Tomahawks for Pakistan...

It has been tested up to 700km and is operational. The range is enough for our needs in the subcontinent context. Tomohawk is also subsonic and so are most cruise missiles. Even India is trying to built a subsonic cruise missile and failing miserably. Subsonic cruise missile have advantages due to low radar and IR signatures. So your logic is total nonsense.it is ok to be stupid but you don’t have to prove it to the whole world every time you open your mind.
Genius. When did I say subsonic is useless! It's virtually useless at Babur's operational range of 200-300 km. It had 700 km range only on defence forums. By that logic, India's subsonic missile is a huge success since it was successfully tested at 1000 km in 2014.

Babur 700 km version was tested only recently (after Tomahawk sale according to UN) as an enhanced version according to your own ISPR:

Genius. When did I say subsonic is useless! It's virtually useless at Babur's operational range of 200-300 km. It had 700 km range only on defence forums. By that logic, India's subsonic missile is a huge success since it was successfully tested at 1000 km in 2014.

Babur 700 km version was tested only recently (after Tomahawk sale according to UN) as an enhanced version according to your own ISPR:
don't stuff your head with the things you don't understand

Ohhh if that's the case than Babar real range has to be 1500 KM than 700. Dear India, you are in trouble.

Also MTCR restricts Pakistan to have any missile with that range and that too from America.

US would never sell Tomahawks to Pakistan, especially not Pakistan because they would be used for Nuclear payload delivery.

Babur had 700km range ever since the first test. Babur-II had a range of 750km. If you think 750km range was only obtained through Tomahawks then Babur's actual range should be from 1500km to 2500km since that's the range of Tomahawks.

US would never sell Tomahawks to Pakistan, especially not Pakistan because they would be used for Nuclear payload delivery.

Not all Tomahawks can be armed with nuclear warheads. This is most probably the E variant. To avail of its full capabilities, you would need to use the American communication systems.

Sonny that enhanced meant improved guidance and sub systems and added range of 200 to get 700 km
The original had babur 1 had range of 500 km not 300 km

With india width of 1100 km even this one can had close half of India and the enhanced range version even more so
;)

Sonny that enhanced meant improved guidance and sub systems and added range of 200 to get 700 km
The original babur 1 had range of 500 km not 300 km

With india max width of 1100 km even this one can hit close to half of India and the enhanced range version even more so
;)

Babur had 700km range ever since the first test. Babur-II had a range of 750km. If you think 750km range was only obtained through Tomahawks then Babur's actual range should be from 1500km to 2500km since that's the range of Tomahawks.

First of all---the US has many a different ways of giving gifts---. The Tomahawk was gifted to us---.

As for why our Babur missiles does not have the same range as the tomahawk---it is because of the engine---. We / the chinese have not been able to duplicate the same performance as of the original engine---.

Thus proves---that reverse engineering is a 'bitch'---.

Baluchistan cover up? ye kya siyapa hai ji?

During the raid on obl, tomahawks fell but they were more than the reported numbers.

However, that is probably unrelated to this issue as that happened in 90's.

We / the chinese have not been able to duplicate the same performance as of the original engine---.
Chinese already have CJ-10/DH-10 missile with 1500 KM range

Sun can rises from west but it's highly unlikely US will sell tomahawk to Pakistan ever .
Pakistan already developing longer range subsonic cruise missile so just wait for indigenous solution.

Which Indian cruise missile with a range of 1000k. Brahmos is subject to MTCR and Nirbhay is a failure.