Jf Thunder
Drunken major of Pak Army over ran 6 children in #GilgitBaltistan which led to death of 3.
any other news on this matter will be appreciated.
It was a subadar major n not a major driving. Infact their was no major within a couple of miles of this incident.
Check facts before posting crap.
You let ur children go play in the middle of the road n its not the patents fault but that of the driver.!!
Kya reply dia hai sahab...It was a subadar major n not a major driving. Infact their was no major within a couple of miles of this incident.
You let ur children go play in the middle of the road n its not the patents fault but that of the driver.!!
Drunken major of Pak Army over ran 6 children in #GilgitBaltistan which led to death of 3.
any other news on this matter will be appreciated.
It was a subadar major n not a major driving. Infact their was no major within a couple of miles of this incident.
That makes it so much better. Those children now rest in peace knowing it was a subedar major who crushed them to death.It was a subadar major n not a major driving. Infact their was no major within a couple of miles of this incident.
Sir, yes, SirCheck facts before posting crap.
Already giving the verdict against bloody civilians. Why not let an investigation happen, rather than trying to get apna banda released. Why is that needed? Are the police going to victimize an army man, now?You let ur children go play in the middle of the road n its not the patents fault but that of the driver.!!
duplicate thread...
sorryduplicate thread...
They don't care, afterall they have done it in 1971, and looks like they have learnt a thing or two from that, no... Not how not to do it again, but instead, how to do it better.He is telling them to turn off the mobile recording LOL
Dude, you are on full collision course with the people of this land.
First of all the offenders were arrested n handed over to the local police for further investigation.1) a subedar major is not an "Army man" it seems. And besides, the lives of bloody civilians are even less valuable that that of an NCO !
2) yup, sound very much like an institution we Pakistanis very much know.
the civilians were playing with the country, so we had to take over, its not our fault.
it never is your fault, is it?
First of all the offenders were arrested n handed over to the local police for further investigation.That makes it so much better. Those children now rest in peace knowing it was a subedar major who crushed them to death.
Sir, yes, Sir
Already giving the verdict against bloody civilians. Why not let an investigation happen, rather than trying to get apna banda released. Why is that needed? Are the police going to victimize an army man, now?
They don't care, afterall they have done it in 1971, and looks like they have learnt a thing or two from that, no... Not how not to do it again, but instead, how to do it better.
Pata nahi maray bhai its seems u have a problem grasping things.Is this really your defense?
How insensitive can you get?
Thori to sharam kar lo. This isn't politics, but some children who got killed.
Its easy giving sermons sitting out sideThey are burning their own house now. When there is no house left these generals will be driving taxis abroad. Just have a good look at traitor Afghans.