Tunisia bans Emirates after UAE barred Tunisian women

--------

Yaar mujhay tunisian larkiyan piyari nahi lagteen baqi jissay achi lagain unka masla LMAO

You clearly are an expert behind the laptop.
I lived there for three years and visits at least 4 times a year. But you know everything. Run along now.
not an expert but you did not tell why you think uae remained safe?

--------

Yaar mujhay tunisian larkiyan piyari nahi lagteen baqi jissay achi lagain unka masla LMAO

not an expert but you did not tell why you think uae remained safe?
It's ok. You have good day. In comparison to us you are the only expert.

If a firecracker goes off in Dubai mall. UAE will be empty of foreigners and then you will see Emirates suffer. Sadly the Emiratis think that scraps from the Zionist American table is better than a Muslim table

Dubai is one step away from a Houti Yemeni missile before the castles built in the sand all crumble away as all the foreigners take flight.

Why has there been no attacks in the UAE?
Ever wondered?
They have bombed. Iraq Syria Yemen and Libya

Salam u aleykum brothers I was in tunisia for 2 Years and all i can tell is that most of the womens there are perverse
Please don't generalise.

UAE has great air defence system. Better than KSA.

So much hate will not do any good to you

Where did I say anything hateful?... I never said I hope Houti bomb Dubai... now that would be hateful

I travel there often. I just stated a fact. All Countries should act in a civil manner and never assume they are invincible.

Yes, it may be great. ... however nothing is infallible.
If it was so easy, they would have done it long time ago. I may have some issues with their current regime but I don't want any harm to UAE or KSA for that matter. But definitely I feel for the suffering of the innocent Yemeni people and wish peace prevails in their country and their perpetrators are tried for the war crimes.

Ya kuch bhi hateful nahi tha , balkay itni mohabbat thee kay ansoo agaey ankhon may

Hateful is wish upon someone something or analyzing something with a skewed bias...

I was just stating the mess in the middle east and letting UEA know not to be to confident in their hate (Tunisia in this case) may have blow back. What goes around, comes around.

Stating probabilities isn't hate. Is stating facts.

If it was so easy, they would have done it long time ago. I may have some issues with their current regime but I don't want any harm to UAE or KSA for that matter. But definitely I feel for the suffering of the innocent Yemeni people and wish peace prevails in their country and their perpetrators are tried for the war crimes.
To be honest what ever the case be saudia and uae are somewhat of a support to pakistan. They have pumped quite some money into Fata infra rebuilding . Also even if we forget about fata aid , these countries are still allies and we are on better terms with them. I feel bad for yemen but has already not enough destruction being done to muslim world that one would wish more destruction of few remaining muslim states?

I don't want any harm for any nation including UAE or ksa. I travel there often. However, these countries need to be myore mature and humane in their policies especially visa-vis other Muslims.