Topple Haseena.

Its doable. An aggressive Modi can be put back in his place by upsetting and uprooting the geopolitical puppets put in place by R&AW. They need to cooperate with Pakistan or else..
it reminds me of an old joke .
exams k liye pencil ,eraser,scale sab tayyar ha bass parhna reh gaya ha .

Or here is a radical idea....... lets mind our own business.

If we are ourselves strong, India kya India ka baap bhi kuch nahi karsakta. An economically crumbling Pak gave India a bloody nose, if we are able to stand on our own feet we can rip India apart, but first concentrate on standing on your own feet.

You're in the corner.

You have to attack.

You have to disturb the political fielding put in place by R&AW in South Asia.

You need to topple Ghani, Haseena and India friendly regimes in South Asia including Maldives.

Upset their fielding, they will come begging you to stop.

Create point of strategic leverage. No one will give it to you.

Start with Haseena. She has run her course as far as I'm concerned. Its time to replace her.
We need to start being proactive, take a page out of Israel's book.

No, they are just jealous. Accounting for recent currency depreciating, their GDP will depreciate by more than 20%, and is expected to grow below 2.5% till 2024, and add to that, double digit inflation.

All these, without even FATF blacklisting. It's a 'beggar looking at a glass mansion' syndrome.
Aww sweetheart, your obsession with Pakistan and its economy is very cute. Now go cry me a river.

Or here is a radical idea....... lets mind our own business.

If we are ourselves strong, India kya India ka baap bhi kuch nahi karsakta. An economically crumbling Pak gave India a bloody nose, if we are able to stand on our own feet we can rip India apart, but first concentrate on standing on your own feet.
No, minding your own business gets you no where and it destroys you, if your a country.

No, they are just jealous. Accounting for recent currency depreciating, their GDP will depreciate by more than 20%, and is expected to grow below 2.5% till 2024, and add to that, double digit inflation.

All these, without even FATF blacklisting. It's a 'beggar looking at a glass mansion' syndrome.

Just one observation, for your kind information. Most of the regular posters of PDF, in my view, enjoy a very good living in Pakistan, and, consequently, are not much bothered by the statistical figures about the economic conditions of Pakistan, being hurled.

Most regular posters are well off, and a double digit inflation is not going to harm them in medium term.

You're in the corner.

You have to attack.

You need to topple Ghani, Haseena and India friendly regimes in South Asia including Maldives.

Start with Haseena. She has run her course as far as I'm concerned. Its time to replace her.

it is hard to topple countries if they expel all your diplomats and do not grant any visas to pakistani nationals to visit the place
countries can vote against in UN forums. Pakistan does run for positions in international forums

a better suggestion - fix your own home

You're in the corner.

You have to attack.

But how?
India way ahead. Pakistan attention and resources divided on many fronts. After Afganistan matter settle in next 6 months to a year Pakistan can plan against Indian proxies. Will take time and $$$$$$$$$.