To all the married men

To all the married men.
What are the ground rules that have to be set since day1 [by both man and women] for a happy, respectful life

To all the ladies.
What should an ideal husband do in terms of behaviour towards his wife
What do you think an ideal wife should do in terms of behaviour towards her husband
I can add a few pointers here. In modern times we need to meet our prospective wives and tell them about us and ask them about their expectations of us. Be honest regarding your commitments and affiliations and then see what happens. If it doesnt work out it is perhaps for the better.
After marriage be careful of her neeeds for love and attention. The balance between your family and her is a very fine one. If you can live separately from your parents though not too far away. If they ars living with you make sure you tell very gently your wife what the ground rules are. Talk to her at all times and show her how much you care. Dont EVER tell her about even another woman that you looked at for marriage. Make her believe she is the only one EVER in your life. Dont go in with any expectations. That way you wont be disappointed. Have an oopenind about everything and expect your life to change. If you dont like something she does tell her VERY GENTLY and try to explain to her the reasons for it. Expect things to change as children come along and help her with them. They get very depressed post pregnancy so look after them and tell them how much you care. Try from the outset to develop a hobby or activity that you both like and see if you can keep on doing it together.
Again irrespective ofhow difficult it is talk to her before marriage and tell her honestly what you like and dìslike and AND ASK HER AS WELL. DONT BE AFRAID 5O CALL IT OFF IF YOU DONT SEE EYE TO EYE ON MATTERS THAT ARE IMPORTANT TO YOU BOTH. Choice between face and nature ------always go for nature. You cant do much with a pretty face if your life is hell. And you will come to adore that not so pretty bug pleasant face if she is nice. Also expect her to change with children.
To all of you prospective husbands and wives from some one who has been kicked around in the head a couple of hundred times if not more!!!!
A

Rules on Day 1

If arrange marriage: Pick a safe word. (avoid names, god)
If love marriage: terms and conditions are prepared by the other party you just have to sign them.

Here is the viewpoint of a married woman: :D

=============================================

I had lunch with 2 of my unmarried friends. One is engaged, one is a mistress, and I have been married for 20+ years.

We were chatting about our relationships and decided to amaze our men by greeting them at the door wearing a black bra, stiletto heels and a mask over our eyes. We agreed to meet in a few days to exchange notes.

Here's how it all went.

My engaged friend:
The other night when my boyfriend came over he found me with a black leather bodice, tall stilettos and a mask. He saw me and said, "You are the woman of my dreams. I love you." Then we made passionate love all night long.

The mistress:
Me too! The other night I met my lover at his office and I was wearing a raincoat, under it only the black bra, heels and mask over my eyes. When I opened the raincoat he didn't say a word, but he started to tremble and we had wild sex all night.

Then I had to share my story:
When my husband came home I was wearing the black bra, black stockings, stilettos and a mask over my eyes. When he came in the door and saw me he said, "What's for dinner, Zorro?"

I can add a few pointers here. In modern times we need to meet our prospective wives and tell them about us and ask them about their expectations of us. Be honest regarding your commitments and affiliations and then see what happens. If it doesnt work out it is perhaps for the better.
After marriage be careful of her neeeds for love and attention. The balance between your family and her is a very fine one. If you can live separately from your parents though not too far away. If they ars living with you make sure you tell very gently your wife what the ground rules are. Talk to her at all times and show her how much you care. Dont EVER tell her about even another woman that you looked at for marriage. Make her believe she is the only one EVER in your life. Dont go in with any expectations. That way you wont be disappointed. Have an oopenind about everything and expect your life to change. If you dont like something she does tell her VERY GENTLY and try to explain to her the reasons for it. Expect things to change as children come along and help her with them. They get very depressed post pregnancy so look after them and tell them how much you care. Try from the outset to develop a hobby or activity that you both like and see if you can keep on doing it together.
Again irrespective ofhow difficult it is talk to her before marriage and tell her honestly what you like and dìslike and AND ASK HER AS WELL. DONT BE AFRAID 5O CALL IT OFF IF YOU DONT SEE EYE TO EYE ON MATTERS THAT ARE IMPORTANT TO YOU BOTH. Choice between face and nature ------always go for nature. You cant do much with a pretty face if your life is hell. And you will come to adore that not so pretty bug pleasant face if she is nice. Also expect her to change with children.
To all of you prospective husbands and wives from some one who has been kicked around in the head a couple of hundred times if not more!!!!
A
Thanks sir!

To all the married men.
What are the ground rules that have to be set since day1 [by both man and women] for a happy, respectful life

To all the ladies.
What do you think an ideal wife should do in terms of behaviour towards her husband
You have lot to learn doctor.
One and Only one rule, Happy Wife, Happy Life.

LMAO!!!!

Here is the viewpoint of a married woman: :D

=============================================

I had lunch with 2 of my unmarried friends. One is engaged, one is a mistress, and I have been married for 20+ years.

We were chatting about our relationships and decided to amaze our men by greeting them at the door wearing a black bra, stiletto heels and a mask over our eyes. We agreed to meet in a few days to exchange notes.

Here's how it all went.

My engaged friend:
The other night when my boyfriend came over he found me with a black leather bodice, tall stilettos and a mask. He saw me and said, "You are the woman of my dreams. I love you." Then we made passionate love all night long.

The mistress:
Me too! The other night I met my lover at his office and I was wearing a raincoat, under it only the black bra, heels and mask over my eyes. When I opened the raincoat he didn't say a word, but he started to tremble and we had wild sex all night.

Then I had to share my story:
When my husband came home I was wearing the black bra, black stockings, stilettos and a mask over my eyes. When he came in the door and saw me he said, "What's for dinner, Zorro?"

To all the married men.

To all the ladies.
salaam saeen ji ..... looks like its your wedding aniverssary today or is it aproaching near but deu to mid month you are confused what gift ypou could afford for her so trying to find ways to make her happy without making a big hole in your wallet :azn: :D

@Icarus

Refer post No 7

The number of people liking it seems to increase by the day.

Seems we have a number of wiser but sadder men here !!

:azn:

Dont get married then- the marriage takes all the good things out of you and turns them into bad-
sahi farmaya jhon bhai aakhir bhai hi bhai ka dard samjh saktaa hai .... becharre mamoo @Imran Khan ko hi dekh lo dekh ker rona aataa hai unpe ho rahe zulm ko dekh ke ... hamara gamm to kuch bhi nahi :cray:

tune to emo.jpg

You have lot to learn doctor.
One and Only one rule, Happy Wife, Happy Life.

LMAO!!!!
all rules are non important onli one rule .... men are always wrong and as women/wife is always right :cray:

sahi farmaya jhon bhai aakhir bhai hi bhai ka dard samjh saktaa hai .... becharre mamoo @Imran Khan ko hi dekh lo dekh ker rona aataa hai unpe ho rahe zulm ko dekh ke ... hamara gamm to kuch bhi nahi :cray:

View attachment 257810

all rules are non important onli one rule .... men are always wrong and as women/wife is always right :cray:
ab mujhy zulm zulm nhi lagta yaar

If men behaved after marriage the way they behaved before marriage, half the divorces would not take place.

..on the other hand..

If women behaved before marriage the way they behave after marriage , half the marriages would not take place !

Men marry women hoping they will never change. Women marry men hoping they will change. Both are disappointed. :D

sir araz mentioned face vs nature

always go for good nature.... ye akal youth ko aftermath mein ateey hai