halupridol
Typical ill informed Indian response. Please check your facts before barking and embarrassing yourself. Go ask the IAF what happened in previous air wars. Just in case let me remind you, Pathankot, Halwara, and Admanpur, MM Alam ring a bell. Please look into the serviceability issues of your su30 in peace times and your flying coffin mig21. PNS Ghazi sound familiar. PN only sub kept the IN docked in Mumbai. Last time I checked, Indian introduced nuclear weapons to the subcontinent, now tell me who adopted a nuclear doctrine first. Midget army joke of the century, 7th biggest army champ. Tell me why didn't you attack our midget army in 2002 and 2008. I thought you guys were the next superpower. Anyway believe in whatever makes you go to sleep at nightI envy your ability adaptability and evolution to turn many of your brutal failure into a fake victory . Lol . I don't want to be a spoiler in this kind of party of yours . But I will say one thing in matter of days our IAF either wipe out your air force or crippling it to be grounded . Our Army will easily outnumber your midget population given given the history of ours result is always on sided . Our navy will literally bombard your naval base and take it over . All you left is to launch a nuke strike and commit suicide ... hahaha ...
coz we aint from a country who head of state is terrorist
We keenly await this Bollywood movie, what will it be called....Pigeon Impossible. !!
Hi,From my experience - Most Air & Sea violations, are unintentional, and could happen because of navigational errors, poor weather or navigational equipment malfunction.
Lets not blow this out of proportion.
Pakistani nuclear installations ? halwa hai kea? billi k khuwab main cheechrey100 feet wo bhi galti se andar aake kaunsi Pak nuclear installations ka pata laga liya bhai
New Recruit
thanks for the greeting.Welcome to PDF.
not as big problems as pak violates every day along the line of control we want peace there could be a reason for this.
hey!!!!!!!! my first post reply.
i love to read the comments between india an pakistan.
never got bored of it.
New Recruit
i m kinda like the person who will get banned very soon.if not now.aj aik Indian nai PDF mai apnay Test Career ka Debut kiya hai,
hope you dont get banned early.
May you last longer than youre expecting yourself to last.i m kinda like the person who will get banned very soon.if not now.