Each airforce has its protocols on how far away from the border a bogey gets the air force planes scrambled and thats mostly based on threat perception.. And given the recent incident on the salala border post, that perception should have been high..

I remembered here a joke saying "US police may know about crime after it happened and Pakistani police may know about crime before it going to be happened" Same case with our airforce and army. So relax.

"innovation is required" said the man from the land of the mig21s. :azn:

Yaar, we are using them with innovation. Our MoD has directed our pilots to practice Kamikaze attacks with MiG-21 and so far they have been doing quite well in that regard(stupid MoD babus).

Come on guys why there is a big fuss here, do you guys have any idea that the more than 45% Air traffic on our Air space ( As per my source) belongs to Uncle Sam. Remember Afghanistan is a land lock country and the only flight path they can use is Pakistan.Neither they can use iranian air space nor russian airspace. enough said I guess.

US will keep on violating Pakistani Air space, what will Pakistan do is interesting :)

All you Pakistanis- its should be obvious to you all- there is nothing we can do about it- so live with it- and stop showing your internet "ghairat"- once you are in the same position our military leaders are in- you will too suddenly loose your balls-

Its a silly thing to assume that we should do any thing else than protest about the violation- any one thinking otherwise is an emotional fool- who wants to die and take all the Pakistan with him-

To the Happy Indians- you all can cheer others for what you dont have the balls to do- I dare- think of any violation by IAF- and we will violate your right to exist- :wave: