TTP puts RS 10 crore on Rehman Malik

mcuk2001

190e43f8a03ad4675a8629d21f7431c6.jpg

d24a5ed4475425e8a6d43e25cfce38d6.gif

Would this Noor Sayyed tell this nation that from where these Ten Caror come from?

American dollars here too?

hahaahah
BM has 50million Rs bounty on his head
RM has 100million Rs bountry on his head.

i think RM should try to avoid zardari these days. or else he might end up somewhere he doesnt wanna go to;)

hahaahah

i think RM should try to avoid zardari these days. or else he might end up somewhere he doesnt wanna go to

LOL! yes, the only objection zardari could raise is his share of 10%

Would this Noor Sayyed tell this nation that from where these Ten Caror come from?

American dollars here too?

and where is the GOP's bounties coming from. American dollars, gained from selling Aafia Siddiqui?

Dont u realize America is our ally in this war? U shud be banned for saying such heresy

hahaahah

i think RM should try to avoid zardari these days. or else he might end up somewhere he doesnt wanna go to;)

Dont think it will be difficult to get REHMAN MALIK. Just offer ZARDARI 10% of this bounty and he might gladly hand RM to TALIBS ;)

To this day i fail to undersatnd the attitude and approach of many of our newly born media outlets. These guys are terrorist whose statements news organisations prominently put to either sensationalise and sell their stuff or to capitalise on weak minds.

And another thing,,,,,,,,,,,these Geo tv and **** while addressing these terrorist use urdu nouns as if giving them respect.

"unhon na kaha kay........"

What is this?????? is there no one to put a check on these outlets....fact is that most of our nation's people are not higly eductaed so these news, which turn into gossip, sms messages etc have an enduring effect on them.......they get influenced and start giving respect to ethose elements who are working against the state.

Qouted by SummerWine:
"unhon na kaha kay........"

Not just this but one of the oldest news/media group "Nawaiwaqt" gives head line like: "20 askariyyat pasadn aur 5 ahl kaar jaaN bahaq"

And today I read: "20 shiddat pasand, 3 ahl kaar maare gaye".

It means that our media doesn't want this nation to be united on a single issue. If a senior media group is doing like this, what will be the status of newly born channels?

thats drug money....US and NATO forget everything and kill all drug lords of Afghanistan and Pakistan...will see the insurgency be totally gone. All drug money running in the veins of insurgents.

I am afraid that Malik sahib may commit suicide in greed to get the bounty.