ضیا الحق تھا اسی وجہ سے نوازا ایا تھا
😃

1669718939580.png

کدھر ہے وہ گنجا کتا ؟ دکھا دو ؟

اس کتے کے باپ کو لکھنا کیوں بھول گئے ؟
ضیا الحق تھا اسی وجہ سے نوازا ایا تھا
😃

General Zia created Noora.
General Musharraf protected him First Time.
General Mir Bajwa Protected him Second Time.

General Zia created Noora.
General Musharraf protected him First Time.
General Mir Bajwa Protected him Second Time.

Paajee is there a fundamental problem if he is best suited and most capable of making peace with us while Modi ji is in office? Would Pakistan be looking a gift horse in the mouth so to speak?

You mean Nawaz Sharif?

اسلم بیگ تھا۔۔ نواز شریف ہے
آصف نواز جنجوعہ تھا۔۔ نواز شریف ہے
عبدالوحید کاکڑ تھا۔۔ نواز شریف ہے
جہانگیر کرامت تھا۔۔ نواز شریف ہے
پرویز مشرف تھا۔۔ نواز شریف ہے
اشفاق کیانی تھا۔۔ نواز شریف ہے
راحیل شریف تھا۔۔نواز شریف ہے
قمر باجوہ تھا۔۔ نواز شریف ہے
فیض حمید تھا۔۔ نواز شریف ہے
Woh nahi hai. Bhaga hoa hai as usual.

I was guessing he was who you call noora?

Yes.

Nawaz Sharif is a straightaway criminal and thug. I know about him and his family, since 1984. He can practically sell Pakistan, if it suits him. He cannot be compared with Modi. Modi, whatever he may be, is a patriot and nationalist of India.

Many of you lament Sonia and Rajiv Gandhi. Be thankful to Ishwar that you never got the scums of the earth like General Yahya, General Zia, General Mir Bajwa, Nawaz Sharif, Asif Zardari, and many such likes.

I'm not one of them. There is a strong racial bloodline narrative behind the non acceptance of Sonia and her son among many of us Hindus. I have seen and heard it with my own eyes and ears. The corruption pappu narrative is a cover for that primary refusal to be ruled by "outside" blood.

Yes.

Nawaz Sharif is a straightaway criminal and thug. I know about him and his family, since 1984. He can practically sell Pakistan, if it suits him. He cannot be compared with Modi. Modi, whatever he may be, is a patriot and nationalist of India.

Finally, somebody gets it.

I'm not one of them. There is a strong racial bloodline narrative behind the non acceptance of Sonia and her son among many of us Hindus. I have seen and heard it with my own eyes and ears. The corruption pappu narrative is a cover for that primary refusal to be ruled by "outside" blood.

OK.