Two Indian soldiers killed in LoC skirmish: Indian army

koi tension nhi hai we send solders there not politicians so we are not worry it was warm some 40 years till 2003 .kuch hoa tha kya?:cheers:

kis ko he bhai tension ....jin soldiers waham ladthe he bas uske family ko tension hoge....

40 saal gaye ...kabhi pakistani jawan aye kabhi pakistani terrorist aye or ab 2013 aa gaya...... .kuch hoa tha kya?:cheers:

baby you are really so innocent pak army has too much indian guns ammo weapons everything so indian army has .its not because one gun lolz ever you seen storage of war? pak army has tone of weapons of IA in storage and indian army has so much of them too i seen in one documentary its like hanger is full tons of staff .

Buddy, Their is thing Serial No and ballistic reports can find out since when gun was used and when manufactured etc etc.

In the past also when Pakistan shown Indian weapons to Public , close up in picture shows it was Chinese Made weapon and marking. That was also discussed in PDF , forget it. Any pic in which PAK Army showing Indian weapon as proof.

The United Nations declared Jama'at-ud-Da'wah a terrorist organization in December 2008 and Hafiz Saeed a terrorist as its leader Did PAK Acknowledge this?

Now you will say UN is wrong , PAK dont have proof , but funny thing is UN has proof and PAK dont have proof, and you always right, Selective thing , IF thing in your favour then its right , if its not then everyone one is wrong even UN.

Even UN say 8th was done by PAK what you will do nothing, Like you didn't nothing after Kargil, nothing after Mumbai attack.

kis ko he bhai tension ....jin soldiers waham ladthe he bas uske family ko tension hoge....

40 saal gaye ...kabhi pakistani jawan aye kabhi pakistani terrorist aye or ab 2013 aa gaya...... .kuch hoa tha kya?:cheers:

haan wohi to aany do wala song suno dhoni ka yaar or mast raho .kuch nhi ho ga ab :agree: winters hai solders ko garam ker rahy thy officers
lo chaay peo
610x.jpg

Just wait for the official reports to come out.

Your media first said that one of the soliders was beheaded (which turned out to be a lie) so theres no point in
speculating

IA statement clearly said , Head of the one solider is missing.

Buddy, Their is thing Serial No and ballistic reports can find out since when gun was used and when manufactured etc etc.

In the past also when Pakistan shown Indian weapons to Public , close up in picture shows it was Chinese Made weapon and marking. That was also discussed in PDF , forget it. Any pic in which PAK Army showing Indian weapon as proof.

The United Nations declared Jama'at-ud-Da'wah a terrorist organization in December 2008 and Hafiz Saeed a terrorist as its leader Did PAK Acknowledge this, Now you will say UN is wrong , and you always right, Selective thing , IF thing in your favour then its right , if its not then everyone one is wrong even UN.

Even UN say 8th was done by PAK what you will do nothing, Like you didn't nothing after Kargil, nothing after Mumbai attack.

Mr according to new reports your Army has not admitted that they crossed the border fist and attacked our check post in which Lance Naik Aslam was killed than Pakistan Army decided to take revenge and they took it so you started this first MR

haan wohi to aany do wala song suno dhoni ka yaar or mast raho .kuch nhi ho ga ab :agree: winters hai solders ko garam ker rahy thy officers
lo chaay peo

app to mast raho or chaay peelo ..... kuch hoga ya na hoga hum dekhenge......aakhir kaun garam rahega or kaun danda padega vo bhi dekenge..........:cheers:

No where it said PA had done any such thing. You indians are desperate to stack lie over lie over lie but at the end its all lie. Indian army committed genocide in Kashmir killing 70,00 people. If Kashmiris had taken head off of one indian soldier, its 69,999 fewer than "proportionate response" indian EAM talking about.
Kashmiris , was Commando at that time in PA (SSG), read and think....

Mr according to new reports your Army has not admitted that they crossed the border fist and attacked our check post in which Lance Naik Aslam was killed than Pakistan Army decided to take revenge and they took it so you started this first MR

Did you Acknowledge that ama'at-ud-Da'wah a terrorist organization in December 2008 and Hafiz Saeed a terrorist as its leader??

A) UN has got Proof but PAK didnt , PAK lieing about Hafiz Saeed from 2008, why?
B) PAK Army lied During KArgil.

These above TWO things clearly states PAK lies nothing else.

What makes you think PAK /PAK army telling truth? This might like Kargil type lie also.

app to mast raho or chaay peelo ..... kuch hoga ya na hoga hum dekhenge......aakhir kaun garam rahega or kaun danda padega vo bhi dekenge..........:cheers:

haan bhai jaan main office ja raha hoon tum log beth ker laro yeheen PDF per :P humy to nokri kerni hai jani

Did you Acknowledge that ama'at-ud-Da'wah a terrorist organization in December 2008 and Hafiz Saeed a terrorist as its leader??

A) UN has got Proof but PAK didnt , PAK lieing about Hafiz Saeed from 2008, why?
B) PAK Army lied During KArgil.

These above TWO things clearly states PAK lies nothing else.

What makes you think PAK /PAK army telling truth? This might like Kargil type lie also.
He is not a terrorist and you haven't any single proof Pakistan Army will hit back and hit back hard if you will attack us and you think you will get away with it we will respond in the most powerful way

NEW DELHI, January 10, 2013
Runaway grandmother sparked savage skirmish on LoC
PRAVEEN SWAMI

Exclusive Tit-for-tat actions over a case of border crossing

Indian bunker construction on the northern reaches of the Line of Control — initiated after a grandmother crossed into Pakistan-administered Kashmir to be with her sons — sparked off a spiral of violence which culminated in the brutal killing of two soldiers in an ambush earlier this week, highly placed military and government sources have told The Hindu.

