Time to Withdraw from SAARC

Bangladesh catching up very fast against pakistan and their gdp 2015 is 205 and so both countries are in 200-300 billion dollar group.Both export figure are almost same.Bangladesh economy will overtake pakistan in coming years
Yeah. I think it will take a decade for BD to surpass Pakistan economically. They would be able to do it by 2025.

To my Pakistani friends :D
ddlj.JPG

Don't get surprised that bangladesh start giving aid to pakistan in coming years.
We're surprised at SUPPA PAWWA India that with its TRILLLLLLLIONS OF DOLLARS of economy it still has guts to take billions of dollars in Aid. Talk about suppa pawwa besharm bhikari.

Nothing beats RANDI man..:D
You have some experience. Perhaps, story time?

I used to think connectivity with India would be a bad Idea but after India reciprocated positively in the deal, I think its not a bad idea after all for the region as a whole. Pakistan should join BBIN.

SAARC countries are more of the same culture and economic standing. China just does not go along with SAARC, not economically nor culturally.

WTF you saying good words about us,did RAW bought your employers

@ShahidT - if your advise to disengage from poverty is taken seriously, most of the ECP members will boot Pakistan out! be careful about what you wish for and be thankful SAARC accepts you!

Enough fooling around with these substandard gatherings and photo ops. It's long overdue that we as a nation realize where our natural sphere of engagement lies, and that is not in the cesspit called saarc.

We are already founding members of a bloc that is the most geographically important in the world-
the ECO
economic_cooperation_organization-green-eco-globe.png

Now if we sincerely work to integrate these economies and facilitate its linking up with China either by them joining or maybe an ECO+China format, it would be the ultimate game changer harnessing resources of C.Asian states and directly connecting the East with Europe and North America unlike ever before.

When the world is moving at a fast pace and opportunity knocks at your door, it is not wise to ignore it. Time to disengage from this poverty and sh#t covered hellhole called south asia, by announcing withdrawal at our next (last) summit.

Hopefully after that we can proceed with kicking out the millions of illegal bangalis and indians in karachi, repatriate any foolish citizens in bharat acting making music whatever or give them ultimatum to choose one or other permanently, and change passport to invalid for india like it is for israel. There should be no interaction, ban all tv channels, songs, garbage films, travel, phone connections, landing of flights and absolutely all trade with eastern border.

Excellent post shahid. We really need to get rid of saarc a useless garbage junk. Ihave been saying this for quite some months now. Its just the consultants' fees and other ppl who are involved in advising pm etc on saarc related issues , are getting their salaries paid from tax payer money whilst the org is bringing zero advantage to us. Saarc is a failur because of india and will always remain so.

Then we also know india is strongly blocking china's inclusion in saarc to maintain her inhumane hegemony in the region and to keep taking advantage of landlocked status of bhutan and nepal. In a way amongst all saarc nations its only Pakistan which has and inshaAllah will always resist indian attempts to extend her hegemonic influence to her territory and to make it a puppet state. Chalo bhago yahan say.

There is an article that india had exclusively included in saarc at the time of its inception, called article X,india was too clever to demand this article be incorporated to save her back. As per the article no nation could discuss the bilateral and conflicting issues and resolve them thru saarc.

Which clearly is a way to stop Pakistan from RESOLVING KASHMIR ISSUE. FOR THOSE PAKISTANIS WHO ARE ASKING PAKISTAN TO CONTINUE WITH THIS WASTEFUL ORG WHY THE HELL CANT U SEE KASHMIR ISSUE IS THERE ,WE HAVE A BIG TERRITORIAL DISPUTE WITH THEM WHERE THEY ARE CARRYING OUT MOST HEINOUS OF THE HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATIONS ,THEN HOW ON EARTH CUD WE EVER PROCEED WITH TRADE AND ECONOMIC RELATIONS WITH 'SUCH' OPPRESSIVE NATION. For God's sake, kabhi doosron ka bhi soch liya karo

I can understand a certain afgani poster arsalan supporting saarc. The reason being if pakistan leaves saarc then afghanistan wil be left with no advantage for joining it,whose member she already is.
But fghanistan isnt our issue. Apnay maslay khud solve karo. We have to work for the welfare of?our state not others'.

Thirdly,indians here as usual beating their chests that chala jaey pakistan we dont care, yes we shud quit,we arent gaining anything anything from it.but indian gov knows fully well the importance of Pakistan in this org. It is india's sole route to afghanistan and central asia at the moment. Chahbahar port is a faraway story. And even then a very costly option for a poor country like india who has to take debts to cover her trade deficits each year. India's one hope to keep pressing Pakistan for land access to afghanistan and c.a is thru saarc , so naturally india doesnt want to lose her.
Lekin we will quit saarc . Boo!!!

SAARC is meaningless to Pakistan.

Our destiny lies with SCO and CPEC.

Absolutely have trade and good relations with India's orbital states but no need to get into bed with them.

now now now
being bad boy are we?
never play a dare game with me because it means, I become party and i cant do jack
Irfan bahi ramazan kay maheenay may manganay walay ko khaali haath nahi lotana chaheay. Woh itni infractions and bans maang ray hain ap day dain.

(Mujhay na denay lag jana , may apko waisay hee buri lagti hoon )

But u know what, We Indians are proud of a Chai wala becoming a Prime minister.........( I agree we have difference of opinion on his controversial political carreer)
I hope u arent proud of his godhra massaccre role.

SAARC is meaningless to Pakistan.

Our destiny lies with SCO and CPEC.

Absolutely have trade and good relations with India's orbital states but no need to get into bed with them.
India doesnt allow us land routes to nepal,bhutan,mynamar and bangladesh.
We have little trade with nepal already, surgical instruments and some other exports etc but cant have more due to lenghty expensive routes and also since some trade is done through air cargo. So if india doesnt allow why on earth should we bother?

We're surprised at SUPPA PAWWA India that with its TRILLLLLLLIONS OF DOLLARS of economy it still has guts to take billions of dollars in Aid. Talk about suppa pawwa besharm bhikari.

You have some experience. Perhaps, story time?

India is a donor country than a recipient.

In latest Indian budget, aid spending dwarfs aid receipts | Devex

Recently India also give credit facility to

India Extends Mongolia $1 Billion Credit Line for Infrastructure - Bloomberg Business

$2 billion line of credit to Bangladesh to create 50,000 Indian jobs - The Times of India

We are not pakistan.

Withdrawing from SAARC is bad idea. It will just became an Indian dominated anti-Pakistan block but other SAARC members need to Pakistan to counter Indian hegemony. Pakistan withdrew from Commonwealth and after few years realized its mistake and rejoined. We need to be part of international and regional organizations.

Pakistan is discovering the friendship and allies in some country who are not their natural allies and with whom Pakistan do not have common interest. Pakistan is utterly miscalculating its Strength and weakness in SWOT analysis.

Lol didn't knew about that. Who in their right mind came up with this name?! o_O

Hehe..A funny mistake. They should have thought about the impact. I liked Fatima Bhutto's comment on that. She says,"Well, that's an unfortunate name for a think tank"...lol