Traitors All

We have one set of laws for the general populace and another for the Pig mullahs as you put it.
and we don't need that laws !

served in military for Pakistan the vision of Mr.Jinnah we must not left this country on mullahs law.

you are a terrorist yourself
Terrorist ???? really
10298899_522988741145388_385294710773193045_n.jpg

Reporter: Do you consider Taliban a terrorist organization or not?
State Dept Official: They do carry out actions akin to a terrorist organization but they are not a terrorist organization.:crazy:

dsr478: You believe the American bullchit. I can't.

Funniest thing I have heard all day.

Good. Keep laughing.

Its normal practice for desi libtard to label about 100 persons as taliban...Nhe tou sukoon nhe mlta

oh Bhai, khali label hi lagay hai na? The worse liberals do is label someone a terrorist, while on the other, extremists and their allies carry out or justify mass killings, beheadings, suicide bombings.

99% pissed off? Do you really believe that?

If Pakistan was really pissed off they can shoot down those drones.

Thank the Americans for taking out the garbage for us at their own cost.
Pakistan is Pissed.
It's just the military and the families of the militaries that go around saying USA is a God ( na azu billah) or shit like changing the facts.