The clashes, among the worst on the Line of Control since a ceasefire went into place, have provoked fears that the ceasefire may melt down. In India, news that the two soldiers were beheaded has provoked widespread outrage and calls for large-scale military retaliation.

Innocuous origins

However, the officials who spoke to The Hindu had a very different account — of how a relatively innocuous incident spiralled into a series of murderous clashes, before culminating in the killing of Lance-Naik Sudhakar Singh and Lance-Naik Hemraj. Both armies, the officials said, engaged in aggressive action, driven by the still-fraught situation on the Line of Control.

Early in September, 70-year old Reshma Bi, left the village of Charonda, near Uri, to live with her sons and grandchildren across the Line of Control.

Ms. Reshma and her husband Ibrahim Lohar, a highly-placed military source said, had remained in Charonda after their sons crossed into Pakistan-administered Kashmir several years ago, to escape police investigations of their alleged role in cross-border trafficking. Police officers contacted by The Hindu said that Ms. Reshma appeared to have left in the hope of living out her last years with her family.

Ms. Reshma’s September 11 flight, a senior Srinagar-based military official said, set off alarms at the Uri-headquartered 19 infantry brigade. There, the incident was seen as highlighting vulnerabilities in defences along this stretch of the Line of Control. Charonda is located within metres of the Line of Control, outside of the three-layer counter-infiltration fencing which runs along the frontier.

Inside of a week after Ms. Reshma’s departure, troops of the 9 Maratha Light Infantry began constructing observations bunkers around Charonda, seeking to monitor the movement of villagers.

The construction work — barred by the terms of the Line of Control ceasefire which India and Pakistan agreed on in 2003 — provoked furious protests from Pakistani troops. Indian commanders, the military source said, conceded that the construction was in violation of the ceasefire.

However, they refused to stop work, arguing that the posts faced out towards the village, posing no threat to Pakistan. Early in October, the official said, tensions began to escalate. Pakistan even made announcements over a public address system, demanding that Indian troops end the construction work.

Following the announcement, shells followed. Pakistani troops fired mortar and high-calibre automatic weapons at Indian forward positions. The fire missed its intended target, but killed three villagers, 25-year-old Mohammad Shafi Khatana, 20-year-old Shaheena Bano, and a ninth-grade school student, Liaqat Ali. In the weeks leading up to the New Year, military sources said, hardly a week went by without occasional shots being fired at troops headed to the new observation posts.

Finally, on January 6, matters came to a head. Following a low-grade exchange of fire that night, 19 Infantry Division commander Gulab Singh Rawat sought and obtained permission for aggressive action against the Pakistani position from where his troops were being targeted.

Pakistan insists its post, Sawan Patra, was raided by Indian troops. India has denied the allegation. “None of our troops crossed the Line of Control,” said Jagdish Dahiya, an Indian army spokesperson.

Either way, though, a Pakistani soldier was dead before the shooting ended — and another critically injured.

“Let’s just put it this way,” a senior government official in New Delhi said, “there was no formal permission to stage a cross-border raid to target Sawan Patra. However, in the heat of fighting, these things have been known to happen. Pakistan has done this, and our forces have done this, ever since fighting began in Jammu and Kashmir in 1990.”

Pakistani retaliation

Pakistan chose to retaliate against the Indian action in one of the few sectors on the Line of Control where its troops have a relative tactical advantage. Fighting has been underway in the Krishna Ghati sector, on the southern end of the Haji Pir pass, since June. The skirmishes there had earlier claimed the life of Border Security Force constable P.K. Mishra and Indian Army soldier Harvinder Singh. The fighting in the summer also began with disputes over the construction of new border outposts by India.

Few details have emerged on the attack, but government sources in New Delhi said a Pakistani Border Action Team — assault units that in the past have been reported to consist of both jihadists and members of the élite Special Services Group — are believed to have carried out the attack.

“It is almost certainly a retaliation for what happened in Charonda”, a military official in New Delhi said. “This kind of thing has often happened in the past, though it hasn’t got quite so much media attention.”

Last year, for example, there was fierce fighting Karnah, some 140 kilometres from Srinagar after two Indian soldiers were beheaded in an attack on a forward position by a Border Action Team. Indian special forces responded by targeting a Pakistani forward post, killing several soldiers and, by the account of one military official, which The Hindu could not corroborate independently, beheaded two.

Earlier, in July, 2008, four Pakistani troops and an Indian solider were killed in fighting near Handwara, again because of disputes over the construction of new fortifications around an Indian position, code named Eagle Post. BSF constable Bhanwar Lal was killed in a separate clash along the LoC in Rajouri, while 8 Gurkha Rifles’ Jawashwar Lami Chhame died when jihadists backed by Pakistani troops shelled an Indian forward post in Poonch.

In some cases, fighting and bonhomie have gone hand in hand in different stretches of the LoC. In September 2009, Pakistani military commanders gave their Indian counterparts packets and sweets on the occasion of Eid, even as their soldiers were exchanging fire along the Krishna Ghati sector, as well as on Pargwal island, near Nikowal in Jammu.

He is not a terrorist and you haven't any single proof

The United Nations declared Jama'at-ud-Da'wah a terrorist organization in December 2008 and Hafiz Saeed a terrorist as its leader.

That is enough proof.

Pakistan Army will hit back and hit back hard if you will attack us and you think you will get away with it we will respond in the most powerful way

:blah::blah::blah:

The same report said the raid was conducted because the Pakistani post was harassing Indian positions.

Sir you crossed the border first Sir if Pakistani post was firing at you what the hell was your Army doing they were so scared to fire back why you have given them guns take them back if they cannot fire back but you did a serious act of crossing the border and now got the answer so stop crying like babies