It will do better

1 Zaid Hamid
2 Zaid Hamid
3 Zaid Hamid
4 Najam Sethi
5 Hasan Nisar
:D

Let's just say that there are enough channels to spark feuds between families.

Ohh you mean star plus is popular there too.:sick:
Be aware of that. It will get on your nerves soon.:agree:

Lol Najam sethi got 9 votes so far.. and 7 of them are from indians.

Indians more vote for Zaid Hamid plz :tup:

Zaid Hamid is not a Tv anchor or a Journalist guys :)

He's a Defence analyst, a ideologue!

Ever saw him interviewing someone? LOL

C'mon! He doesn't fall in this category at all! few of the guys in the poll have themselves interviewed him yaar :D

Zaid Hamid is not a Tv anchor or a Journalist guys :)

He's a Defence analyst, a ideologue!

Ever saw him interviewing someone? LOL

C'mon! He doesn't fall in this category at all! few of the guys in the poll have themselves interviewed him yaar :D

yes i was thinking to create a separate thread for TV anchors and analysts... but by mistake i mixed 2-3 options

Asim was about to edit it but see we have so many votes casted already.... don't worry - its covering both fields... tv anchors, journalists and analysts

naseem zehra
najam sethi and the guy who interviews him on dunya tv.
And the guy who always interviews hillary clinton on her trip to pakistan i think he is from PTV.

never watched zaid hamid anchoring .

yes i was thinking to create a separate thread for TV anchors and analysts... but by mistake i mixed 2-3 options

Asim was about to edit it but see we have so many votes casted already.... don't worry - its covering both fields... tv anchors, journalists and analysts

Then, the only Analyst I see in the list is Zaid Hamid :what:

Anyways, np, you can make a another one sometime, of course, you know Zaid Hamid is what for most of the Pakistani youth ;)

Yes, so everybody vote more for Zaid Hamid :partay:

Zaid-Zaman-Hamid-firing-a-rifle-250x187.jpg

Then, the only Analyst I see in the list is Zaid Hamid :what:

Anyways, np, you can make a another one sometime, of course, you know Zaid Hamid is what for most of the Pakistani youth ;)

Najam Sethi bhi waisa hi hai Janab

aur first post parhay to aap ko kuch aur log bhi milay ge... jaise Ayesha Bakhsh