DESERT FIGHTER
Karachi is safe now thanks to rangers..ada karachi Pindi shift hochuka hey bakaya karachi aur baki ka pakistan lahore yaan islamabad shift hojaye ...
Every main entry point and almost every neighbourhood has a rangers post...
Rangers patrol the areas and have emergency number to call/report/complain...
Even last night they fked a suicide bomber trying to enter the city.
In Karachi they used to send a letter and bullet with it to pay for “protection”... now they are getting the bullets... and have either been killed,arrested or ran away to other cities or abroad...
It’s just a scare tactic ... probably some asshole..may be I hope so
Imran Bhai complaint ossi time logde ki hai mein ne on the safer side
Why would some arsehole expect a sane Pakistani to cross torkham and hand over money to them!
If it was for real .. you’d probably recieve a much more “real” reminder.
But you have done an excellent job by reporting it...
But don’t just report to ISPR but also NACTA or other relevant authorities.. if not police than those related to military .. I’m sure they have advertised numbers for public to report any suspicious activity or crime etc..