TOP 10 Countries who hate india most..where indian word is an abuse....

by making dulha dulhan pages on facebook and inviting Bdeshis and talking to them about east Pakistan and Islam, etc :) and Pakistani boys impressing Bangladeshi girls for a flirt :P :D hahahaha (joke)

sick joke! You people cant even joke without dragging a girl in?

Ridiculous list.. no country hates India except pakistan. Even many sinhalese proudly claim north indian origins. Chinese don't even know much about India. Canada seriously?? Canada is like the least racist country in the world. NO other western country hates India or Indians, atleast not any more than other races

The part about Sinhalese is true. I was rather surprised to learn about that when I met some Sinhalese here. They claim Aryan heritage and their dislike for India is mostly superficial. If TN ever brings down the ratchet, their anti-India sentiments are sure to mellow.

Americans and Canadians on the other hand have no real hate for India. People here are misled by a few teen racists on YT. Most people in the west lack an opinion about India, if anything.

8.bangladesh.... our bengali brothers.. may be due to border disputes and false propaganda, created by pakistan..they hate us.

How ?????????? don't make people laugh at you :omghaha:

sick joke! You people cant even joke without dragging a girl in?

espionage, honey trap, spying , psychological warfare include girls since they are the part of this world. But in a joke I have made a valid point. And some one thanked me also :)

UNIVERSITY OF TROLLINGA
responsible trolling since the birth of internet

Certificate of Merit

This Certificate of merit is awarded to
Ms.Athulya
for her contributions in "Innovative Trolling Techniques On Pakistan Defence Forum.

Her contributions and talents in the field of trolling is hereby acknowledged.

Caneda hates India? New Zealand hates India? Portugal, Sweden, UK hates India? Hong Kong???

Bhai mere saturday night ki chad gayi hai kya?????