Top 10 Members

Jinhe koi pyaar nahi karta! Unhe amma abu and khuda pyar karta hai!!! (lmao) lol
looooool hahhaha:rofl::woot::rofl:
oioioi raheel make your list and dont put anybody there- time to revenge mate

My top 10 members:

Duhashtmish

Ilovef15

Raheel1

Duhastmish

Ilovef16

Raheel1

Duhastmish

ilovef16

Raheel1

Asim Aquil

HaHaHa...Hows that?:guns:

OMG Jihad, you said alot..I'm flattered now.lol
Thankyou

Well I feel very lucky to realize that I'm representing the positive side of feminie life in Pakistan.While I'm proud to confess that I'm actually very lucky to be born and raised in a big city with a moderate family background(We have our morales and values and we rever em), I admit with exasperation that there are women in different places or cities of Pakistan who are underpreveliged.Victims of extremists or feudals for that matter.People who proclaim there so-called Honor and fake prestige..using their wives, daughters and sisters as a "scapegoats" to demostrate their chauvinism.I hope they realise their cruel actions as inequity and inequality and actually start Practising and exhibiting Islamic values that only talk about Peace, Equal human rights and respect for women.

Well, living as a partially "foreigner" in the Netherlands along with alot of other Islamic foreigners, I can say that alot of people in the west have a very negative image of Muslim women, they think or feel that the women are oppressed and have no rights, they think that the man can physically hurt or force his will upon the woman whenever he likes, and honestly, I cannot blame the westerners for their perception about the ill treatment of Muslimas.
I am aware that the situation for alot of other girls/woman in Pakistan is not so great or bright actually, they are often destined to be at home and then married off to another man often without having any input or choice, it's a rightout shame in my opinion, and I never really liked that part of our culture, but luckily, moderate Pakistanis always let their senses prevail, as our society matures and modernizes, i'm sure we will see Pakistani women rising and taking more top spots in our nation, it's a matter of time, women rights in all countries who were developing weren't bright either, every nation needs time, a certain change or revolution was needed, and this will also be the case in Pakistan.

It is people like you who are the living proof that women are seen as equally important species as men in our country, and I belief that you owe it mostly to your parents that you are who you are today.
You have to continue to send this message to everyone you know, family, friends, your children, your grandchildren, and they too will send the same strong message to theirs, and this way, Pakistan will be a nation full of opportunities for both men and women, if God wants us to, and as time passes by, I feel that alot of women have so much potential and a great career and mind infront of them, but they are often the victim of their parents foolishness and selfishness, they struggle to please their parents but at the same time they want to live their own life too, and with these experiences, they will most likely treat their children differently and with more freedom of choice, this freedom will Inshallah mean one thing: Pakistan Zindabad!!:pakistan:

Jihad, i think you hit a bulls eye here! The life isnt too easy for women in these part of world. but never the less the things are changing. people like us who are actually far away from being oppression created by these monsters and - starting gender problems. I myself had no clue what is going on in remote part of this world. until i visited my self from pakistan to Egypt to morocco to India( HUB OF GENDER ISSUE). I found out - people like me - don't even represent 1% of population. we are not even eligible to be put in minority.
But there had to be some initiative - and its positive. For some reason even though girls are much better in education and leadership or understanding. they are lagging behind because of age old meaningless THEORY.
A few girl when represent your country or prove them selves out of this system- makes you feel proud shocked and happy.
Lot to be desired but - things will change for good!

My favourites

Agnostic Muslim
MalayMishra
Muradk
Blain2
Asim
Neo..he doesnt debate a lot though

Personally, I look forward to the discussions between S2 and AgNoStIc MuSlIm.
Other favorites in no particular order includes DarkStar, Jihad(cause he's funny and sincere), Flintlock,RedBarron,keysersoze,blain2.
I look forward to more posts(english) from Ilovef16 :agree:

1. Darkstar. For his sensible, posts and neutral moderation.
2. Agnostic Muslim. For his sensible, posts and neutral moderation.
3. Flintock. Sensible, funny posts, but surely can bug up peoples head,very unfortunate that he got banned.
4. Vinod- Sensible posts, very unfortunate that he got banned.
5. Durran3 -Brutally neutral,
6. Duhastmish. Mr. Nice guy.
7. Nitesh:- for his informative articles.
8. Malaymishra:- Sensible posts.
9. Muradk:- Informative posts..
10.Raheel,ilovef16. - Feel good posts... and ofcourse i believe they are the Darlings of the forum..!!!

In the above order..!!!

Well You know "Peace", Most text loose their meaning and soul once they are translated. Since linguist dont allow the meaning to be totally translated. Like i would love to read Roland Barthes Descartes Voltaire Saussure Levinas Sartre in french and kafka Nietzsche Kant Karl Marx Edmund Husserl and Heidegger in german. Since otherwise you just dont get the soul of writing the text the narrative is changes semantics lost.
But Yes, i agree English is a global language- rightly so, for such platform- where people can communicate without barrier of language. so i hope F16 or anybody for that matter of fact will be more than happy to continue helping by translation. Specially for the way you put your words in a very civilized manner- most people are bound to reply to you.

1)Muaradk (sir g tusi kamal k person ho)
2)Asim(yar ap posts me keerey buhut nikalte hain)
3)road runner(koi he mai ka lal jo mere khayalat se takar le..u rock RR..i love ur posts)
4)Neo(har sawal ka jawab daina aap ka farz he kia?)
5)ilovef16(her kisi ko thankx kehna aap ka moto he?)
6)Darkstar(har kisi ko ungli se pakar ke sikhata he)
7)Duhastmish(Fakhta ki alamat he..her kisi se dosti rakhta he..gud yar)
8)omar1984(all time winner)
9)daong1(pakistan ka jangju)
10)ye daswa # chor dia(har koi apna apna naam dal dey..kia khyal he?)
;):pop: