Two Bangladeshis make the Forbes Asia 30 under 30 list

Is he one of them?

h8s9mf0y3zk01.gif

We dont want motivation from any rapeistani...

You very well know that factor could be change of your lineage.

But seeing your movie stars, i guess you may be not

maxresdefault.jpg

It’s 300 people under 30 in 10 categories. Lol the great banglerdash has only 2 people not that list?!?! We have 65

That's such a weak number for a country who claims to be the largest democracy with a population of more than 1bn.

Is he one of them?

h8s9mf0y3zk01.gif

You very well know that factor could be change of your lineage.

But seeing your movie stars, i guess you may be not

maxresdefault.jpg
We know !ndia got more men than women and most of your women folkz are ugly!

In Bangladesh its completely opposite...

We can understand your pain. But, we can't do anything for you!

Peace...

That's such a weak number for a country who claims to be the largest democracy with a population of more than 1bn.

65/300 = 22% roughly.

Now how is BD doing? 2/300 = 0.7%.

You ought to be doing around 3% in relation to us (given the population differential), instead you are doing more than 4 times worse per capita.

So really you shouldn't be blah blahing about this.

But then again since you are so interested in democracies, how do your lot fare when they go to the wealthiest and most powerful one? You know, to account for autocratic Hagseena environment and vast grandiose poverty and terribly low liveability of capital city etc?

What a shock indeed:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ethnic_groups_in_the_United_States_by_household_income

3rd party comparison environment is NEVER kind for you lot. Have to dwell in the feel good corruption buffer afforded by the swamp.

In 2030 he will be.

He was in 71.

Still stuck on those glory days.

Time travel equals deevolution

The mystery deepens in the great chapter of the land where hilsa chose its Home.

Well congratulations.

Awwww

Man i am thinking of moving to canada. But it looks so boring if you are a standard pakistani Canadian.

@waz dude why you say british pakistanis and pakistani canadians. Or canadian pakistanis a thing too.

@PakSword bhai ese boring log ka nahi btaya apne. Mausam bura wese hi hota hai or ye robotic insan basta ha wahan.

@Iqbal Ali do you like kualas?

@Śakra how do you survive?

He was in 71.

Still stuck on those glory days.

Time travel equals deevolution

The mystery deepens in the great chapter of the land where hilsa chose its Home.

Awwww

Man i am thinking of moving to canada. But it looks so boring if you are a standard pakistani Canadian.

@waz dude why you say british pakistanis and pakistani canadians. Or canadian pakistanis a thing too.

@PakSword bhai ese boring log ka nahi btaya apne. Mausam bura wese hi hota hai or ye robotic insan basta ha wahan.

@Iqbal Ali do you like kualas?

@Śakra how do you survive?
I do not know what a kuala means.

65/300 = 22% roughly.

Now how is BD doing? 2/300 = 0.7%.

You ought to be doing around 3% in relation to us (given the population differential), instead you are doing more than 4 times worse per capita.

So really you shouldn't be blah blahing about this.

But then again since you are so interested in democracies, how do your lot fare when they go to the wealthiest and most powerful one? You know, to account for autocratic Hagseena environment and vast grandiose poverty and terribly low liveability of capital city etc?

What a shock indeed:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ethnic_groups_in_the_United_States_by_household_income

3rd party comparison environment is NEVER kind for you lot. Have to dwell in the feel good corruption buffer afforded by the swamp.

Yeah douche-bag, BD people in the US are not the selected high IQ ones that Indians are.

In the UK Indians came here 2 decades before BD'shis and therefore had an advantage till now:

20150221_brc993.png

Is the UK Department of Education also part of BBS propaganda?
In case you have not figured it out the drop in 2013 was due to the deliberate policy of
forcing the grades achieved down, to compensate for the lax of exam standards in previous
years.
BD'shis in the UK are now competing with the Indians for the best professional jobs in areas like medicine, law, accounting and IT.

@Homo Sapiens
@Bilal9
@Avicenna
@bluesky

Good work, sub continent needs more grass level entrepreneurs to address the societal issues.

Yeah douche-bag, BD people in the US are not the selected high IQ ones that Indians are.

In the UK Indians came here 2 decades before BD'shis and therefore had an advantage till now:

20150221_brc993.png

Is the UK Department of Education also part of BBS propaganda?
In case you have not figured it out the drop in 2013 was due to the deliberate policy of
forcing the grades achieved down, to compensate for the lax of exam standards in previous
years.
BD'shis in the UK are now competing with the Indians for the best professional jobs in areas like medicine, law, accounting and IT.

@Homo Sapiens
@Bilal9
@Avicenna
@bluesky

And what is the conversion of this to actual average income + development especially when you lot are still in the peak migration flow rate (and thus adding more crap to the mix before the catching up in high school education can actually play any big role)?

go0sR2d.jpg

https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/dwp-statistical-foi-releases-for-february-2015

https://www.jrf.org.uk/sites/defaul...iles/poverty-ethnic-groups-recession-full.pdf
dev1.jpg

dev2.jpg
dev3.jpg
dev4.jpg
dev6.jpg
dev7.jpg
dev8.jpg

Don't give me this nonsense about BD migration starting "later" than everyone else. Its a bad excuse in the first place given the large amount of time that has elapsed already AND its factually incorrect in the first place:

migra.jpg

http://lib.jnu.ac.in/sites/default/files/pdf/imds_p/IMDS_Dec_2009_WP_11.pdf

More or less in the proportion of the populations back then, and who knows how many of the "Pakistani" and even "Indian" ones in 50s and 60s were actually Bangladeshi too.

I mean look at the level of you lot shamelessly trying to pose as Syrian and African right now:

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/...ing-dhaka-dubai-turkey-detained-a7713911.html

And what is the conversion of this to actual average income + development especially when you lot are still in the peak migration flow rate (and thus adding more crap to the mix before the catching up in high school education can actually play any big role)?

go0sR2d.jpg

https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/dwp-statistical-foi-releases-for-february-2015

https://www.jrf.org.uk/sites/defaul...iles/poverty-ethnic-groups-recession-full.pdf
View attachment 462232
View attachment 462233 View attachment 462234 View attachment 462235 View attachment 462236 View attachment 462237 View attachment 462238

Don't give me this nonsense about BD migration starting "later" than everyone else. Its a bad excuse in the first place given the large amount of time that has elapsed already AND its factually incorrect in the first place:

View attachment 462231

http://lib.jnu.ac.in/sites/default/files/pdf/imds_p/IMDS_Dec_2009_WP_11.pdf

More or less in the proportion of the populations back then, and who knows how many of the "Pakistani" and even "Indian" ones in 50s and 60s were actually Bangladeshi too.

I mean look at the level of you lot shamelessly trying to pose as Syrian and African right now:

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/...ing-dhaka-dubai-turkey-detained-a7713911.html

Ouch, they’re even below Blacks! Plz delete this right now.

We know !ndia got more men than women and most of your women folkz are ugly!

In Bangladesh its completely opposite...

We can understand your pain. But, we can't do anything for you!

Peace...
ahan so in ur view bangdesh women r prettier and indian women r ugly. Find one pretty face like a punjabi kareena in ur entire bangdesh.

And mocking looks is rich coming from bangladeshis who cried rivers over looks just the other day labelling a benign post as racist

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/ruff...-film-on-bangladesh-air-force-officer.550091/