Let's make sure we separate the religious views of Ahmadis from their loyalty to Pakistan and Pak army.
1. Religious views of Ahmadis.
As some posters have already said that Ahmadis do not consider non-Ahmadis as full Muslims (or non-Muslims in extreme cases).
I was personally shocked when I went over to my Ahmadi neighbor's house to offer condolences when his grandfather passed away. Apparently they do not like when a non-ahmadi Muslim wants to say good things about their recently deceased relatives.
Anywho! long stroy short.
Ahmadis do not consider the rest of us Muslims as equal to them unless we convert to their faith. Which I thought was not very tolerant outlook.
However Ahmadi views are limited to saying someone kafir and that's all.
I have not read or heard that any Ahmadi Khalifa has issued a fat fat fatwa to kill a non-Ahmadi.
this I feel is a much more tolerant view compared to our own Mullahtic Mullahs or the Shia Mullhatic Mullahs.
2. Ahmadis as citizens of Pakistan
They are the most loyal citizens, generally hardworking, and educated lot. They consider it an honor to serve in Pak army and defend our motherland.
Thus the Ahmadi issue is the matter of hearts, and their beliefs how terrible they may be are limited to them as persons.
They do not pose an existential threat to Pakistan and never will be.
On the other hand, Sunni and Shia Mullahs are more loyal to Saudi and Iran than they ever will be to Pakistan.
And thus both Sunni and Shia extremists are the ones who pose existential threat to our motherland.
So the choice is ours to decide whom to punish and lock up on the jails, and whom to allow to prosper in our country.
peace.
here is what your mirza ghulam of qadian have said about people who dont agree with him.
"My enemies are dirty swine and their women are more wretched than bitches."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 14, P. 53; Najmul Huda, P. 10, 53)
"All Muslims regard my books with reverence and care and benefit from their sublime thoughts except those who are the offspring of prostitutes (bastards); God has put a seal upon their hearts and they do not accept me."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 5, Page 547-548; Mirat-o-Kamalat-i-Islam, P. 547;
Aeena-e-Kamalat Islam, P.547-548)
[Mirza Ghulam translated this Arabic word as "Bastard" in
Roohany Khazaen Vol. 11, P. 282)
"The one who has no belief in our ultimate victory is fond of becoming bastard and he is bound to be product of fornication."
(Roohany Kazaen, Vol. 9, P. 31; Anwar ul Islam, P. 30)
"Are they prepared to swear? No, they'll never do so because they are liars and are derooting the corpse of falsehood like dogs."
(Supplement to Anjam-e-Atham, P. 25; Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 11, P. 309)
His eulogy about Maulvi Saadullah Ludhianwi was:
"I look a sinful man among debauched who is more scoundrel and an execrated being like Satan... He who is called Saadullah by the ignorant is slanderer, wicked and a falsifier... You injured me, bastard. I won't be truthful if you won't have a disgraceful death."
(Haqiqat-ul Wahi, P. 14-15; Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 734-735)
"If Abdullah Athum is saved from death (as per Mirza's prophecy) and if all the world say the Christian was correct, then the bastard will not follow the right path."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 9, P. 32)
"Abdul Haq is not content with our victories. He is itching to become a bastard."
(Anwar-ul-Islam, P. 30)
"There is nothing more foul than a pig in the world. But the ulema who oppose me are more foul than pigs."
(Anjam-i-Atham, P. 21)
"You have inflicted pain on me with your foulness. You are not truthful. I pray that you die in shame, you son of a harlot."
(Anjam-i-Atham, P. 288)
"This bastard of a doctor does not thread the straight path."
(Anwar-ul-Islam, P. 30)
He called Shaikhul Islam Saanaullah of Amristar:
"O, the son of wind, o traitor..."
(Ijaz-i-Ahmadi, P. 43/77)
The puzzling thing is that he himself wrote:
"I have never abused anyone."
(Moahiburahman, P. 18)
"He is worst who is abusive, his heart is as ****** as Latrine."
(Sar-e-Sumain, P. 74)
"Abuses and rebukes are not the acts of a believer and a believer can not be a curser."
(Azalat-ul-Auham, P. 66)
Source:
http://www.defence.pk/forums/social-issues-current-events/224439-tracing-hate.html#ixzz2FUEO4Zbc
he has used the word latrine numerous times in his books and and in the end your tolerant,love for all hate for none mentor died in the latrine.....
few years ago while i was abroad and studying....i had a classmate from india he was from calcutta....i decided to show him the picture of peace loving mirza ghulam qadian.....so i dident told him anything about his background and his claims....not even his name...so showed him the following picture of mirza ghulam of qadian.
http://www.indianetzone.com/photos_gallery/14/MirzaGhulam_19230.jpg
after looking at the above picture he said......i dont know this guys religion...he is wearing a hinduish turban,yet he has a sikhly beard....i dont what his name is ...no...nothing....but by looking at his face i can say he has broken all records of haramkari(ous nai kaha kai mai is banday ko bilkul bhi nahi janta....likin jaisi lanat or nahusat is ki shakal pai perri hui hai...mai yeh daway sai keh sakta hun kai is aadmi nai ...haramkari kai tamam sabka record toor diay hain.......
he said shareef aadmio ki aisi shakal nahi hoti.......(honourable people dont have such cursed faces)..
so then i told him mirza ghulam of qadian's claims and he was like not at all surprised...he said the lanat on his face says it all.
@
FaujHistorian
@
somebozo
@
Mercenary
@
SHAMK9