Khafee
Oh bhai,, dont do this. Or haters will set up a scarecrow in Mina with your pic on it. 4th Jamaratsir you are a very smart guy
okur illogical statements can not work with me
it might work in some court
about me concerned about u.
dude relax just so happens that u couldn’t persue ur goals doesn’t matter
i swear me too wanted to be an army officer.but this is life.i went into business.
could’ve ended up being lawyer too.
btw about dumbfekery u said.
dude go update urself
nuff said.
what is he talking about?that u couldn’t persue ur goals doesn’t matter
m talking about myself
its a metaphor buddy
haters gonna hate sirOh bhai,, dont do this. Or haters will set up a scarecrow in Mina with your pic on it. 4th Jamarat
Let's agree for a second that the houthis are terrorists. At the end of the day, majority of the Yemeni population supports the houthi rebels. If we as a nation believe in the will of the people, then how do you justify fighting a group of rebels who have the biggest majority support in Yemen and among it's people.????
Pakistan should just annex Yemen
Yemen until like 1937 was under the domain of British India but was spilt into a seperate colony until independence in the 1960s
Yemen has always been a pain in the arse to control
Afterwards the country was spilt into two halves one a Pro Soviet state South Yemen and pro Western state North Yemen reunification would not occur until like 1990 after end of Cold War
well do youhave an offensive pact or not ?No no no dear, please don't lie.
In fact I would refrain from it in the face of well documented facts. IRGC is completely involved in planning, carrying out and leading attacks against Syrian nationals.
What right do you have to question us Pakistanis for an offensive pact with GCC?
What kind of defence pact with Syria allows Iran to kill Syrian Nationals as in the local civilian population in their hundreds and thousands dear?
The graveyards back home of IRGC men in uniform burried their with Syrian citations in local news papers is testiment to it.
Denying documented facts and present false information on an international forum while asking to show a military pact from Pakistan while those you lie to defend have their hands covered in blood?
Quite shameful for anyone.
because thats theshortest route to the bases and thats a route that KSA uses for it's killer planes to bomb poor people of yemen .And which Houthi commander told you this on hotline?
In complete neutrality and as a Muslim I ask you a simple question in the name of Allah:
Why take the risk to fly a kamikaze killer drone by Mecca in the first place?
That you even can read Saudi thoughts about propaganda and advantage of shooting down a hostle drone in the vicinity of Mecca Mukarrama is another revealing skill set.
next time you wanted to spread the propaganda of a broken coalition of failed be prepared to hear the truth . and that was not me on the hotline wit houthi commanders , it was the mainstrean media that published the infoIts good for them that they didn't attack. Next time you are on hotline with Houthi commander thinking of flying another drone in the vicinity of Mecca or Madina, or "fly near" as ypu stated or enroute anywhere near, kindly stop your beloved from risking the wrath of Allah Subhanahu wa Taala!
Stay blessed.
Early 90's, while attending a Nato course, I had the pleasure of meeting a Turkish brother, whose maternal grand father was a Judge in Yemen.Yemen has always been a pain in the arse to control
Early 90's, while attending a Nato course, I had the pleasure of meeting a Turkish brother, whose maternal grand father was a Judge in Yemen.
We had quite an interesting conv.
Remember Beirut ?
After reading this, not the excerpt I posted, but the OP, you tell me:Khafee bhai solution kiya hai Yemen ka?