TURKEY and PAKISTAN, two friendly and brotherly countries with their history, culture and art...

HAKİKAT

New Recruit

Turkey
First of all, my english is not good, sorry. I am writing in translation. :(

First of all, I am a Turkish citizen who wants to study Urdu Language and Literature at Istanbul University. And I would like to visit Pakistan as soon as possible.

The development of Turkish and Pakistani Defense Technologies makes me very happy and I follow it closely.

I'm planning to open a friendship and brotherhood forum site on the friendship between Pakistan and Turkey when I graduate from the Urdu Language and Literature university department. I have a small forum site, but I don't know if they will allow me to write here, so someone can give me information... My aim is to make Pakistani brothers and friends, to communicate. Thus, our Pakistani brothers in Turkey will be able to communicate easily, and everyone from Turkey and Pakistan will be able to share and inform on every subject. I want to open a forum site where more social life and technology can be shared...

I want to write the website of Istanbul University URDU language and literature below :)

InshaAllah I will share much better posts in the future, I just wanted to write about myself and my goals. Thanks and respect, love...

If something is wrong, please let me know so I can correct where I am wrong.

First of All Assalamualaikum brother!

Welcome to Pakistan Defence Forum .Hope you will enjoy here.

Bhai why you want to learn Urdu? Just to communicate or something else. just curious ☺️

Faisal_Maseet.JPG

Do you know this Faisal Mosque was designed by a Turkish engineer Vedat Dalokay . Pakistan and Turkey enjoy Good relations indeed.

View attachment 781409

Do you know this Faisal Mosque was designed by a Turkish engineer Vedat Dalokay . Pakistan and Turkey enjoy Good relations indeed.
Yes I know. Mashallah very nice. 😇 😍
1633110954256.png

Istanbul is very beautiful, and the Hagia Sophia Mosque is also very beautiful. But Istanbul is very crowded, there is a traffic problem...

Hmm who designed and built it? 🤔
Became a symbol of conquest 7th sultan of the Ottoman Empire II. After Mehmet's conquest of Istanbul on May 29, 1453, Hagia Sophia, which served as a church for 916 years, was converted into a mosque. Fatih Sultan Mehmet, who received the title of "Conqueror" with the conquest, performed the Friday prayer in Hagia Sophia on June 1, 1453, the first Friday after the conquest. The value that Byzantium gave to Hagia Sophia continued in the Ottoman period as well. During the Ottoman period, the sultans valued Hagia Sophia very much, and spared no sacrifice for the preservation and survival of Hagia Sophia, the "Symbol of the Conquest".

Watch this

Actually we designed and built Sultan Ahmet mosque :rofl:
Lol that guy has to be a troll. Probably a leftist too 😂😂😂

Welcome to Pakistan Defence Forum
@Imran Khan , I want to ask a question here (I couldn't write private messages because moderators must be open to private message sending) Hello, I want to write the address of my own small forum site here, is it ok? I've read the rules, I'm not a commercial enterprise, it's my own personal forum... If not appropriate please reply, I'm waiting. Anyone who knows can write. My aim in this is only to develop Turkey-Pakistan ties and relations with my Pakistani friends in my own way. I want to have more pakistani friends on my Turkish forum.

hi dear i PM is banned for all of us not only you . about your forum i think @The Eagle can help you in this regards brother .

First of all, welcome to the Forum. I appreciate your efforts about highlighting history, culture & art of both brotherly countries. Since, we do not allow promotion or redirecting anyone to any other forum, you can however continue here by posting relevant content without mentioning the link. Since promotion or advertisement is not allowed, it can trigger forum rule and might lead to a permanent ban. Share your thoughts, content, videos or pictures in a form a thread on the subject noted above and you can utilize this place to send the massage across. As our aim is to send our narrative around the world; it will not need to link content to your or anyone else' forum at all. Pakistan Defence Forum has a reach globally and we do host members from all around the world, therefore, I will rather suggest that you can utilize such an opportunity being a Forum Member since you have a bigger platform with far reach.

To share your stuff, content and analysis; create thread in relevant section as you like to and continue with posting and updating from time to time.

Regards,