TLP is gonna get shafted and you are welcome to support extremist scums.We'll see. But at this moment punjab police seems to be giving them a tough time. If after coming to power TLP blows up heera mandi and destroys ranjeet singh statue at Lahore fort, they'll have my phul sapport.
I.k prolly know about the second kalima but he still deals in sood and helps convicts escape out of country
Still better to be a civilised prolly or whatever than pulling shalwar above ankles and behaving like some wild African bush tribe who kill and burn anything that moves.
Fxcxxg war zone
I disagree and condemn violence form both sides but when the seculars support state terrorism then we have no choice but to speak out.
The sunni fitna can easily be dealt with, speak to influencial sunni scholars and hold meetings with tlp and sort the problem out. Instead the government on purpose is attacking protestors and murdering them like model town and then blaming it on tlp if they fight back. This is only to please the Western powers to show them we are dealing with the religious folks, showing their loyalty to yahood. Government should not have signed agreements and then back off like munafiqs, why arrest their leader without any charges? Why accuse them of being terrorist if they protest whilst IK and Pti were openly making statement like kill, don't pay bills, causing fitna, IK was wanted by anti terrorism court but became the PM.
The wahabis terrorism is still happening in Pakistan, the funding is still taking place, the big terrorist supporters walk with IK holding his hand. The Tlp is the same people who protested against terrorism, supported Pak army all the way. IK and Pti used to protest against the military action whilst the sunni/shia sacrificed and scholars got killed with suicide bombs. The Pakistani elite is supporting Taliban Islamic rule in Afghanistan but in Pakistan finds Islam as a alien religion. Two faced people.
maulviyoon ki yehi tu quality hai mazhab mai jhooti khaniyaan gharrtay hain aur zindagi mai bhi.. purani videos ya bomb blast kai victims dekha kai jhoota propaganda ker rai hainCan someone inform how many deaths and injuries from both sides uptil now? I can't seem to come across news reports of TLP casualties. Only Police casualties being reported?
I am sure TLP also has deaths and injuries seeing soo many videos of them in blood.
Now this is dangerous...