Top auditor finds over Rs15tr irregularities by ministries

Good this public deserve leader like nawaz and zardari and they did right to this pathetic public. They Bash imran khan day and night because he is pathan and dont say anything to their masters and say khata hai tou lagata hai.

He got elected with an overwhelming majority through out Pakistan, he was one of the most beloved Pakistani athlete of his time, so please don't turn this into ethnicity Garbage.

agree with you!!

how long can this system of injustice can prevail how long can chowkidar keep protecting these parasites!!

injustice will be the only reason we might lose our homeland!! then ill ill what these idol worshippers of Pakistan say!! some fkers worship fauji some politcians unite and fight these parasites they are destroying our homeland!
Insha Allah we won't lose our homeland,these bastards would lose everything.
Time would come.

He got elected with an overwhelming majority through out Pakistan, he was one of the most beloved Pakistani athlete of his time, so please don't turn this into ethnicity Garbage.
Not overwhelming majority otherwise would have 2/3rd majority. Reality hurts but this is the reality indeed. Otherwise what's wrong giving him 5 years to fix the country? while PPP and PMLN got 20 years or more in ruling the country and couldn't fix it.

Rs15 trillion? I mean whole budget of Pakistan is barely Rs4 trillion.

How PIA Lost 1873.63 Million During PML-N’s Government, AGP Audit Report Reveals
By Noshin Bashir On Sep 20, 2019
  • AGP report reveals that the PIA management allowed more than 12,000 of its employees and 3,759 passengers to commute between Pakistan and London free of cost.
  • The report also told about the irregularities in the appointments and says that irregular deployment incurred the loss of 69.739 million on an annual basis.
pia-fly-1024.jpg

Auditor General of Pakistan said in a special audit report of PIACL and revealed that the PIA management allowed more than 12,000 of its employees and 3,759 passengers to commute between Pakistan and London between January 2014 to June 2017 free of cost. The resultant loss was of 1873.63 million, The Nation quoted AGP as saying.

In another finding, the AGP report unearthed that the launch of the Premier Service flight operation caused the PIACL a loss of 2882.012 million rupees. The Premier Service operations were launched in 2016 upon the directives of the then chief executive of the country Nawaz Sharif.

The audit report disclosed that the loss of another 2330.394 million PKR was caused due to out-of-court settlements by PIACL management with APTA agents. The audit report also made the startling revelation about the losses of billions of rupees annually due to misuse of Revenue Business Designation (RBDs) at the hands of travel agents in connivance with the revenue management at the head office.

The audit report also unveiled the loss of 265.988 million rupees to the corporation due to unnecessary hiring of buildings on rent and payment of rent of the vacant office buildings.

The report also told about the irregularities in the appointments and says that irregular deployment of 20 employees incurred the loss of 69.739 million on an annual basis to the corporation. The loss of another 35.44 million was caused to the PIACL due to non-recovery from the agents and other parties.

The report issued the directives for the action to be taken against those responsible for the mishandling with the agents, and against the agents who misappropriated the air tickets. It also demands action against the concerned officials as well.
https://blog.siasat.pk/agp-audit-report-unveils-losses-rs1873m-incurred-piacl/

But who will recover these money
even if this luti hui dawlat is recovered, what benefit do we (Awaam) have, I mean, Awaam will only be interested if this recovered luti hui dawlat will be spent on their welfare.

What do you expect of these looted money to go after recovery

Quite ironic when Noora patwaris talk about looted wealth to be recovered and used on awaam's welfare.

See I am not interested in conversation with a bud tameez person+ you can't even keep your words, remember you said you will never respond to me.

I suggest you as soon as possible visit a mental hospital, you seriously need to see a doctor who could sort out your brain which is full of bhusa.

What do you expect of these looted money to go after recovery
will go to imf.

See I am not interested in conversation with a bud tameez person+ you can't even keep your words, remember you said you will never respond to me.

I suggest you as soon as possible visit a mental hospital, you seriously need to see a doctor who could sort out your brain which is full of bhusa.

will go to imf.
I'd much rather be badtameez than be a supporter of corrupt looters and plunderers. Patwaris are in no position to question any government.

See Imran Khan might be your god, not mine.-- I will criticize what I see is wrong, simple.
Now Plz Plz honestly tell me, why you call everyone criticizing PTi, a patwari noora etc.,
I have never voted in my life, I never supported any political party of Pakistan, I don't believe in this system.

So why you call everyone a patwari?

Most of the looted wealth, which is recovered is going towards the sky high interest payments of IMF loans taken but previous Govt (I thought its common sense). Inline is the graphical representation.

upload_2019-9-26_14-30-29.png

So in a nutshell, Govt cant afford to start welfare programs like western countries possesses in just an year. That said, so far, what Govt has done (i.e. programs like Ehsaas & Shelter for homeless) is more than what PML-N & PPP had done combined in their multiple terms at the helm.

Attachments

• upload_2019-9-26_14-28-31.png
    upload_2019-9-26_14-28-31.png
    6.2 KB · Views: 14
See Imran Khan might be your god, not mine.-- I will criticize what I see is wrong, simple.
Now Plz Plz honestly tell me, why you call everyone criticizing PTi, a patwari noora etc.,
I have never voted in my life, I never supported any political party of Pakistan, I don't believe in this system.

So why you call everyone a patwari?
Quite a white lie.... you have proudly declared your love for Nawaz Sharif on this forum multiple times.