Treatment of Zainab's father by Showbaz

. . . . .
While the aggrieved father was talking, he shut off his mic! What an as^hole this Showbaz is.

He then got himself applauded for getting a killer arrested after 11th murder!! This is such a disgusting man. He is then telling everyone that his political opponents should not do politics on dead body. What exactly was he doing?

First and foremost priority of any government is law and order. Here, first and foremost priority is to how to make money for yourself.

I can bet 100%, he is nt the killer, he is a scape goat. This all could be political stunt. Mark my words, down the road we will come to know its all fake

Biggest chichora and with his brother Sanaullah .. If he will be PM of Pakistan ,....... imagine

I have never seen any one laugh and smile at a press conference about catching a murderer. They are rejoicing because they think they have won politicially. Pathetic people.

I can bet 100%, he is nt the killer, he is a scape goat. This all could be political stunt. Mark my words, down the road we will come to know its all fake
Nahi i saw her fathers phone call on tv. Her father has said, this guy is the criminal. And he said that iwas satisfied by Jit cause it had isi and mi working on it. So her father has said this guy is indeed the culprit and he never gave credit to shehbaz ,he was again appealing to coas and chief justice , and was mentioning mi and isi involvement in jit.

I have never seen any one laugh and smile at a press conference about catching a murderer. They are rejoicing because they think they have won politicially. Pathetic people.
Imagine the pain and misery of victim father sitting next to him. Like CM sahab ka ahsan ka qatil parkar lia , verna .... yahan zulm tu hota rahta ha or loog bhi marta rahta haan ...