Top US officials breaking protocol and directly calling General Bajwa

Aren't you an electable? How can an electable explain how democracy works?

Qatari funds did go through eventually which is nice for you. Any big parties planned?
It might help
images - 2020-01-09T001921.382.jpeg

Aren't you an electable? How can an electable explain how democracy works?

Qatari funds did go through eventually which is nice for you. Any big parties planned?

As salam-o-alikum how are you?

The proper response is to eventually get the right system and right set of priorities with designated delineation of power. A president who picks the right people to do a task will always be better then having unqualified elected representatives at helm with no mandate or authority. Partisan politics will only hurt and Balkanize not only populace but also otherwise capable individuals right for the job just because they don't belong to the right political party.

Well i guess the US have realized that imran khan is a weak leader and can be molded easily so no need to talk to him. They wanted to talk to the real boss.

Electable is a person whom people of his/her constituency like mtlab jis ki koi izzat ho.
An electable is a respectable person
Muslims believe Izzat and Zillat are from Allah and no vote can give any izzat to anyone.

Electable is a person who is likely to get votes from a constituency based on tribal or brahminism electoral code. These people will jump the ship soon too. So all is well indeed.
Is this also foreign funded?
As salam-o-alikum how are you?
ma salama. answer the question Qatari boy

There were 21 Pakistani Prime Ministers before Imran Khan. During their tenure:
Ok:
  • None of them lost Kashmir
If PM IK lost Kashmir than that means Ladhak was lost by Xi Jingpin as well?
How many times have I explained this to you, but you just refuse to learn which indicates you are here just to spam a certain party's propaganda.

On the other hand we had loss of East Pakistan which is partly attributed to Z. Bhutto.

• Indian Foreign Minister invited to OIC
And Nawaz Sharif invited modi and Mittal to his own bloody house - without a visa or as a state representative which is unacceptable even for a banana republic.

Pakistan or IK does'nt have control over OIC; if major countries like Saudi Arabia and UAE have bowed infront of Inidan economic power than that's not IK's fault.
But what is in direct control, is the decision of attending Modi's inauguration as PM, which your Shair Nawaz Sharif shamelessly attended in India like his little stooge.
https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...-modis-swearingin-ceremony/article6043857.ece

• An Army Chief handed death sentence
Wait what? Get a mental checkup friend. The sentence was handed out by a court and not the Govt - actually Prime Minister cannot event hand out a sentence, its always a judge in a court!!!! And the case was prepared by PMLN govt.
  • Dictated by a 35-year-old Prince which Summits he can attend
Due to the immense economic threats from Saudia. Agree IK had to compromise here, but at least better than compromising in front of Narendar Modi by attending his inauguration and inviting him to his home for grand daughter's wedding. And yes India told Nawaz Sharif not meet Kashmiri leaders and he obediently obliged.

Most of your points are illogical and nonsese: Kashmir, Indian FM in OIC, Army Chief death sentence. For all of these events the PM has no control or responsibility, as they are either external driven (article 370 removed by Indian Parliament, OIC not a Pakistani organization) or a different party is more directly responsible (such as Courts for Musharraf sentence).

We can all see who the cartoon is who cannot even formulate a logical criticism.

Muslims believe Izzat and Zillat are from Allah and no vote can give any izzat to anyone.
True
Waisay OP ki jamhoriat har waqt khatray main kyon rehti ha? Few weeks back he was saying there is no jamhoriat without student politics now his jamhoriat is under threat because Americans have talked to COAS of Pakistan on phone.
PDF admin should not allow this type of anti Pakistan threads

True
Waisay OP ki jamhoriat har waqt khatray main kyon rehti ha? Few weeks back he was saying there is no jamhoriat without student politics now his jamhoriat is under threat because Americans have talked to COAS of Pakistan on phone.
PDF admin should not allow this type of anti Pakistan threads

jamhoori electable honge. ek haider sahab hain jinka pora din anti gcc khabren or twist nikaalne me nikal jata hai... inke jamhoori taqazay poray kardo ghareeb khush hojaenge. why be so kanjoos?

Electable is a person who is likely to get votes from a constituency based on tribal or brahminism electoral code. These people will jump the ship soon too. So all is well indeed.

Is this also foreign funded?

ma salama. answer the question Qatari boy
Homemade. :D

nothing home made. the person in question the qatari boy voted for PMLN religiously till someone called and said

JAAG ZAMEER JAAG AYA NAYA MUNSHI

jamhoori electable honge. ek haider sahab hain jinka pora din anti gcc khabren or twist nikaalne me nikal jata hai... inke jamhoori taqazay poray kardo ghareeb khush hojaenge. why be so kanjoos?
Not only jamhoriat his secularism also remains under threat. As per him Pakistan has only 2 problems 1 ghair jamhori taqtain and second intiha pasand log

sehatyaabi ki dua karni chaiye... kisi ka mazaak nahi urate.. do not fuel his paranoia.

There were 21 Pakistani Prime Ministers before Imran Khan. During their tenure:
  • None of them lost Kashmir
  • Indian Foreign Minister invited to OIC
  • An Army Chief handed death sentence
  • Dictated by a 35-year-old Prince which Summits he can attend
Bloody cartoon.

How did he lose Kashmir? India has support from entire world which it acquired over the past decades by building a strong economy, trade, and strong foreign policy. India played its Kashmir card well by waiting for the right moment when a patriotic leader in Pakistan gets elected so they can use it against him.
Nawaz sower is India's slave who will even sell his daughter to please his Indian master. when pakistan did try to pressurize India back in Kargil war and Pakistan did have an upper hand until this bitch back stabbed the military and ran around like a whore with crocodile tears!

IK does not have control over who gets invited in OIC (which is controlled by Arabs)

Army Chief handed death sentence because of wish of allied swine parties like PMLN PPP.. again IK has nothing to do with that since (he is a selected PM ;) ) and would side with Army.

you are a chutiya of highest order.

And i am not even IK's fan... just hard core PMLN and PPP hater.