Trump-Imran historic meeting

Yes, but Pakistan needs US support and influence when its economy is faltering.

Watching him?! Suffering him as a President is even worse! :D
u.s support will never make us independent and will harm our economy prone to sanctions of u.s in long run so it is better we should identify alternative means to strengthen our economyby remaining neutral.Musharaf already did this but failed as when you take money from u.s you have to follow their instructions in forming govt which lead to corrupt politicians ruling a country like it happened in past

Urdu ki Kahawat hai " Waqt parne pe Ghadday ko bhi baap lo " , have you notice the expression on IK's face, when Trump talk about Puerto Rico 92 Billion $ , and than he suddenly said we give Pakistan 1.3 billion and Pakistan can use some that money .. IK face was like , Aby Chu apni domestic Politics mai Pakistan ko na gasseeth :lol::lol:
I think even my facial expressions changed...that was the part I had watched and I just closed it! Like self praise abt he did very well in Puerto Rico...Believe me I can find testimonies of what shit they did there! The floods and how he came after days and even then wasnt helpful- all for another thread! He is hopeless! I mean I had read he was bad but hopeless is much better way to describe it!

"We gave Puerto Rico $92 billion, I guess Pakistan would like some of that money, not (just) $1.3 billion of CSF" PoTUS :-)

I think even my facial expressions changed...that was the part I had watched and I just closed it! Like self praise abt he did very well in Puerto Rico...Believe me I can find testimonies of what shit they did there! The floods and how he came after days and even then wasnt helpful- all for another thread! He is hopeless! I mean I had read he was bad but hopeless is much better way to describe it!
Apart from his babbling but focus on the facts, US congress approved $92 billion for Puerto Rico and according to him their government squandered it because of its incompetence & corruption and it failed to manage it in a good way... 92 billlion is not a small amount.

Bhai we can use some of his unpredictable Politics and behavior .. If Trump is getting what he ( personally ) wants from Pakistan, he will even push India to its place .Lets just wait and enjoy the reactions of Indians on PDF and internet in general . Imran Khan's body language and face expression was very obvious he knows that Trump likes to brag and he will say anything (Positive or Negative) just like that on Live press conference . Just wait and watch :)

. . . . .