Tolerant Taliban Defy Western and India Propaganda

Good

I as a karachiite would love living under Taliban if they are this much tolerant instead of "secular and liberal" Pee Pee Pee

This is for Pakistani liberals and pajeets who keep saying why don't you want Taliban for yourself
Inshallah that should happen to you. Ameen, summa ameen that you experience the Taliban rule.

View attachment 771043

let’s talk about France baby ....?

women rights and all that .
You dont understand the difference.

A face covering is banned in several countries to stop terrorism and religious extremism.

Example, Sri Lanka:

Sri Lanka has banned its citizens from wearing face coverings under an emergency law, after terrorist attacks at prominent churches and upscale hotels left hundreds dead in the small island nation.
Sri Lanka Bans Face Coverings After Easter Sunday Attacks

Another example, China:

China has banned burqas, veils and “abnormal” beards in a predominantly Muslim province in what it claims is a crackdown on religious extremism.
China bans burqas and 'abnormal' beards in Muslim province of Xinjiang

So you are comparing 'laws to combat terorr' vs 'laws to force people to wear certain things based on religion.'

2 different things.

Good

I as a karachiite would love living under Taliban if they are this much tolerant instead of "secular and liberal" Pee Pee Pee

This is for Pakistani people with functioning Brains and pajeets who keep saying why don't you want Taliban for yourself

A face covering is banned in several countries to stop terrorism and religious extremism.
That is some next level.
1629322058622.png

Anyway, every nation cites its causes as integration, cultural values, our way of life, etc

You dont understand the difference.

Example, Sri Lanka:

Sri Lanka has banned its citizens from wearing face coverings under an emergency law, after terrorist attacks at prominent churches and upscale hotels left hundreds dead in the small island nation.
Sri Lanka Bans Face Coverings After Easter Sunday Attacks

Another example, China:

China has banned burqas, veils and “abnormal” beards in a predominantly Muslim province in what it claims is a crackdown on religious extremism.
China bans burqas and 'abnormal' beards in Muslim province of Xinjiang

So you are comparing 'laws to combat terorr' vs 'laws to force people to wear certain things based on religion.'

2 different things.
:partay:

:rofl::rofl:

excuses excuses blinded by bigotry

let’s try again ...

clue ????? >> HIJAB <<
^^
E6CEF9AF-022A-400A-B4AD-172C599A26E0.jpeg

Allah ka Shukar hai Quaid e Azam jaldi chale gaye aur iss jihalat ko dekhne se bach gaye.

Should have smoked less cigars if he wanted to live longer. :D

Jahalat is what the elites of Pakistan have brought upon Pakistan. I'm sure you remember the recent beheading in Islamabad over love?? Or that groping of a woman in Lahore??

Is that what you call the epitome of your version of Pakistan or jahalat??

Either way, the Taliban fought where as Pakistan caved in (to US/NATO pressure). History will remember the victors, the losers and the traitors.

I still have hope for a better Pakistan but I also have great hope for Afghanistan and what it can become.

I prefer Pakistan any day.
Based on the closet terrorists crawling out of the woodworks inspired they can achieve the same in Pakistan - I think that will change
Should have smoked less cigars if he wanted to live longer. :D

Jahalat is what the elites of Pakistan have brought upon Pakistan. I'm sure you remember the recent beheading in Islamabad over love?? Or that groping of a woman in Lahore??

Is that what you call the epitome of your version of Pakistan or jahalat??

Either way, the Taliban fought where as Pakistan caved in (to US/NATO pressure). History will remember the victors, the losers and the traitors.

I still have hope for a better Pakistan but I also have great hope for Afghanistan and what it can become.
Yes - I know, people like you called him a kafir.
then you run and gaslight behind elites or liberals because at the end you have justification to do the same to women.

Yes - I know, people like you called him a kafir.
then you run and gaslight behind elites or liberals because at the end you have justification to do the same to women.

Again, you're making unwarranted assumptions. I never called him a Kaffir. I am inspired by him in certain ways but even I know he had major flaws. I could list them out for you but then all the nationalists will jump in...

Either way, everyone gets what they deserves. The Muslims of the subcontinent got Pakistan. The Taliban got Afghanistan. No amount of crying or name calling will change reality. :D

I prefer Pakistan any day.
metoo! but Pakistan has no justice! Pakistan has systematically been turned into state that only serves elites rich and powerful! where wardi protects works with and protects the corrupts and where normal people are more or less treated like roaches!