Tribute to the Victims of Peshwar Army School - ( Lab Pe Aati Hai Dua )

What we have not faced is our own image in the mirror........................ the day I face it all four fingers will be pointing towards myself.

A nation that does not even "try" to obey the simple traffic rules is strong? Come on..................... this Nation is a burden on this Zarkhaiz mitti, jungli jari bottiyan hain hum jo iss ko kha rahi hain.

You're missing the whole point. Aap Buht zaida fed up lag Rahe is nation Se. Mainy sath main yeh bhi kaha h. We are still surviving even after facing everything & as I said earlier we need a good system just a good system. Then they will obey the traffic rules. We were never taught by our governments and managements, how to respect the law. All those first world countries, tell their people how to respect the law, with respecting it first. Aur Hume rule Kon Kar Raha? Killer, corrupt, liar, robbers, hypocrites. YOU NAME IT. :/. I bet you, you will see the rise of Pakistan in few years. InshAllah!

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1450273586.842079.jpg

It is difficult to express in words how terrible this world is, and difficult to imagine the grief of those who have experiences our worst first hand.

Baba mere Pyare baba.

I got two finals tomorrow and I can't even pay attention to anything right now. Like my mind is not working at all. It's all so painful.

I still remember the day I heard of this attack. I am not violent man, but that day, I truly wanted to hurt these &$%£$& who did this.

May Allah Ta'ala grant all these martyrs the highest station in paradise, and give us spineless people the courage to face down those who play with our children's lives, some of whom live in our capital...

I am glad that our nations brave and selfless son Lance Naik Muhammad Altaf shaheed got a mention, Wahajat mentions him 8:16 and then the whole team salutes him at 13:33. For those who do not know about this brave lion, Lance Naik Altaf was a soldier in an engineering battalion stationed nearby who on becoming aware of the horrific attack on the children, immediately grabbed his rifle made his way to the school, all on his own knowing he will most probably meet an almost certain death, yet he climbed two walls to get inside APS and offered such ferocious resistance to the terrorists attacking that they thought that the entire Pakistan army was attacking them, in the resulting ferocious firefight he became a martyr and by diverting the attention of the terrorists he saved countless lives of APS students. I think the whole nation should salute this lion and the mother that gave birth to this son of the nation.

I was talking about it to my family. Not just this hero, but all those 350 martyrs who embraced Shahada' in operation Zarb E Azb should be recognized too. They are also sons and brothers to someone and to this nation. I was actually hoping media to tribute them as well. Unfortunately, just numbers of shaheed were mentioned. But did not praise them like I was expecting or like they were supposed to be praised. Well we salute them all.

I agree their was not enough of an emphasis on some of the heroes and martyrs of this most horrendous incident, the blackest day in the history of our nation without question.kudos

It's all about ratings for media. Their eyes were mainly on APS students and families. Sadly, some were cashing the feelings with asking such stupid questions to the mothers. Broadcasting the martyrs would not have given them the same ratings. THAT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE THOUGH.

The main emphasis for the media should rightly be the children as they were the victims of this heinous crime yet I believe more could have been shown about the brave heroes who sent the terrorists to hell or may be they (al zarrar) just like to operate from the shadows, though a while back Wahajat Khan did produce a insightful program about them.

Yes main should be the kids, but still they deserved some attention at the same time. I did watch this show.