halupridol
Lets say i dated the entire zodaic from Aries to Pisces. but it took a Virgo to hook me@jbgt90
kya baat hai prabhu,,,,,aap to full fledged gunday they
surely got all the attention from babes,,,
This is just a forum.
People should chill and stop acting like shameless snitches.
LOLWell they were shiv sena goons who came to attack me late one night in 99. there were 6 of them and just me and i had a hockey stick,
was stabbed twice that day , but i managed to get two of them before they ran away. do i regret it ? No !!!!
I did not have a choice , it was either them or me .
Whats so funny kiddo?
Murder , attempt to murder , criminal intimidation. the list goes on.......
I was not a nice guy during my youth , almost got thrown out of IIT B due to this shit.
No use joining kids. politicians in India are the real dons.When you joining Chhota Rajan gang?
He claimed he was from HYD . when i asked him to meet me he chickened out. he is all hot air as long as its on the net he is "big man",
Many times.(nine in total) after all i am into politics, though i am a senior product manager with a software MNC, i took a sabbatical for a year to work on the campaign. plus i am harmless now a days .
Come on i am not that bad. i am scared shitless of my wife. i am like a big fat puddy cat now a days
BADASS ALERT!
Definitely mate , let me know when you are in town we can go to my favorite watering holeNext time milte hai bhai.
Definitely mate , let me know when you are in town we can go to my favorite watering hole
Come on i am not that bad. i am scared shitless of my wife. i am like a big fat puddy cat now a days
Definitely mate , let me know when you are in town we can go to my favorite watering hole
I always have stuck to my career , its just when elections come i go on loss of pay or take off to work for the party , my Saturdays are also devoted to party work .We have a saying in Kannada: Horage Huli, maneli Ili - Tiger outside home, but a mouse inside. Just about any gentlemen will fit this adage.
If you don't mind, may I ask as to what made you stick to your career and move out of active Politics?
Ahhh !!! well i live neat Hi Tec .I have few friends in Hyderabad, and i was in Hyderabad before i quit my job after my father's death. I lived in Begumpet area, and there was a Yelamma temple, my apartment was opposite to that, near an eye hospital.
I always have stuck to my career , its just when elections come i go on loss of pay or take off to work for the party , my Saturdays are also devoted to party work .
plus i have to eat and support my family . though its not like i haven't gained from my association with the party.